gnumeric 0.56 - en to ko translation catalogue (519 entries)

en:  Unknown formula
ko:  모르는 공식

en: #UNKNOWN!
ko: #모름!

en: *Apr
ko: *4월

en: *Aug
ko: *8월

en: *Dec
ko: *12월

en: *Feb
ko: *2월

en: *Fri
ko: *금

en: *Jan
ko: *1월

en: *Jul
ko: *7월

en: *Jun
ko: *6월

en: *Mar
ko: *3월

en: *May
ko: *5월

en: *Mon
ko: *월

en: *Nov
ko: *11월

en: *Oct
ko: *10월

en: *Sat
ko: *토

en: *Sep
ko: *9월

en: *Sun
ko: *일

en: *Thu
ko: *목

en: *Tue
ko: *화

en: *Wed
ko: *수

en: 12.5% Grey
ko: 12.5% 회색

en: 25% Grey
ko: 25% 회색

en: 50% Grey
ko: 50% 회색

en: 6.25% Grey
ko: 6.25% 회색

en: 75% Grey
ko: 75% 회색

en: ARRAY
ko: 배열

en: Act_ive sheet
ko: 쉬트 활성화(_i)

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Advanced Sort Options
ko: 진보된 정렬 옵션

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Borders
ko: 모든 보더

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the sheet called `%s'?
ko: 정말로 `%s' 쉬트를 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Argument mismatch
ko: 인자가 서로 틀림

en: Ariel Rios, Guile support.
ko: Ariel Rios, Guile 지원.

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Auto Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Autofill
ko: 자동채움

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Bernoulli
ko: 베르누이

en: Bold
ko: 강조

en: Border
ko: 보더

en: Bottom
ko: 밑바닥

en: Broken function
ko: 깨진 함수

en: Bruno Unna, Excel bits.
ko: Bruno Unna, 엑셀 bits.

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: C_ells...
ko: 셀(_e)...

en: C_enter
ko: 중앙(_e)

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_l)

en: C_olumn
ko: 열(_o)

en: C_ustom
ko: 사용자(_u)

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Cell Value
ko: 셀 값

en: Cell comment
ko: 셀 설명

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Center on page
ko: 페이지 중앙

en: Centers the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 중간으로 정렬

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크상자

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Background
ko: 배경 지우기

en: Clear Borders
ko: 보더 지우기

en: Clear Co_ntents
ko: 내용 지우기(_n)

en: Clear the selected cells' comments
ko: 선택된 셀의 주석 지움

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
ko: 선택된 셀의 내용 지움

en: Clear the selected cells' formats
ko: 선택된 셀의 형식을 지움

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
ko: 선택된 셀의 형식, 주석 및 내용을 지움

en: Close this dialog
ko: 이 대화상자 닫기

en: Co_lumn end :
ko: 열 끌(_l):

en: Co_mments
ko: 설명(_m)

en: Coefficient
ko: 계수

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column %d
ko: 세로 %d

en: Column _Width...
ko: 열 넓이(_W)...

en: Column must be within range
ko: 열은 범위 내에 있어야 합니다

en: Column width
ko: 열 너비

en: Column: %s
ko: 세로: %s

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Confidence Level:
ko: 신용 수준:

en: Copies the selection to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 내용을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy to a new _sheet
ko: 새 쉬트로 복사

en: Correlation
ko: 상호관계

en: Correlations
ko: 상호관계

en: Count
ko: 계수

en: Covariance
ko: 공분산

en: Covariances
ko: 공분산

en: Create a new spreadsheet
ko: 새 스프레드쉬트 생성

en: Creates a button
ko: 버튼 생성

en: Creates a checkbox
ko: 체크상자 생성

en: Creates a line object
ko: 선 그림

en: Creates a new workbook
ko: 새 워크북 생성

en: Creates a rectangle object
ko: 직사각형 생성

en: Creates an arrow object
ko: 화살표 생성

en: Creates an ellipse object
ko: 타원 생성

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_t)

en: Current _date
ko: 현재 날짜(_d)

en: Current _time
ko: 현재 시간(_t)

en: Cust_om
ko: 사용자(_o)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자

en: Custom footer configuration
ko: 사용자 바닥글 환경설정

en: Custom header configuration
ko: 사용자 머리글 환경설정

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cuts the selection to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 내용을 클립보드로 잘라보내기

en: Daniel Veillard, XML support.
ko: Daniel Veillard, XML 지원.

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Date / Time
ko: 날짜 / 시간

en: De_lete format
ko: 형식 삭제(_l)

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decrease
ko: 감소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Columns
ko: 열 삭제

en: Delete Rows
ko: 행 삭제

en: Delete _column(s)
ko: 열 삭제(_c)

en: Delete _row(s)
ko: 행 삭제(_r)

en: Delete cells
ko: 셀 삭제

en: Deleting column %s
ko: 열 %s 삭제

en: Diagonal
ko: 대각선

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
ko: 대각 직교평행선

en: Diagonal Stripe
ko: 대각선

en: Discrete
ko: 불연속

en: Display Gnumeric's version
ko: Gnumeric 버전 표시

en: Display _Formulas
ko: 식 표시(_F)

en: Divide
ko: 나누기

en: Do you want to save the workbook?
ko: 워크북을 저장할까요?

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
ko: 선택된 셀의 주석 편집

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Enables Gnome Basic support
ko: 그놈 베이직 지원 사용

en: Enables some debugging functions
ko: 몇몇 디버깅 함수 활성화

en: Enables some dependency related debugging functions
ko: 몇몇 종속과 관계된 디버깅 함수 활성화

en: Enter new _sheet name:
ko: 새 쉬트 이름 입력(_s):

en: Error while closing file, error : %s
ko: 파일 닫기 에러, 에러: %s

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: F-Test
ko: F-테스트

en: FALSE
ko: 거짓

en: FILE
ko: 파일

en: F_ormat
ko: 형식(_o)

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Fi_rst page number:
ko: 첫번째 페이지 번호(_r):

en: File format:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Final
ko: 최종

en: Final Value
ko: 최종 값

en: First column must be valid
ko: 첫번째 열은 유효해야 합니다

en: First row must be valid
ko: 첫번째 행은 유효해야 합니다

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font selector
ko: 글꼴 선택기

en: Font style:
ko: 글꼴 형식:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format Cells
ko: 셀 형식

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Formula
ko: 식

en: Formulas
ko: 식

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Function does not exist
ko: 함수가 없습니다

en: General
ko: 보통

en: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric hacker.
ko: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric 해커.

en: Gnome Basic
ko: 그놈 베이직

en: Gnumeric Home Page
ko: Gnumeric 홈 페이지

en: Gnumeric Solver Answer Report
ko: Gnumeric 해결사 답변 보고

en: Gnumeric Solver Sensitivity Report
ko: Gnumeric 해결사 Sensitivity 보고

en: Gnumeric XML file format
ko: Gnumeric XML 파일 형식

en: Go to...
ko: ...로 가기

en: HTML file made by gnumeric
ko: Gnumeric이 만든 HTML 파일

en: He_ader:
ko: 머리말(_a):

en: Headers and footers
ko: 머리말과 꼬리말

en: Hide _Gridlines
ko: 격자선 숨기기(_G)

en: Hide columns
ko: 열 숨기기

en: Hide rows
ko: 행 숨기기

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal Stripe
ko: 수평선

en: Imported %s
ko: %s 가져옴

en: Imports GNU Oleo documents
ko: GNU Oleo 문서 읽어들이기

en: Imports Lotus 123 files
ko: 로터스 123 파일 가져오기

en: Imports MultiPlan (SYLK) files
ko: MultiPlan (SYLK) 파일 읽어들이기

en: Imports SC/XSpread files
ko: SC/XSpread 파일 읽어들이기

en: Imports XBase files
ko: XBase 파일 읽어들이기

en: Imports a file
ko: 파일 읽어들이기

en: Impossible
ko: 불가능

en: In_terval:
ko: 간격(_t):

en: Increase
ko: 증가

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Columns
ko: 열 삽입

en: Insert Rows
ko: 행 삽입

en: Insert _column(s)
ko: 열 삽입(_c)

en: Insert _row(s)
ko: 행 삽입(_r)

en: Insert a new spreadsheet
ko: 새 스프레드쉬트 삽입

en: Insert cells
ko: 셀 삽입

en: Insert new cells
ko: 새 셀 삽입

en: Insert new columns
ko: 새로운 열 삽입

en: Insert new rows
ko: 새로운 행 삽입

en: Insert rows
ko: 열 삽입

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
ko: 선택된 셀에 현재 날짜 삽입

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
ko: 선택된 셀에 현재 시간 삽입

en: Inserting %d column before %s
ko: %2$s 앞에 %1$d 열 삽입

en: Inserting %d columns before %s
ko: %2$s 앞에 %1$d 열 삽입

en: Inserts a Bonobo object
ko: 보노보 객체 삽입

en: Internal ERROR
ko: 내부 에러

en: Internal type error
ko: 내부 유형 에러

en: Invalid arguments
ko: 비정상적인 인자

en: Invalid number of arguments
ko: 인자 갯수가 틀림

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: J_ustify
ko: 균등(_u)

en: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric hacker.
ko: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric 해커.

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, numerous functions and tools.
ko: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, 많은 함수와 툴들.

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jump to a specified cell
ko: 주어진 셀로 가기

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Kth Largest
ko: K번째 큼

en: Kth Smallest
ko: K번째 작음

en: LEVEL
ko: 레벨

en: Largest (%d)
ko: 가장 큼 (%d)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left align
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left justifies the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 왼쪽으로 정렬

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Load file
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Lotus 123
ko: 로터스 123

en: M_in
ko: 최소(_i)

en: Makes the font italic
ko: 기울임 글꼴로 만듦

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Mark Probst, Guile support.
ko: Mark Probst, Guile 지원.

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Michael Meeks, Excel and OLE2 importing.
ko: Michael Meeks, 엑셀과 OLE2 importing.

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Missing %s file
ko: 빠진 %s 파일

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
ko: 선택된 셀의 형식 수정

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric hacker.
ko: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric 해커.

en: Moving Average
ko: 이동 평균

en: Moving Averages
ko: 이동 평균

en: MultiPlan (SYLK) import
ko: MultiPlan (SYLK) 읽어들이기

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: N_ew Workbook
ko: 새 워크북(_e)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New
ko: 새 쉬트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not SYLK file
ko: SYLK 파일이 아님

en: Not implemented yet.
ko: 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Oaf options
ko: Oaf 옵션

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Opens an existing workbook
ko: 기존의 워크북 열기

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Sheets
ko: 쉬트 순서

en: Orientation
ko: 방위

en: P_aste special...
ko: 특별히 붙이기(_a)...

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page order
ko: 페이지 순서

en: Paper _size:
ko: 종이 크기(_s):

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Paste _Special
ko: 특별한 붙이기(_S)

en: Paste special
ko: 특별한 붙이기

en: Paste type
ko: 붙이기 종류

en: Pastes the clipboard
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙이기

en: Pasting into %s
ko: %s에 붙이기

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Perl
ko: 펄

en: Plugin is still in use.
ko: 플러그인이 아직 사용중입니다.

en: Por_trait
ko: 세로(_t)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Sheets
ko: 쉬트 인쇄

en: Print _area:
ko: 인쇄 영역(_a):

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Print setup
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Printing failed
ko: 인쇄 실패

en: Prints the workbook
ko: 워크북 인쇄

en: Python exception
ko: 파이손 예외

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Number Generation
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Range/Array
ko: 범위/배열

en: Rank
ko: 등급

en: Rank and Percentile
ko: 등급과 백분위수

en: Ranks
ko: 등급

en: Re-order sheets
ko: 쉬트 순서바꾸기

en: Reads and writes information stored in the Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
ko: Data Interchange Format (*.dif)으로 저장된 읽고 쓰기 정보

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드쉬트를 재계산

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Regression
ko: 회귀

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove this sheet
ko: 이 쉬트 삭제

en: Rename sheet
ko: 쉬트 이름바꾸기

en: Rename this sheet
ko: 이 쉬트 이름바꾸기

en: Reverse Diagonal
ko: 역 대각선

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
ko: 역대각선

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right align
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right justifies the cell contents
ko: 셀 내용을 오른쪽으로 정렬

en: Ross Ihaka, special functions.
ko: Ross Ihaka, 특별한 함수들.

en: Row height
ko: 행 높이

en: Row must be within range
ko: 행은 범위 내에 있어야 합니다

en: SUMMARY
ko: 요약

en: S_heets
ko: 쉬트(_h)

en: S_pace
ko: 공백(_p)

en: S_pecial
ko: 특별한 기능(_p)

en: Sample
ko: 샘플

en: Sampling
ko: 샘플링

en: Sampling Method:
ko: 샘플링 방법:

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save workbook as
ko: 워크북을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Saves the workbook
ko: 워크북 저장

en: Scale
ko: 척도

en: Select Arra_y
ko: 배열 선택(_y)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _Column
ko: 열 선택(_C)

en: Select _Row
ko: 행 선택(_R)

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드쉬트의 모든 셀을 선택

en: Select an entire column
ko: 전체 열 선택

en: Select an entire row
ko: 전체 행 선택

en: Select an object to add
ko: 추가할 객체 선택

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Set Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간 설정

en: Set Text
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Sets the bold font
ko: 굵은 속성 설정

en: Sheet
ko: 쉬트

en: Sheet 1
ko: 쉬트 1

en: Sheet name
ko: 쉬트 이름

en: Sheet%d
ko: 쉬트%d

en: Sheets
ko: 쉬트

en: Shift cells _down
ko: 셀을 밑으로 옮김(_d)

en: Shift cells _left
ko: 셀을 왼쪽으로 옮김(_l)

en: Shift cells _up
ko: 셀을 위로 옮김(_u)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Smallest (%d)
ko: 가장 작음 (%d)

en: Solid
ko: 고체색

en: Solve
ko: 해결

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort the selected cells
ko: 선택된 셀 정렬

en: Sort...
ko: 정렬...

en: Sorting %s
ko: %s 정렬중

en: Sp_ecial
ko: 특별한 기능(_e)

en: Standard Error
ko: 표준 에러

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Subtract
ko: 빼기

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary Statistics
ko: 요약 통계

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: TRUE
ko: 참

en: Ta_b
ko: 탭(_b)

en: Takashi Matsuda, original text plugin.
ko: Takashi Matsuda, 최초의 텍스트 플러그인.

en: Te_xt
ko: 텍스트(_x)

en: The GNOME Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드쉬트

en: The cells dragged will overwrite the contents of the
    existing cells in that range.  Do you want me to replace
    the contents in this region?
ko: 드래그된 셀의 내용이 원래 영역에 있던 셀의 내용에
    덮어써지게 될겁니다. 이 영역의 내용을 바꾸기를
    원하십니까?

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
ko: 굵은 대각 직교평행선

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
ko: 가는 역대각 직교평행선

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
ko: 가는 대각선

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
ko: 가는 수평 직교평행선

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
ko: 가는 수평선

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
ko: 가는 역대각선

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
ko: 가는 수직선

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Titles to print
ko: 인쇄할 제목

en: Top
ko: 꼭대기

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Transpose
ko: 전환

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type Mismatch
ko: 유형이 틀림

en: Type mismatch
ko: 유형이 서로 틀림

en: Unable to lookup Python code object.
ko: 파이손 코드 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to mmap the file, error : %s
ko: 파일을 mmap할 수 없음, 에러 : %s

en: Unable to open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to paste
ko: 붙일 수 없습니다

en: Unable to paste into selection
ko: 선택된 곳에 붙일 수 없습니다

en: Unable to unmap the file, error : %s
ko: 파일을 unmap할 수 없음, 에러 : %s

en: Undo Clear
ko: 지우기 취소

en: Undo the operation
ko: 동작 취소

en: Unhide columns
ko: 열 보이기

en: Unhide rows
ko: 행 보이기

en: Uniform
ko: 균등

en: Unknown Function
ko: 모르는 함수

en: Unknown GB error
ko: 모르는 GB 에러

en: Unknown Python type
ko: 모르는 파이손 형식

en: Unknown evaluation error
ko: 모르는 계산 에러

en: Unknown info_type
ko: 모르는 정보형태

en: Unknown operator
ko: 모르는 연산자

en: Unknown system
ko: 모르는 시스템

en: Unknown version
ko: 모르는 버젼

en: Unsupported method
ko: 지원하지 않는 방법

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value%d
ko: 값%d

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Variable 1 Range:
ko: 변수 1 범위:

en: Variable 2 Range:
ko: 변수 2 범위:

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 수직 정렬

en: Vertical Stripe
ko: 수직선

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Vladimir Vuksan, financial functions.
ko: Vladimir Vuksan, 금융 함수.

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Workbook
ko: 워크북

en: Workbook %s has unsaved changes, save them?
ko: 워크북 %s가 저장되지 않았습니다. 저장할까요?

en: Workbook has unsaved changes, save them?
ko: 워크북이 저장되지 않았습니다. 저장할까요?

en: Xbase (*.dbf) file format
ko: Xbase (*.dbf) 파일 형식

en: You should introduce a valid cell names in 'Criteria Range:'
ko: 유효한 셀 이름을 'Criteria 범위:'에 입력하셔야 합니다

en: You should introduce a valid cell names in 'List Range:'
ko: 유효한 셀 이름을 '목록 범위:'에 입력하셔야 합니다

en: You should introduce a valid cell range in 'Copy To:'
ko: 유효한 셀 범위를 'Copy To:'에 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
ko: 스프레드쉬트의 확대 혹은 축소

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _All
ko: 모두(_A)

en: _Auto Save...
ko: 자동 저장(_A)...

en: _Black and white
ko: 흑백(_B)

en: _Bottom
ko: 바닥(_B)

en: _Bottom:
ko: 바닥(_B):

en: _Category
ko: 범주(_C)

en: _Cells...
ko: 셀(_C)...

en: _Center
ko: 중앙(_C)

en: _Change
ko: 바꾸기(_C)

en: _Change name
ko: 이름 바꿈(_C)

en: _Columns
ko: 열(_C)

en: _Content
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Custom
ko: 사용자(_C)

en: _Data
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: _Date
ko: 날짜(_D)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: _Fill
ko: 채움(_F)

en: _Footer:
ko: 꼬리말(_F):

en: _Format :
ko: 형식(_F) :

en: _Format Cells...
ko: 셀 형식(_F)...

en: _Formats
ko: 형식(_F)

en: _Fraction
ko: 분수(_F)

en: _Goal Seek...
ko: 목표 찾기(_G)...

en: _Goto cell...
ko: 셀 찾아가기(_G)...

en: _Grid lines
ko: 격자선(_G)

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
ko: 수평 스크롤바(_H)

en: _Horizontally
ko: 수평으로(_H)

en: _Import...
ko: 읽어들이기(_I)...

en: _Input Range:
ko: 입력 범위(_I):

en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

en: _Insert...
ko: 삽입(_I)...

en: _Justify
ko: 균등(_J)

en: _Labels
ko: 꼬리표(_L)

en: _Lambda:
ko: 람다(_L):

en: _Landscape
ko: 가로(_L)

en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Max
ko: 최대(_M)

en: _Mean:
ko: 평균(_M):

en: _New
ko: 새 쉬트(_N)

en: _New Sheet
ko: 새 쉬트(_N)

en: _Number
ko: 숫자(_N)

en: _Object...
ko: 객체(_O)...

en: _Output Range:
ko: 출력 범위(_O):

en: _Paste
ko: 붙이기(_P)

en: _Percentage
ko: 퍼센트(_P)

en: _Plug-ins...
ko: 플러그인(_P)...

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: _Row
ko: 행(_R)

en: _Row Height...
ko: 행 높이(_R)...

en: _Rows
ko: 행(_R)

en: _Scientific
ko: 과학(_S)

en: _Sheet
ko: 쉬트(_S)

en: _Shift cells right
ko: 셀을 오른쪽으로 옮김(_S)

en: _Solver...
ko: 해결사(_S)...

en: _Sort...
ko: 정렬(_S)...

en: _Standard Errors
ko: 표준 에러(_S)

en: _Standard Height
ko: 표준 높이(_S)

en: _Standard Width
ko: 표준 넓이(_S)

en: _Time
ko: 시간(_T)

en: _Tools
ko: 툴(_T)

en: _Top
ko: 꼭대기(_T)

en: _Top:
ko: 꼭대기(_T):

en: _Type
ko: 형식(_T)

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: _Underline:
ko: 밑줄(_U):

en: _Unhide
ko: 보이기(_U)

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
ko: 수직 스크롤바(_V)

en: _Vertically
ko: 수직으로(_V)

en: _Workbook...
ko: 워크북(_W)...

en: _Zoom...
ko: 확대(_Z)...

en: black
ko: 검정색

en: blue
ko: 청색

en: cyan
ko: 청록색

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: effect - domain error
ko: effect - 도메인 에러

en: error parsing line
ko: 라인 해석 에러

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: magenta
ko: 진홍색

en: nominal - domain error
ko: nominal - 도메인 에러

en: object must be callable
ko: 개체는 불려질 수 있어야 합니다

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: red
ko: 적색

en: sln - domain error
ko: sln - 도메인 에러

en: syd - domain error
ko: syd - 도메인 에러

en: t-Test
ko: t-테스트

en: time
ko: 시간

en: white
ko: 흰색

en: yellow
ko: 황색

en: z-Test
ko: z-테스트
