Vim(Simplified Chinese) - en to zh translation catalogue (1263 entries)

en: 			  (Unimplemented)
zh: 			  (尚未实现)

en: 
    	Last set from
zh: 
    	当前设置:

en: 
    
    Arguments:
zh: 
    
    参数:

en: 
    
    usage:
zh: 
    
     用法:

en: 
              modified:
zh: 
                修改过:

en: 
             [not usable on this computer]
zh: 
             [不能在本机上使用]

en: 
             [not usable with this version of Vim]
zh: 
             [不能在本版本的 Vim 上使用]

en: 
             host name:
zh: 
                主机名:

en: 
             user name:
zh: 
                用户名:

en: 
            process ID:
zh: 
               进程 ID:

en: 
        Name        Args Range Complete  Definition
zh: 
        名称        参数 范围  完整      定义

en: 
       or:
zh: 
       或:

en: 
      # TO tag         FROM line  in file/text
zh: 
      # 到 tag         从   行    在 文件/文本

en: 
     jump line  col file/text
zh: 
     跳到 行号  列  文件/文本

en: 
    # %s History (newest to oldest):
zh: 
    # %s 历史记录 (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Buffer list:
zh: 
    # 缓冲区列表:

en: 
    # File marks:
zh: 
    # 文件标记:

en: 
    # History of marks within files (newest to oldest):
zh: 
    # 文件内历史记录 (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Jumplist (newest first):
zh: 
    # Jumplist (从新到旧):

en: 
    # Last Substitute String:
    $
zh: 
    # 前一组替代字符串:
    $

en: 
    # Registers:
zh: 
    # 寄存器:

en: 
    # global variables:
zh: 
    # 全局变量:

en: 
    (1) Another program may be editing the same file.
        If this is the case, be careful not to end up with two
        different instances of the same file when making changes.
zh: 
    (1) 可能有另一个程序也在编辑同一个文件.
        如果是这样，请注意不要一起写入，不然你的努力都会付诸东流。

en: 
    (2) An edit session for this file crashed.
zh: 
    (2) 上一次编辑此文件时崩溃

en: 
    (You might want to write out this file under another name
zh: 
    (你可能想要把这个文件另存为别的文件名，

en: 
    --- Global option values ---
zh: 
    --- 全局 选项值 ---

en: 
    --- Local option values ---
zh: 
    --- 本地 选项值 ---

en: 
    --- Menus ---
zh: 
    --- 菜单 ---

en: 
    --- Options ---
zh: 
    --- 选项 ---

en: 
    --- Registers ---
zh: 
    --- 寄存器 ---

en: 
    --- Signs ---
zh: 
    --- 符号 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax items ---
zh: 
    --- 语法项目 ---

en: 
    --- Syntax sync items ---
zh: 
    --- 语法同步项目 (Syntax sync items) ---

en: 
    --- Terminal codes ---
zh: 
    --- 终端编码 ---

en: 
    --- Terminal keys ---
zh: 
    --- 终端按键 ---

en: 
    16 bit MS-DOS version
zh: 
    16 位 MS-DOS 版本

en: 
    32 bit MS-DOS version
zh: 
    32 位 MS-DOS 版本

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Athena version):
zh: 
    gvim 可识别的参数 (Athena 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (GTK+ version):
zh: 
    gvim 可识别的参数 (GTK+ 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Motif version):
zh: 
    gvim 可识别的参数 (Motif 版):

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (RISC OS version):
zh: 
    gvim 可识别的参数 (RISC OS 版):

en: 
    Big version
zh: 
    大型版本

en: 
    Cannot create pipes
zh: 
    不能建立管道

en: 
    Cannot execute shell
zh: 
    不能执行 shell

en: 
    Cannot execute shell sh
zh: 
    不能执行 shell sh

en: 
    Cannot fork
zh: 
    不能 fork

en: 
    Command terminated
zh: 
    命令已结束

en: 
    Compiled
zh: 
    编译

en: 
    Found a swap file by the name "
zh: 
    发现交换文件 "

en: 
    Huge version
zh: 
    超强版本

en: 
    Included patches:
zh: 
    加入补丁:

en: 
    MS-Windows 16 bit version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32位 字符界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 16/32 bit GUI version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 16/32位 图型界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32 bit GUI version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32 Bit 图型界面版本

en: 
    MS-Windows 32 bit console version
zh: 
    MS-Windows 32位 字符界面版本

en: 
    MacOS X (unix) version
zh: 
    MacOS X (unix) 版本

en: 
    MacOS X version
zh: 
    MacOS X 版本

en: 
    MacOS version
zh: 
    MacOS 版本

en: 
    Maybe no changes were made or Vim did not update the swap file.
zh: 
    可能你没做过任何修改或是 Vim 还来不及更新交换文件.

en: 
    More info with: "vim -h"
zh: 
    查询更多信息请执行: "vim -h"

en: 
    Normal version
zh: 
    一般版本

en: 
    RISC OS version
zh: 
    RISC OS 版本

en: 
    Send failed.
zh: 
    发送表达式失败。

en: 
    Send failed. Trying to execute locally
zh: 
    送出失败。试图在本地执行

en: 
    Sending message to terminate child process.
zh: 
    正在发送中断子程序的信息.

en: 
    Small version
zh: 
    简易版本

en: 
    Tiny version
zh: 
    精简版本

en: 
    Vim: Got X error
zh: 
    Vim: X 错误

en: 
    WARNING: Original file may be lost or damaged
zh: 
    警告: 原始文件丢失或损坏

en: 
    [bytes] total alloc-freed %lu-%lu, in use %lu, peak use %lu
zh: 
    [bytes] 全部 alloc-freed %lu-%lu, 使用中 %lu, peak 使用 %lu

en: 
    mark line  col file/text
zh: 
    标记 行号  列  文件/文本

en: 
    shell returned
zh: 
    Shell 已返回

en: 
    syncing on items
zh: 
    同步中:

en:              dated:
zh:               日期:

en:           owned by:
zh:             所有者:

en:          [cannot be opened]
zh:          [不能打开]

en:          [cannot be read]
zh:          [不能读取]

en:          [does not look like a Vim swap file]
zh:                           [不像 Vim 的交换文件]

en:          [from Vim version 3.0]
zh:               [从 Vim 版本 3.0]

en:          file name:
zh:               文件名:

en:       -- none --
zh:       -- 无 --

en:       NEWER than swap file!
zh:       比交换文件新!

en:       user exrc file: "
zh:    用户的 exrc 配置文件: "

en:      user vimrc file: "
zh:   用户的 vimrc 配置文件: "

en:     If this is the case, use ":recover" or "vim -r
zh:     如果是这样, 请用 ":recover" 或 "vim -r

en:     If you did this already, delete the swap file "
zh:     如果该恢复的都已经恢复了, 请直接删除此交换文件 "

en:     Quit, or continue with caution.
zh:     退出，或是继续编辑。

en:     line=%ld  id=%d  name=%s
zh:     行=%ld  id=%d  名称=%s

en:     system menu file: "
zh:            系统菜单配置文件: "

en:     user gvimrc file: "
zh:      用户的 gvimrc 配置文件: "

en:    #   line
zh:    #   行

en:    In current directory:
zh:    在目前目录:

en:    In directory
zh:    在目录

en:    dated:
zh:     日期:

en:    host name:
zh:       主机名:

en:    system vimrc file: "
zh:         系统 vimrc 配置文件: "

en:   (Already listed)
zh:   (已列出)

en:   2nd user exrc file: "
zh:    第二组用户 exrc 文件: "

en:   DEBUG BUILD
zh:   调试版本

en:   Features included (+) or not (-):
zh:  目前可使用(+)与不可使用(-)的模块列表:

en:   NOT FOUND
zh:   找不到

en:   Using tag with different case!
zh:   以不同大小写来使用 tag!

en:   fall-back for $VIM: "
zh:               $VIM 预设值: "

en:   system gvimrc file: "
zh:          系统 gvimrc 文件: "

en:  # pid    database name                       prepend path
zh:  # pid    数据库名称                          prepend path

en:  (Interrupted)
zh:  (已中断)

en:  (RET/BS: line, SPACE/b: page, d/u: half page, q: quit)
zh:  (RET/BS: 向下/向上一行, 空格/b: 一页, d/u: 半页, q: 退出)

en:  (RET: line, SPACE: page, d: half page, q: quit)
zh:  (RET: 向下一行, 空白键: 一页, d: 半页, q: 退出)

en:  (includes previously listed match)
zh:  (包括上次列出符合项)

en:  (insert)
zh:  (插入)

en:  (insert) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh:  (插入) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (lang)
zh:  (语言)

en:  (line deleted)
zh:  (行已删除)

en:  (paste)
zh:  (粘帖)

en:  (replace)
zh:  (替换)

en:  (replace) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh:  (替换) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (still running)
zh:  (正在执行)

en:  (vreplace)
zh:  (v-替换)

en:  2nd user vimrc file: "
zh:     第二组用户 vimrc 文件: "

en:  3rd user vimrc file: "
zh:     第三组用户 vimrc 文件: "

en:  Adding
zh:  增加

en:  BLOCK
zh:  块

en:  CONVERSION ERROR
zh: 转换错误

en:  Command-line completion (^V/^N/^P)
zh:  命令自动完成 (^V/^N/^P)

en:  Copy %d of %d
zh: 复制 %d / %d

en:  Definition completion (^D/^N/^P)
zh:  定义自动完成 (^D/^N/^P)

en:  Dictionary completion (^K/^N/^P)
zh:  字典自动完成 (^K/^N/^P)

en:  FAILED
zh:  失败

en:  File name completion (^F/^N/^P)
zh:  文件名自动完成 (^F/^N/^P)

en:  Hebrew
zh:  希伯莱

en:  INSERT
zh:  插入

en:  Keyword Local completion (^N/^P)
zh:  区域关键字自动完成 (^N/^P)

en:  Keyword completion (^N/^P)
zh:  关键字自动完成 (^N/^P)

en:  LINE
zh:  行

en:  Path pattern completion (^N/^P)
zh:  路径自动完成 (^N/^P)

en:  REPLACE
zh:  替换

en:  REVERSE
zh:  反转

en:  SELECT
zh:  选取

en:  Tag completion (^]/^N/^P)
zh:  标签自动完成 (^]/^N/^P)

en:  Thesaurus completion (^T/^N/^P)
zh:  Thesaurus 自动完成 (^T/^N/^P)

en:  VISUAL
zh:  可视

en:  VREPLACE
zh:  V-替换

en:  Whole line completion (^L/^N/^P)
zh:  整行自动完成 (^L/^N/^P)

en:  [Modified]
zh:  [已修改]

en:  ^X mode (^E/^Y/^L/^]/^F/^I/^K/^D/^V/^N/^P)
zh:  ^X 模式 (^E/^Y/^L/^]/^F/^I/^K/^D/^N/^P)

en:  appended
zh:  已附加

en:  cannot be used on this computer.
zh:  不能在这台电脑上使用.

en:  cannot be used with this version of Vim.
zh:  不能在本版本的 Vim 中使用.

en:  f-b for $VIMRUNTIME: "
zh:        $VIMRUNTIME 预设值: "

en:  in Win32s mode
zh: Win32s 模式

en:  info
zh:  信息

en:  kind file
zh: 类文件

en:  lines before top line
zh: 行号超出范围

en:  marks
zh:  标记

en:  on %ld lines
zh:  %ld 行中

en:  on 1 line
zh:  一行中

en:  or more
zh:  或更多

en:  returned
zh:  已返回

en:  vim [arguments]
zh: vim [参数]

en:  with OLE support
zh: 支持 OLE

en:  written
zh:  已写入

en: "
        to avoid this message.
zh: "
        以避免再看到此信息.

en: "
        to recover the changes (see ":help recovery").
zh: "
        恢复修改内容 (进一步说明请看 ":help recovery").

en: " already exists!
zh: " 已经存在了!

en: # This viminfo file was generated by Vim %s.
zh: # viminfo 文件是由 vim %s 所产生.

en: # Value of 'encoding' when this file was written
zh: # 'encoding' 在此文件建立时的值

en: # You may edit it if you're careful!
zh: # 如果想要自行修改请特别小心！

en: %-5s: %-30s (Usage: %s)
zh: %-5s: %-30s (用法: %s)

en: %2d %-5ld  %-34s  <none>
zh: %2d %-5ld  %-34s  <无>

en: %3d  %s %s  line %ld
zh: %3d  %s %s  第 %ld 行

en: %d buffers deleted
zh: 已删除 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d buffers unloaded
zh: 已释放 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d buffers wiped out
zh: 已删除 %d 个缓冲区

en: %d files to edit
zh: 还有 %d 个文件等待编辑

en: %d more files to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh: 还有 %d 个文件未编辑. 确定要退出？

en: %d of %d edited
zh: %d 中 %d 已编辑

en: %ld Cols;
zh: %ld 列;

en: %ld changes
zh: %ld 项改变

en: %ld characters
zh: %ld个字符

en: %ld fewer lines
zh: 只剩 %ld 行

en: %ld lines %sed %d times
zh: %ld 行 %s 过 %d 次

en: %ld lines %sed 1 time
zh: %ld 行 %s 过 一次

en: %ld lines --%d%%--
zh: 行数 %ld --%d%%--

en: %ld lines changed
zh:  %ld 行 ~ed

en: %ld lines filtered
zh: 已处理 %ld 行

en: %ld lines indented
zh: 已识别 %ld 行

en: %ld lines moved
zh: 已搬移 %ld 行

en: %ld lines to indent...
zh: 识别 %ld 行...

en: %ld lines yanked
zh: 已复制 %ld 行

en: %ld lines,
zh: %ld 行,

en: %ld more lines
zh:  还有 %ld 行

en: %ld substitutions
zh: 替换 %ld 组

en: %s Auto commands for "%s"
zh: %s Auto commands: "%s"

en: %s is not a directory or a valid cscope database
zh: %s 不是目录或 cscope 数据库

en: %s returning "%s"
zh: %s 返回值 "%s"

en: %s returning #%ld
zh: %s 返回值 #%ld

en: &OK
    &Cancel
zh: 确定(&O)
    取消(&C)

en: &OK
    &Load File
zh: 确定(&O)
    加载文件(&L)

en: &Ok
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
zh: 以只读方式打开(&O)
    直接编辑(&E)
    恢复(&R)
    退出(&Q)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
    &Delete it
zh: 以只读方式打开(&O)
    直接编辑(&E)
    恢复(&R)
    退出(&Q)
    删除交换文件(&D)

en: &Yes
    &No
zh: &Y是
    &N否

en: &Yes
    &No
    &Cancel
zh: &Y是
    &N否
    &C取消

en: &Yes
    &No
    Save &All
    &Discard All
    &Cancel
zh: &Y是
    &N否
    &A全部保存
    &D全部不存
    &C取消

en: ' not known. Available builtin terminals are:
zh: ' 不能加载。可用的内建终端形式有:

en: 'backupext' and 'patchmode' are equal
zh: 'backupext' 跟 'patchmode' 是一样的

en: 'columns' is not 80, cannot execute external commands
zh: 'columns' 不是 80, 不能执行外部命令

en: 'commentstring' must be empty or contain %s
zh: 'commentstring' 必需是空白或包含 %s

en: 'dictionary' option is empty
zh: 选项 'dictionary' 为空

en: 'history' option is zero
zh: 选项 'history' 是零

en: 'readonly' option is set for "%.*s".
    Do you wish to write anyway?
zh: "%.*s" 已设定 'readonly' 选项.
    确定要覆盖吗？

en: 'thesaurus' option is empty
zh: 选项 'thesaurus' 未设定

en: 'winheight' cannot be smaller than 'winminheight'
zh: 'winheight' 不能比 'winminheight' 更少

en: 'winwidth' cannot be smaller than 'winminwidth'
zh: 'winwidth' 不能比 'winminwidth' 更少

en: (%d of %d)%s%s:
zh: (%d / %d)%s%s:

en: (Interrupted)
zh: (已中断)

en: (Invalid)
zh: (无效)

en: +			Start at end of file
zh: +			启动后跳到文件结尾

en: +-%s%3ld lines:
zh: +-%s%3ld 行:

en: +--%3ld lines folded
zh: +--已 fold %3ld 行

en: +<lnum>		Start at line <lnum>
zh: +<lnum>		启动后跳到第 <lnum> 行

en: +reverse		Don't use reverse video (also: +rv)
zh: +reverse		不使用反显 (也可用 +rv)

en: ,
    or the file has been damaged.
zh: ,
    或是这文件已被破坏。

en: -               read text from stdin
zh: -               从标准输入(stdin)读取文本

en: --			Only file names after this
zh: --			只有在这之后的文件

en: -- More --
zh: -- 更多 --

en: -- Searching...
zh: -- 搜寻中...

en: --- Included files
zh: --- 包含文件

en: --Deleted--
zh: --已删除--

en: --No lines in buffer--
zh: --缓冲区无资料--

en: --cmd <command>	Execute <command> before loading any vimrc file
zh: --cmd <command>	加载任何 vimrc 前执行 <command>

en: --columns <number>	Initial width of window in columns
zh: --columns <number>	窗口初始宽度

en: --help		Show Gnome arguments
zh: --help		显示 Gnome 相关参数

en: --noplugin		Don't load plugin scripts
zh: --noplugin		不加载任何 plugin

en: --remote <files>	Edit <files> in a Vim server and exit
zh: --remote <files>	编辑 Vim 服务器上的文件并退出

en: --remote-expr <expr>	Evaluate <expr> in a Vim server and print result
zh: --remote-expr <expr>	在服务器上求表达式的值并打印结果

en: --remote-send <keys>	Send <keys> to a Vim server and exit
zh: --remote-send <keys>	送出 <keys> 到 Vim 服务器并退出

en: --remote-wait <files>  As --remote but wait for files to have been edited
zh: --remote-wait <files> 等效于 --remote, 但会等候文件完成编辑

en: --rows <number>	Initial height of window in rows
zh: --rows <number>	窗口初始高度

en: --serverlist		List available Vim server names and exit
zh: --serverlist		列出可用的 Vim 服务器名称并退出

en: --servername <name>	Send to/become the Vim server <name>
zh: --servername <name>	送至/成为 Vim 服务器 <name>

en: --socketid <xid>	Open Vim inside another GTK widget
zh: --socketid <xid>	在另一个 GTK 组件内打开 Vim

en: --version		print version information and exit
zh: --version		打印版本信息后退出

en: -C			Compatible with Vi: 'compatible'
zh: -C			'compatible' 传统 Vi 兼容模式

en: -D			Debugging mode
zh: -D			调试模式

en: -F			start in Farsi mode
zh: -F			启动为 Farsi 模式

en: -H			start in Hebrew mode
zh: -H			启动为 希伯莱模式

en: -L			Same as -r
zh: -L			与 -r 一样

en: -M			Modifications in text not allowed
zh: -M			文本不可修改

en: -N			Not fully Vi compatible: 'nocompatible'
zh: -N			'nocompatible' 不完全与传统 Vi 兼容，可使用 Vim 加强能力

en: -O[N]		like -o but split vertically
zh: -O[N]		同 -o 但使用垂直分割

en: -R			Readonly mode (like "view")
zh: -R			只读模式 (同 "view")

en: -S <session>		Source file <session> after loading the first file
zh: -S <session>		加载第一个文件后载入 Session 文件<session>

en: -T <terminal>	Set terminal type to <terminal>
zh: -T <terminal>	设定终端为 <terminal>

en: -U <gvimrc>		Use <gvimrc> instead of any .gvimrc
zh: -U <gvimrc>		使用 <gvimrc> 替换任何 .gvimrc

en: -V[N]		Verbose level
zh: -V[N]		Verbose 等级

en: -W <scriptout>	Write all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh: -W <scriptout>	对文件 <scriptout> 写入所有输入的命令

en: -X			Do not connect to X server
zh: -X			不要连接到 X Server

en: -Z			Restricted mode (like "rvim")
zh: -Z			限制模式 (同 "rvim")

en: -b			Binary mode
zh: -b			二进制模式

en: -background <color>	Use <color> for the background (also: -bg)
zh: -background <color>	设定 <color> 为背景色 (也可用 -bg)

en: -boldfont <font>	Use <font> for bold text
zh: -boldfont <font>	使用 <font> 为粗体字体

en: -borderwidth <width>	Use a border width of <width> (also: -bw)
zh: -borderwidth <width>	使用宽度为 <width> 的边框 (也可用 -bw)

en: -c <command>		Execute <command> after loading the first file
zh: -c <command>		加载第一个文件后执行 <command>

en: -d			Diff mode (like "vimdiff")
zh: -d			Diff 模式 (同 "vimdiff", 可迅速比较两文件不同处)

en: -dev <device>		Use <device> for I/O
zh: -dev <device>		使用 <device> 做输入输出设备

en: -display <display>	Connect vim to this particular X-server
zh: -display <display>	将 vim 与指定的 X-server 连接

en: -display <display>	Run vim on <display>
zh: -display <display>	在窗口 <display> 执行 vim

en: -display <display>	Run vim on <display> (also: --display)
zh: -display <display>	在 <display> 执行 vim (也可用 --display)

en: -e			Ex mode (like "ex")
zh: -e			Ex 模式 (同 "ex")

en: -f			Don't use newcli to open window
zh: -f			不使用 newcli 来打开窗口

en: -f			Foreground: Don't fork when starting GUI
zh: -f			前景: 启动图形界面时不 fork

en: -font <font>		Use <font> for normal text (also: -fn)
zh: -font <font>	使用 <font> 为一般字体 (也可用 -fn)

en: -foreground <color>	Use <color> for normal text (also: -fg)
zh: -foreground <color>	设定 <color> 为一般文字颜色 (也可用 -fg)

en: -g			Run using GUI (like "gvim")
zh: -g			使用图形界面 (同 "gvim")

en: -geometry <geom>	Use <geom> for initial geometry (also: -geom)
zh: -geometry <geom>	使用<geom>为初始位置 (也可用 -geom)

en: -h			print Help (this message) and exit
zh: -h			打印说明(也就是本信息)后退出

en: -i <viminfo>		Use <viminfo> instead of .viminfo
zh: -i <viminfo>		使用 <viminfo> 而非 .viminfo

en: -iconic		Start vim iconified
zh: -iconic		启动后最小化(iconified)

en: -italicfont <font>	Use <font> for italic text
zh: -italicfont <font>	使用 <font> 为斜体字体

en: -l			Lisp mode
zh: -l			Lisp 模式

en: -m			Modifications (writing files) not allowed
zh: -m			不可修改 (写入文件)

en: -menuheight <height>	Use a menu bar height of <height> (also: -mh)
zh: -menuheight <height>	设定菜单列的高度为 <height> (也可用 -mh)

en: -n			No swap file, use memory only
zh: -n			不使用交换文件, 只使用内存

en: -name <name>		Use resource as if vim was <name>
zh: -name <name>		读取 Resource 时把 vim 的名称视为 <name>

en: -o[N]		Open N windows (default: one for each file)
zh: -o[N]		打开 N 个窗口 (预设是每个文件一个)

en: -q [errorfile]  edit file with first error
zh: -q [errorfile]  编辑时加载第一个错误

en: -r			List swap files and exit
zh: -r			列出交换文件后退出

en: -r (with file name)	Recover crashed session
zh: -r (加文件名)       	恢复上次崩溃的资料(Recover crashed session)

en: -register		Register this gvim for OLE
zh: -register		注册 gvim 到 OLE

en: -reverse		Use reverse video (also: -rv)
zh: -reverse		使用反显 (也可用 -rv)

en: -s			Silent (batch) mode (only for "ex")
zh: -s			安静 (batch) 模式 (只能与 "ex" 一起使用)

en: -s <scriptin>	Read Normal mode commands from file <scriptin>
zh: -s <scriptin>	从 <scriptin> 读入一般模式命令

en: -scrollbarwidth <width>  Use a scrollbar width of <width> (also: -sw)
zh: -scrollbarwidth <width> 设定滚动条宽度为 <width> (也可用 -sw)

en: -t tag          edit file where tag is defined
zh: -t tag          编辑时使用指定的 tag

en: -u <vimrc>		Use <vimrc> instead of any .vimrc
zh: -u <vimrc>		使用 <vimrc> 替换任何 .vimrc

en: -unregister		Unregister gvim for OLE
zh: -unregister		取消 OLE 中的 gvim 注册

en: -v			Vi mode (like "vi")
zh: -v			Vi 模式 (同 "vi")

en: -w <scriptout>	Append all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh: -w <scriptout>	对文件 <scriptout> 附加(append)所有输入的命令

en: -x			Edit encrypted files
zh: -x			编辑编码过的文件

en: -xrm <resource>	Set the specified resource
zh: -xrm <resource>	设定指定的资源

en: -y			Easy mode (like "evim", modeless)
zh: -y			简易模式 (同 "evim", modeless)

en: 1 buffer deleted
zh: 已删除一个缓冲区

en: 1 buffer unloaded
zh: 已释放一个缓冲区

en: 1 buffer wiped out
zh: 已删除一个缓冲区

en: 1 change
zh: 一项改变

en: 1 character
zh: 一个字符

en: 1 line %sed %d times
zh: 一行 %s 过 %d 次

en: 1 line %sed 1 time
zh: 一行 %s 过 一次

en: 1 line --%d%%--
zh: 行数 1 --%d%%--

en: 1 line changed
zh:  1 行 ~ed

en: 1 line indented
zh: 一行已识别

en: 1 line less
zh: 少于一行

en: 1 line moved
zh: 已移动 1 行

en: 1 line yanked
zh: 已复制 1 行

en: 1 line,
zh: 1 行,

en: 1 more line
zh: 还有一行

en: 1 substitution
zh: 替换一组

en: 2nd user gvimrc file: "
zh:    第二组用户 gvimrc 文件: "

en: 3rd user gvimrc file: "
zh:    第三组用户 gvimrc 文件: "

en: :break without :while
zh: :break 缺少对应的 :while

en: :continue without :while
zh: :continue 缺少对应的 :while

en: :else without :if
zh: :else 缺少对应的 :if

en: :elseif without :if
zh: :elseif 缺少对应的 :if

en: :endif without :if
zh: :endif 缺少对应的 :if

en: :endwhile without :while
zh: :endwhile 缺少对应的 :while

en: :if nesting too deep
zh: :if 层数过深

en: :while nesting too deep
zh: :while 层数过深

en: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Hex %02x,  Octal %03o
zh: <%s>%s%s  %d,  十六进制 %02x,  八进制 %03o

en: <buffer object (deleted) at %8lX>
zh: <buffer 对象 (已删除): %8lX>

en: <cannot open>
zh: <不能打开>

en: <window %d>
zh: <窗口 %d>

en: <window object (deleted) at %.8lX>
zh: <窗口对象(已删除): %.8lX>

en: <window object (unknown) at %.8lX>
zh: <窗口对象(未知): %.8lX>

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may be messed up
zh: ??? 从这里到 ???END 的内容可能有问题

en: ??? from here until ???END lines may have been inserted/deleted
zh: ??? 从这里到 ???END 的内容可能被删除/插入过

en: ???BLOCK MISSING
zh: ???找不到块

en: ???EMPTY BLOCK
zh: ???空的 块

en: ???LINE COUNT WRONG
zh: ???行号错误

en: ???LINES MISSING
zh: ???找不到一些行

en: ???MANY LINES MISSING
zh: ???缺少太多行

en: A preview window already exists
zh: 预览窗口已经存在了

en: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE too small.
zh: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE 太小

en: Add a new database
zh: 新增数据库

en: Added cscope database %s
zh: 新增 cscope 数据库 %s

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All cscope databases reset
zh: 重设所有 cscope 数据库

en: All included files were found
zh: 所有包含文件都已找到

en: Already only one window
zh: 已经只剩一个窗口了

en: Ambiguous use of user-defined command
zh: 用户定义的命令会混淆

en: Append File
zh: 附加文件

en: Argument missing after
zh: 缺少必要的参数:

en: Argument must be positive
zh: 参数应该是正数

en: Argument required
zh: 需要指令参数

en: At end-of-file
zh: 已到文件结尾

en: At line
zh: 在行号

en: Attempt to open script file again: "
zh: 试图再次打开 script 文件: "

en: Back at original
zh: 回到起点

en: Backwards range given
zh: 指定了向前参考的范围

en: Backwards range given, OK to swap
zh: 指定了向前参考的范围，OK to swap

en: Before byte %ld
zh: 在 %ld 字节之前

en: Binary tag search
zh: 二进制查找(Binary search) 标签(Tags)

en: Bot
zh: 底端

en: Breakpoint in "%s%s" line %ld
zh: "%s%s" 中断点: 第 %ld 行

en: Browse class
zh: 浏览 class

en: Calling shell to execute: "%s"
zh: 调用 shell 执行: "%s"

en: Can't create file %s
zh: 不能创建文件 %s

en: Can't find temp file for conversion
zh: 找不到转换用的临时文件

en: Can't get temp file name
zh: 不能得到临时文件名

en: Can't make backup file (use ! to override)
zh: 不能作备份文件 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: Can't open file %s
zh: 不能打开文件 %s

en: Can't read file %s
zh: 不能读取文件 %s

en: Can't read file for backup (use ! to override)
zh: 不能读取文件以供备份 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: Can't write to backup file (use ! to override)
zh: 不能写备份文件 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot change term in GUI
zh: 在图型界面中不能切换终端

en: Cannot connect to SNiFF+. Check environment (sniffemacs must be found in $PATH).
zh: 不能连接到 SNiFF+。请检查环境变量 ($PATH 里必需可以找到 sniffemacs)

en: Cannot create
zh: 不能创建

en: Cannot create backup file (use ! to override)
zh: 不能创建备份文件 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: Cannot execute
zh: 不能执行

en: Cannot open NIL:
zh: 不能打开 NIL:

en: Cannot open for reading: "
zh: 不能为读而打开: "

en: Cannot open for script output: "
zh: 不能为 script 输出而打开: "

en: Cannot open termcap file
zh: 不能打开 termcap 文件

en: Cannot set 'term' to empty string
zh: 不能设定 'term' 为空字符串

en: Cannot source a directory: "%s"
zh: 不能执行目录： "%s"

en: Close error for backup file (use ! to override)
zh: 关闭备份文件出错 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: Close failed
zh: 关闭失败

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %ld of %ld; Byte %ld of %ld
zh: 列 %s/%s; 行 %ld/%ld; 字(Word) %ld/%ld; 字符(Byte) %ld/%ld

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Command aborted
zh: 命令被强制中断

en: Command failed
zh: 命令执行失败

en: Compilation:
zh: 编译方式:

en: Compiler:
zh: 编译器:

en: Conversion with 'charconvert' failed
zh: 字符集转换错误

en: Could not create cscope pipes
zh: 不能创建与 cscope 连接的管道

en: Could not fix up function pointers to the DLL!
zh: 不能修正函数指针到 DLL!

en: Could not load vim32.dll!
zh: 不能加载 vim32.dll！

en: Cscope tag: %s
zh: Cscope 标签(tag): %s

en: Current %slanguage: "%s"
zh: 目前的 %s语言: "%s"

en: Delete the .swp file afterwards.
zh: (D)直接删除 .swp 交换文件

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Do you really want to write to it
zh: 确定要写入吗

en: Don't panic!
zh: 不要惊慌!

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: E100: No other buffer in diff mode
zh: E100: 没有缓冲区在 diff 模式

en: E101: More than two buffers in diff mode, don't know which one to use
zh: E101: 有两个以上的缓冲区在 diff 模式，不能决定要用哪一个

en: E102: Can't find buffer "%s"
zh: E102: 找不到缓冲区: "%s"

en: E103: Buffer "%s" is not in diff mode
zh: E103: 缓冲区 "%s" 不是在 diff 模式

en: E104: Escape not allowed in digraph
zh: E104: 复合字符(digraph)中不能使用 Escape

en: E105: Using :loadkeymap not in a sourced file
zh: E105: 使用 :loadkeymap

en: E106: Unknown variable: "%s"
zh: E106: 未定义的变量: "%s"

en: E107: Missing braces: %s
zh: E107: 缺少对应的括号: %s

en: E108: No such variable: "%s"
zh: E108: 无此变量: "%s"

en: E109: Missing ':' after '?'
zh: E109: '?' 后缺少 ':'

en: E10: \ should be followed by /, ? or &
zh: E10: \ 后面应该有 / ? 或 &

en: E110: Missing ')'
zh: E110: 缺少对应的 ")"

en: E111: Missing ']'
zh: E111: 缺少对应的 "]"

en: E112: Option name missing: %s
zh: E112: 缺少选项名称: %s

en: E113: Unknown option: %s
zh: E113: 不正确的选项: %s

en: E114: Missing quote: %s
zh: E114: 缺少引号: %s

en: E115: Missing quote: %s
zh: E115: 缺少引号: %s

en: E116: Invalid arguments for function %s
zh: E116: 函数 %s 的参数不正确

en: E117: Unknown function: %s
zh: E117: 未定义的函数: %s

en: E118: Too many arguments for function: %s
zh: E118: 函数 %s 的参数过多

en: E119: Not enough arguments for function: %s
zh: E119: 函数 %s 的参数太少

en: E11: Invalid in command-line window; <CR> executes, CTRL-C quits
zh: E11: 不能在命令行窗口中使用。<CR>执行，CTRL-C 退出

en: E120: Using <SID> not in a script context: %s
zh: E120: <SID> 不能在 script 上下文外使用: %s

en: E121: Undefined variable: %s
zh: E121: 变量 %s 尚未定义

en: E122: Function %s already exists, use ! to replace
zh: E122: 函数 %s 已经存在, 请使用 ! 强制替换

en: E123: Undefined function: %s
zh: E123: 函数 %s 尚未定义

en: E124: Missing '(': %s
zh: E124: 缺少 "(": %s

en: E125: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E125: 参数不正确: %s

en: E126: Missing :endfunction
zh: E126: 缺少 :endfunction

en: E127: Cannot redefine function %s: It is in use
zh: E127: 函数 %s 正在使用中，不能重新定义

en: E128: Function name must start with a capital: %s
zh: E128: 函数名称第一个字母必须大写: %s

en: E129: Function name required
zh: E129: 需要函数名称

en: E12: Command not allowed from exrc/vimrc in current dir or tag search
zh: E12: exrc/vimrc 里的指令不能执行

en: E130: Undefined function: %s
zh: E130: 函数 %s 尚未定义

en: E131: Cannot delete function %s: It is in use
zh: E131: 函数 %s 正在使用中，不能删除

en: E132: Function call depth is higher than 'maxfuncdepth'
zh: E132: 函数递归调用层数超过 'maxfuncdepth'

en: E133: :return not inside a function
zh: E133: :return 必须在函数里使用

en: E134: Move lines into themselves
zh: E134: 不能把行移到它自已内

en: E135: *Filter* Autocommands must not change current buffer
zh: E135: *Filter* Autocommand 不可以更改缓冲区的内容

en: E136: viminfo: Too many errors, skipping rest of file
zh: E136: viminfo: 过多错误, 忽略文件其余部分

en: E137: Viminfo file is not writable: %s
zh: E137: Viminfo 文件不能写入: %s

en: E138: Can't write viminfo file %s!
zh: E138: 不能写入 viminfo 文件 %s !

en: E139: File is loaded in another buffer
zh: E139: 您在另一个缓冲区也加载了这个文件

en: E13: File exists (use ! to override)
zh: E13: 文件已经存在 (可用 ! 强制替换)

en: E140: Use ! to write partial buffer
zh: E140: 请使用 ! 来写入部分缓冲区

en: E141: No file name for buffer %ld
zh: E141: 缓冲区 %ld 没有文件名

en: E142: File not written: Writing is disabled by 'write' option
zh: E142: 文件未写入，因为 'write' 选项关闭

en: E143: Autocommands unexpectedly deleted new buffer %s
zh: E143: Autocommands 意外地删除新缓冲区 %s

en: E144: non-numeric argument to :z
zh: E144: :z 不接受非数字的参数

en: E145: Shell commands not allowed in rvim
zh: E145: rvim 中禁止使用 shell 命令

en: E146: Regular expressions can't be delimited by letters
zh: E146: 正则表达式不能用字母分隔 (?)

en: E147: Cannot do :global recursive
zh: E147: :global 不能递归执行

en: E148: Regular expression missing from global
zh: E148: 没有使用过正则表达式 (?)

en: E149: Sorry, no help for %s
zh: E149: 抱歉, 没有 %s 的说明

en: E14: Invalid address
zh: E14: 不正确的地址

en: E150: Not a directory: %s
zh: E150: %s 不是目录

en: E152: Cannot open %s for writing
zh: E152: 不能以写入模式打开 "%s"

en: E153: Unable to open %s for reading
zh: E153: 不能读取文件: %s

en: E154: Duplicate tag "%s" in file %s
zh: E154: 标签(tag) "%s" 在文件 %s 里重复出现多次

en: E155: Unknown sign: %s
zh: E155: 不正确的 sign: %s

en: E156: Missing sign name
zh: E156: 缺少 sign 名称

en: E157: Invalid sign ID: %ld
zh: E157: Sign ID 错误: %ld

en: E158: Invalid buffer name: %s
zh: E158: 缓冲区名称错误: %s

en: E159: Missing sign number
zh: E159: 缺少 sign number

en: E15: Invalid expression: %s
zh: E15: 不正确的表达式: %s

en: E160: Unknown sign command: %s
zh: E160: 未定义的 sign command: %s

en: E161: Breakpoint not found: %s
zh: E161: 找不到中断点: %s

en: E162: No write since last change for buffer "%s"
zh: E162: 已更改过缓冲区 "%s" 但尚未保存 (可用 ! 强制执行)

en: E163: There is only one file to edit
zh: E163: 只有一个文件可编辑

en: E164: Cannot go before first file
zh: E164: 已经在第一个文件了

en: E165: Cannot go beyond last file
zh: E165: 已经在最后一个文件了

en: E166: Can't open linked file for writing
zh: E166: 不能以写入模式打开链接文件

en: E167: :scriptencoding used outside of a sourced file
zh: E167: 在执行 script 文件外不可使用 :scriptencoding

en: E168: :finish used outside of a sourced file
zh: E168: 在执行 script 文件外不可使用 :finish

en: E169: Command too recursive
zh: E169: 命令递归层数过多

en: E16: Invalid range
zh: E16: 不正确的范围

en: E170: Missing :endwhile
zh: E170: 缺少 :endwhile

en: E171: Missing :endif
zh: E171: 缺少 :endif

en: E172: Only one file name allowed
zh: E172: 只能有一个文件名

en: E173: %ld more files to edit
zh: E173: 还有 %ld 个文件未编辑

en: E174: Command already exists: use ! to redefine
zh: E174: 命令已经存在, 请使用 ! 强制重新定义

en: E175: No attribute specified
zh: E175: 没有指定的属性

en: E176: Invalid number of arguments
zh: E176: 不正确的参数个数

en: E177: Count cannot be specified twice
zh: E177: 不能指定两次

en: E178: Invalid default value for count
zh: E178: 计数的缺省值不正确

en: E179: argument required for complete
zh: E179: 指令需要参数才能完成

en: E17: "%s" is a directory
zh: E17: "%s" 是目录

en: E180: Invalid complete value: %s
zh: E180: 不完整的值: '%s'

en: E181: Invalid attribute: %s
zh: E181: 不正确的属性: %s

en: E182: Invalid command name
zh: E182: 命令名称不正确

en: E183: User defined commands must start with an uppercase letter
zh: E183: 用户自定义命令必须以大写字母开始

en: E184: No such user-defined command: %s
zh: E184: 没有用户自定义的命令： %s

en: E185: Cannot find color scheme %s
zh: E185: 找不到颜色样式 %s

en: E186: No previous directory
zh: E186: 前一个目录不存在

en: E187: Unknown
zh: E187: 不能识别的标记

en: E188: Obtaining window position not implemented for this platform
zh: E188: 在您的平台上不能获得窗口位置

en: E189: "%s" exists (use ! to override)
zh: E189: "%s" 已存在 (请用 ! 强制执行)

en: E18: Unexpected characters before '='
zh: E18: '=' 前面出现了错误的字符

en: E190: Cannot open "%s" for writing
zh: E190: 不能以写入模式打开 "%s"

en: E191: Argument must be a letter or forward/backward quote
zh: E191: 参数必须是英文字母或向前/后的引号

en: E192: Recursive use of :normal too deep
zh: E192: :normal 递归层数过深

en: E193: :endfunction not inside a function
zh: E193: :endfunction 必须在函数内部使用

en: E194: No alternate file name to substitute for '#'
zh: E194: 没有 '#' 可替代的文件名

en: E195: Cannot open viminfo file for reading
zh: E195: 不能读取 viminfo

en: E196: No digraphs in this version
zh: E196: 本版本无复合字符(digraph)

en: E197: Cannot set language to "%s"
zh: E197: 不能设定语言为 "%s"

en: E198: cmd_pchar beyond the command length
zh: E198: cmd_pchar 超过命令长度

en: E199: Active window or buffer deleted
zh: E199: 已删除活动窗口或缓存

en: E19: Mark has invalid line number
zh: E19: 标记的行号错误

en: E200: *ReadPre autocommands made the file unreadable
zh: E200: *ReadPre Autocommand 使程序不能读取此文件

en: E201: *ReadPre autocommands must not change current buffer
zh: E201: *Filter* Autocommand 不可以更改缓冲区的内容

en: E202: Conversion made file unreadable!
zh: E202: 转换错误

en: E203: Autocommands deleted or unloaded buffer to be written
zh: E203: Autocommand 删除或释放了要写入的缓冲区

en: E204: Autocommand changed number of lines in unexpected way
zh: E204: Autocommand 意外地改变了行号

en: E205: Patchmode: can't save original file
zh: E205: Patch 模式: 不能储存原始文件

en: E206: patchmode: can't touch empty original file
zh: E206: Patch 模式: 不能改变空的原始文件

en: E207: Can't delete backup file
zh: E207: 不能删除备份文件

en: E208: Error writing to "%s"
zh: E208: 写入文件 "%s" 错误

en: E209: Error closing "%s"
zh: E209: 关闭文件 "%s" 错误

en: E20: Mark not set
zh: E20: 没有设定标记

en: E210: Error reading "%s"
zh: E210: 读取文件 "%s" 错误

en: E211: Warning: File "%s" no longer available
zh: E211: 警告: 文件 "%s" 已经不存在

en: E212: Can't open file for writing
zh: E212: 不能以写入模式打开

en: E213: Cannot convert (use ! to write without conversion)
zh: E213: 不能转换 (请使用 ! 强制不转换写入)

en: E214: Can't find temp file for writing
zh: E214: 找不到写入用的交换文件

en: E215: Illegal character after *: %s
zh: E215: * 后面有不正确的字符: %s

en: E216: No such event: %s
zh: E216: 无此事件: %s

en: E217: Can't execute autocommands for ALL events
zh: E217: 不能对所有事件执行 autocommand

en: E218: autocommand nesting too deep
zh: E218: autocommand 层数过深

en: E219: Missing {.
zh: E219: 缺少 {.

en: E21: Cannot make changes, 'modifiable' is off
zh: E21: 因为 'modifiable' 选项是关闭的，所以不能修改

en: E220: Missing }.
zh: E220: 缺少 }.

en: E221: 'commentstring' is empty
zh: E221: 选项 'commentstring' 未设定

en: E222: Add to read buffer
zh: E222: 加入读缓冲中

en: E223: recursive mapping
zh: E223: 递归 mapping

en: E224: global abbreviation already exists for %s
zh: E224: %s 已经有全局 abbreviation 了

en: E225: global mapping already exists for %s
zh: E225: %s 已经有全局 mapping 了

en: E226: abbreviation already exists for %s
zh: E226: %s 已经有 abbreviation 了

en: E227: mapping already exists for %s
zh: E227: %s 的 mapping 已经存在

en: E228: makemap: Illegal mode
zh: E228: makemap: 不正确的模式

en: E229: Cannot start the GUI
zh: E229: 不能启动图型界面

en: E22: Scripts nested too deep
zh: E22: 递归调用太多层

en: E230: Cannot read from "%s"
zh: E230: 不能读取文件 "%s"

en: E231: 'guifontwide' invalid
zh: E231: 不正确的 'guifontwide'

en: E232: Cannot create BalloonEval with both message and callback
zh: E232: 不能对信息与 callback 创建 BallonEval

en: E233: cannot open display
zh: E233: <不能打开 X Server DISPLAY>

en: E234: Unknown fontset: %s
zh: E234: 不正确的字符集 (Fontset): %s

en: E235: Can't load Zap font '%s'
zh: E235: 不能打开 Zap 字体 '%s'

en: E235: Can't use font %s
zh: E235: 不能使用字体 %s

en: E235: Unknown font: %s
zh: 不正确的字体名称: %s

en: E236: Font "%s" is not fixed-width
zh: E236: "%s" 不是固定宽度字体

en: E237: Printer selection failed
zh: E237: 不能选择此打印机

en: E238: Print error: %s
zh: E238: 打印错误: %s

en: E239: Invalid sign text: %s
zh: E239: 不正确的 sign 文字: %s

en: E23: No alternate file
zh: E23: 没有替代的文件

en: E240: No connection to Vim server
zh: E240: 没有与 Vim Server 创建连接

en: E241: Unable to send to %s
zh: E241: 不能传送到 %s

en: E242: Color name not recognized: %s
zh: E242: %s 为不能识别的颜色名称

en: E242: Missing color: %s
zh: E242: 找不到颜色: %s

en: E243: Argument not supported: "-%s"; Use the OLE version.
zh: E243: 不支持参数 "-%s"。请用 OLE 版本。

en: E244: Illegal charset name "%s" in font name "%s"
zh: E244: 字符集 "%s" 不能对应字体"%s"

en: E245: Illegal char '%c' in font name "%s"
zh: E245: 不正确的字符 '%c' 出现在字体名称 "%s" 内

en: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand deleted buffer
zh: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand 删除缓冲区

en: E247: no registered server named "%s"
zh: E247: 没有注册为 "%s" 的服务器

en: E248: Failed to send command to the destination program
zh: E248: 不能送出命令到目的地程序

en: E249: couldn't read VIM instance registry property
zh: E249: 不能读取 VIM 的 注册表属性

en: E24: No such abbreviation
zh: E24: 没有这个 abbreviation 对应

en: E250: Fonts for the following charsets are missing in fontset %s:
zh: E250: Fontset %s 没有设定正确的字体以供显示这些字符集:

en: E251: VIM instance registry property is badly formed.  Deleted!
zh: E251: VIM 的注册表属性有误。已删除。

en: E252: Fontset name: %s
zh: E252: 字体集(Fontset)名称: %s

en: E253: Fontset name: %s
zh: E253: 字体集(Fontset)名称: %s

en: E254: Cannot allocate color %s
zh: E254: 不能配置颜色 %s

en: E255: Couldn't read in sign data!
zh: E255: 不能读取 sign data!

en: E255: Too many signs defined
zh: E326: 找到太多 signs

en: E256: Hangul automata ERROR
zh: E256: Hangul automata 错误

en: E257: cstag: tag not found
zh: E257: cstag: 找不到 tag

en: E258: Unable to send to client
zh: E258: 不能传送到客户端

en: E259: no matches found for cscope query %s of %s
zh: E259: 找不到符合 cscope 的搜寻 %s / %s

en: E25: GUI cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E25: 因为编译时没有加入图型界面的程序代码，所以不能使用图型界面

en: E260: cscope connection not found
zh: E260: 找不到 cscope 连接

en: E261: cscope connection %s not found
zh: E261: 找不到 cscope 连接 %s

en: E262: error reading cscope connection %d
zh: E262: 读取 cscope 连接 %d 错误

en: E263: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Python library could not be loaded.
zh: E263: 抱歉，这个命令不能使用，Python 程序库没有加载。

en: E264: Python: Error initialising I/O objects
zh: E264: Python: 不能初始化 I/O 对象

en: E266: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Ruby library could not be loaded.
zh: E266: 此命令不能使用，无法加载 Ruby 程序库(Library)

en: E26: Hebrew cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E26: 因为编译时没有加入希伯莱的程序代码，所以不能使用 Hebrew

en: E273: unknown longjmp status %d
zh: E273: 未知的 longjmp 状态 %d

en: E274: Sniff: Error during read. Disconnected
zh: E274: Sniff: 读取错误. 取消连接

en: E275: Unknown SNiFF+ request: %s
zh: E275: 不正确的 SNiff+ 调用: %s

en: E276: Error connecting to SNiFF+
zh: E276: 连接到 SNiFF+ 失败

en: E277: Unable to read a server reply
zh: E277: 不能读取服务器的响应

en: E278: SNiFF+ not connected
zh: E278: 未连接到 SNiFF+

en: E279: Not a SNiFF+ buffer
zh: E279: 不是 SNiFF+ 的缓冲区

en: E27: Farsi cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh: E27: 因为编译时没有加入 Farsi 的程序代码，所以不能使用 Farsi

en: E280: TCL FATAL ERROR: reflist corrupt!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh: E280: TCL 严重错误: reflist 不可靠!? 请报告给 to vim-dev@vim.org

en: E281: TCL ERROR: exit code is not int!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh: E281: TCL 错误: 退出返回值不是整数!? 请报告给 to vim-dev@vim.org

en: E282: Cannot read from "%s"
zh: E282: 不能读取文件 "%s"

en: E283: No marks matching "%s"
zh: E283: 找不到符合 "%s" 的标记(mark)

en: E284: Cannot set IC values
zh: E284: 不能设定 IC 数值

en: E285: Failed to create input context
zh: E285: 不能创建输入上下文

en: E286: Failed to open input method
zh: E286: 不能打开输入法

en: E287: Warning: Could not set destroy callback to IM
zh: E287: 警告: 不能移除 IM 的 callback

en: E288: input method doesn't support any style
zh: E288: 输入法不支持任何 style

en: E289: input method doesn't support my preedit type
zh: E289: 输入法不支持任何 style

en: E28: No such highlight group name: %s
zh: E28: 没有名为 '%s' 的 highlight group

en: E290: over-the-spot style requires fontset
zh: E290: over-the-spot 需要字体集(Fontset)

en: E291: Your GTK+ is older than 1.2.3. Status area disabled
zh: E291: 你的 GTK+ 比 1.2.3 老。不能使用状态区。

en: E292: Input Method Server is not running
zh: E292: 输入法管理程序(Input Method Server)未运行

en: E293: block was not locked
zh: E293: 块未被锁定

en: E294: Seek error in swap file read
zh: E294: 交换文件读取错误

en: E295: Read error in swap file
zh: E295: 交换文件读取错误

en: E296: Seek error in swap file write
zh: E296: 交换文件写入错误

en: E297: Write error in swap file
zh: E297: 交换文件写入错误

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 0?
zh: E298: 找不到块 0?

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 1?
zh: E298: 找不到块 1?

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 2?
zh: E298: 找不到块 2?

en: E29: No inserted text yet
zh: E29: 没有插入过文字

en: E300: Swap file already exists (symlink attack?)
zh: E3000: 交换文件已经存在! (小心符号连结的安全漏洞!?)

en: E301: Oops, lost the swap file!!!
zh: E301: 噢噢, 交换文件不见了!!!

en: E302: Could not rename swap file
zh: E302: 不能改变交换文件的名称

en: E303: Unable to open swap file for "%s", recovery impossible
zh: E303: 不能打开交换文件 "%s", 不可能恢复了

en: E304: ml_timestamp: Didn't get block 0??
zh: E304: ml_timestamp: 找不到块 0??

en: E305: No swap file found for %s
zh: E305: 找不到 %s 的交换文件

en: E306: Cannot open %s
zh: E306: 不能打开 %s

en: E307: %s does not look like a Vim swap file
zh: E307: %s 看起来不像是 Vim 交换文件

en: E308: Warning: Original file may have been changed
zh: E308: 警告: 原始文件可能已经修改过了

en: E309: Unable to read block 1 from %s
zh: E309: 不能从 %s 读取块 1

en: E30: No previous command line
zh: E30: 没有前一项命令

en: E310: Block 1 ID wrong (%s not a .swp file?)
zh: E310: 块 1 ID 错误 (%s 不是交换文件?)

en: E311: Recovery Interrupted
zh: E311: 恢复已中断

en: E312: Errors detected while recovering; look for lines starting with ???
zh: E312: 恢复时发生错误; 请注意开头为 ??? 的行

en: E313: Cannot preserve, there is no swap file
zh: E313: 不能保留, 不使用交换文件

en: E314: Preserve failed
zh: E314: 保留失败

en: E315: ml_get: invalid lnum: %ld
zh: E315: ml_get: 错误的 lnum: %ld

en: E316: ml_get: cannot find line %ld
zh: E316: ml_get: 找不到第 %ld 行

en: E317: pointer block id wrong
zh: E317: 指针块 id 错误

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 2
zh: E317: 指针块 id 错 2

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 3
zh: E317: 指针块 id 错误 3

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 4
zh: E317: 指针块 id 错误 4

en: E318: Updated too many blocks?
zh: E318: 更新太多块?

en: E319: Sorry, the command is not available in this version
zh: E319: 抱歉, 本命令在此版本中未实现

en: E31: No such mapping
zh: E31: 没有这个 mapping 对应

en: E320: Cannot find line %ld
zh: E320: 找不到第 %ld 行

en: E321: Could not reload "%s"
zh: E321: 不能重新加载 "%s"

en: E322: line number out of range: %ld past the end
zh: E322: 行号超出范围: %ld 超过结尾

en: E323: line count wrong in block %ld
zh: E323: 块 %ld 行数错误

en: E324: Can't open PostScript output file
zh: E324: 不能打开 PostScript 输出文件

en: E325: ATTENTION
zh: E325: 注意

en: E326: Too many swap files found
zh: E326: 找到太多交换文件

en: E327: Part of menu-item path is not sub-menu
zh: E327: 部份菜单项不是子菜单

en: E328: Menu only exists in another mode
zh: E328: 菜单只能在其它模式中使用

en: E329: No menu of that name
zh: E329: 没有那样的菜单

en: E32: No file name
zh: E32: 没有文件名

en: E330: Menu path must not lead to a sub-menu
zh: E330: 菜单不能指向子选单

en: E331: Must not add menu items directly to menu bar
zh: E331: 不能直接把菜单项加到菜单条中

en: E332: Separator cannot be part of a menu path
zh: E332: 分隔线不能是菜单的一部分

en: E333: Menu path must lead to a menu item
zh: E333: 菜单必需指向一个菜单项

en: E334: Menu not found: %s
zh: E334: [菜单] 找不到 %s

en: E335: Menu not defined for %s mode
zh: E335: %s 模式未定义菜单

en: E336: Menu path must lead to a sub-menu
zh: E336: 菜单必需指向子菜单

en: E337: Menu not found - check menu names
zh: E337: 找不到菜单 - 请检查菜单名称

en: E338: Sorry, no file browser in console mode
zh: E338: 主控台(Console)模式时没有文件浏览器(file browser)

en: E339: Pattern too long
zh: E339: 名字太长

en: E33: No previous substitute regular expression
zh: E33: 没有前一个查找/替换的命令

en: E340: Line is becoming too long
zh: E340: 此行过长

en: E341: Internal error: lalloc(%ld, )
zh: E341: 内部错误: lalloc(%ld, )

en: E342: Out of memory!  (allocating %lu bytes)
zh: E342: 内存不足! (尝试配置 %lu 字节组)

en: E343: Invalid path: '**[number]' must be at the end of the path or be followed by '%s'.
zh: E343: 不正确的路径: '**[number]' 必需要在路径结尾或要接著 '%s'

en: E344: Can't find directory "%s" in cdpath
zh: E344: cdpath 中没有目录 "%s"

en: E345: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh: E345: 在路径中找不到文件 "%s"

en: E346: No more directory "%s" found in cdpath
zh: E346: 在路径中找不到更多的文件 "%s"

en: E347: No more file "%s" found in path
zh: E347: 在路径中找不到更多的文件 "%s"

en: E348: No string under cursor
zh: E348: 光标处没有字符串

en: E349: No identifier under cursor
zh: E349: 光标处没有识别字

en: E34: No previous command
zh: E34: 没有前一个命令

en: E350: Cannot create fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E350: 不能在目前的 'foldmethod' 下创建 fold

en: E351: Cannot delete fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E351: 不能在目前的 'foldmethod' 下删除 fold

en: E352: Cannot erase folds with current 'foldmethod'
zh: E352: 不能在目前的 'foldmethod' 下删除 fold

en: E353: Nothing in register %s
zh: E353: 寄存器 %s 里没有东西

en: E354: Invalid register name: '%s'
zh: E354: 寄存器名称错误: '%s'

en: E355: Unknown option: %s
zh: E355: 不正确的选项: %s

en: E356: get_varp ERROR
zh: E356: get_varp 错误

en: E357: 'langmap': Matching character missing for %s
zh: E357: 'langmap': 找不到 %s 对应的字符

en: E358: 'langmap': Extra characters after semicolon: %s
zh: E358: 'langmap': 分号后有多余的字符: %s

en: E359: Screen mode setting not supported
zh: E359: 不支持设定屏幕模式

en: E35: No previous regular expression
zh: E35: 没有前一个查找命令

en: E360: Cannot execute shell with -f option
zh: E360: 不能用 -f 选项执行 shell

en: E361: Crash intercepted; regexp too complex?
zh: E361: 不能执行; regular expression 太复杂?

en: E363: pattern caused out-of-stack error
zh: E363: regular expression 造成堆栈用光的错误

en: E364: Library call failed for "%s()"
zh: E364: 调用函数库 "%s"() 失败

en: E365: Failed to print PostScript file
zh: E365: 打印 PostScript 文件失败

en: E366: Invalid 'osfiletype' option - using Text
zh: E366: 不正确的 'filetype' 选项 - 使用纯文字模式

en: E367: No such group: "%s"
zh: E367: 组不存在: "%s"

en: E36: Not enough room
zh: E36: 没有足够的空间

en: E371: Command not found
zh: E371: 找不到命令

en: E372: Too many %%%c in format string
zh: E372: 格式化字符串里有太多 %%%c

en: E373: Unexpected %%%c in format string
zh: E373: 格式化字符串不应该出现 %%%c

en: E374: Missing ] in format string
zh: E374: 格式化字符串里少了 ]

en: E375: Unsupported %%%c in format string
zh: E375: 格式化字符串里有不支持的 %%%c

en: E376: Invalid %%%c in format string prefix
zh: E376: 格式化字符串开头里有不正确的 %%%c

en: E377: Invalid %%%c in format string
zh: E377: 格式化字符串里有不正确的 %%%c

en: E378: 'errorformat' contains no pattern
zh: E378: 'errorformat' 未设定

en: E379: Missing or empty directory name
zh: E379: 找不到目录名称或是空的目录名称

en: E37: No write since last change (use ! to override)
zh: E37: 文件内容已改变但尚未保存 (可用 ! 强制执行)

en: E380: At bottom of quickfix stack
zh: E380: Quickfix 堆栈结尾

en: E381: At top of quickfix stack
zh: E381: Quickfix 堆栈顶端

en: E382: Cannot write, 'buftype' option is set
zh: E382: 不能写入，'buftype' 选项已设定

en: E383: Invalid search string: %s
zh: E383: 错误的查找字符串: %s

en: E384: search hit TOP without match for: %s
zh: E384: 已查找到文件开头仍找不到 %s

en: E385: search hit BOTTOM without match for: %s
zh: E385: 已查找到文件结尾仍找不到 %s

en: E386: Expected '?' or '/'  after ';'
zh: E386: 在 ';' 后面应该有 '?' 或 '/'

en: E387: Match is on current line
zh: E387: 当前行匹配

en: E388: Couldn't find definition
zh: E388: 找不到定义

en: E389: Couldn't find pattern
zh: E389: 找不到 pattern

en: E38: Null argument
zh: E38: 空的 (Null) 参数

en: E390: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E390: 参数不正确: %s

en: E391: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh: E391: 无此语法 cluster: "%s"

en: E392: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh: E392: 无此语法 cluster: "%s"

en: E393: group[t]here not accepted here
zh: E393: 使用了不正确的参数

en: E394: Didn't find region item for %s
zh: E394: 找不到 %s 的 region item

en: E395: contains argument not accepted here
zh: E395: 使用了不正确的参数

en: E396: containedin argument not accepted here
zh: E396: 使用了不正确的参数

en: E397: Filename required
zh: E397: 需要文件名称

en: E398: Missing '=': %s
zh: E398: 缺少 "=": %s

en: E399: Not enough arguments: syntax region %s
zh: E399: syntax region %s 的参数太少

en: E39: Number expected
zh: E39: 应该要有数字

en: E400: No cluster specified
zh: E400: 没有指定的属性

en: E401: Pattern delimiter not found: %s
zh: E401: 找不到分隔符号: %s

en: E402: Garbage after pattern: %s
zh: E402: '%s' 后面的东西不能识别

en: E403: syntax sync: line continuations pattern specified twice
zh: E403: 语法同步: 连接行符号指定了两次

en: E404: Illegal arguments: %s
zh: E404: 参数不正确: %s

en: E405: Missing equal sign: %s
zh: E405: 缺少等号: %s

en: E406: Empty argument: %s
zh: E406: 空参数: %s

en: E407: %s not allowed here
zh: E407: %s 不能在此出现

en: E408: %s must be first in contains list
zh: E408: %s 必须是列表里的第一个

en: E409: Unknown group name: %s
zh: E409: 不正确的组名: %s

en: E40: Can't open errorfile %s
zh: E40: 不能打开错误文件 %s

en: E410: Invalid :syntax subcommand: %s
zh: E410: 不正确的 :syntax 子命令: %s

en: E411: highlight group not found: %s
zh: E411: 找不到 highlight group: %s

en: E412: Not enough arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh: E412: 参数太少: ":highlight link %s"

en: E413: Too many arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh: E413: 参数过多: ":highlight link %s"

en: E414: group has settings, highlight link ignored
zh: E414: 已设定组, 忽略 highlight link

en: E415: unexpected equal sign: %s
zh: E415: 不该有的等号: %s

en: E416: missing equal sign: %s
zh: E416: 缺少等号: %s

en: E417: missing argument: %s
zh: E417: 缺少参数: %s

en: E418: Illegal value: %s
zh: E418: 不合法的值: %s

en: E419: FG color unknown
zh: E419: 错误的前景颜色

en: E41: Out of memory!
zh: E41: 内存不足!

en: E420: BG color unknown
zh: E420: 错误的背景颜色

en: E421: Color name or number not recognized: %s
zh: E421: 错误的颜色名称或数值: %s

en: E422: terminal code too long: %s
zh: E422: 终端编码太长: %s

en: E423: Illegal argument: %s
zh: E423: 参数不正确: %s

en: E424: Too many different highlighting attributes in use
zh: E424: 使用了太多不同的高亮度属性

en: E425: Cannot go before first matching tag
zh: E425: 已经在最前面的标签(tag)了

en: E426: tag not found: %s
zh: E426: 找不到标签(tag): %s

en: E427: There is only one matching tag
zh: E427: 只有此项符合

en: E428: Cannot go beyond last matching tag
zh: E428: 己经在最后一个符合的标签(tag)了

en: E429: File "%s" does not exist
zh: E429: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: E42: No Errors
zh: E42: 没有错误

en: E430: Tag file path truncated for %s
zh: E430: Tag 文件路径被截断为 %s

en: E431: Format error in tags file "%s"
zh: E431: Tag 文件 "%s" 格式错误

en: E432: Tags file not sorted: %s
zh: E432: Tag 文件未排序: %s

en: E433: No tags file
zh: E433: 没有 tag 文件

en: E434: Can't find tag pattern
zh: E434: 找不到 tag

en: E435: Couldn't find tag, just guessing!
zh: E435: 找不到 tag, 试着猜!

en: E436: No "%s" entry in termcap
zh: E436: termcap 没有 "%s" 项

en: E437: terminal capability "cm" required
zh: E437: 终端需要 "cm" 的能力

en: E438: u_undo: line numbers wrong
zh: E438: u_undo: 行号错误

en: E439: undo list corrupt
zh: E439: 撤销列表损坏

en: E43: Damaged match string
zh: E43: 匹配字符串有问题

en: E440: undo line missing
zh: E440: 找不到要撤销操作的行

en: E441: There is no preview window
zh: E441: 没有预览窗口

en: E442: Can't split topleft and botright at the same time
zh: E442: 不能同时分割窗口为左上和右下角

en: E443: Cannot rotate when another window is split
zh: E443: 有其它分割窗口时不能旋转

en: E444: Cannot close last window
zh: E444: 不能关闭最后一个窗口

en: E445: Other window contains changes
zh: E445: 其它窗口有改变的内容

en: E446: No file name under cursor
zh: E446: 光标处没有文件名

en: E447: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh: E447: 在路径中找不到文件 "%s"

en: E44: Corrupted regexp program
zh: E44: 正则表达式有问题

en: E455: Error writing to PostScript output file
zh: E455: 写入 PostScript 文件出错

en: E456: Can't open file "%s"
zh: E456: 不能打开文件 "%s"

en: E457: Can't read PostScript resource file "%s"
zh: E457: 不能读 PostScript 资源文件 "%s"

en: E45: 'readonly' option is set (use ! to override)
zh: E45: 设定 'readonly' 选项(只读) (可用 ! 强制执行)

en: E46: Cannot set read-only variable "%s"
zh: E46: 不能设定只读变量 "%s"

en: E47: Error while reading errorfile
zh: E47: 读取错误文件失败

en: E48: Not allowed in sandbox
zh: E48: 不能在 sandbox 里出现

en: E49: Invalid scroll size
zh: E49: 错误的滚动大小

en: E61: Nested %s*
zh: E61: 巢状 %s*

en: E62: Nested %s%c
zh: E62: 巢状 %s%c

en: E64: %s%c follows nothing
zh: E64: %s%c 没有接东西

en: E72: Close error on swap file
zh: E72: 交换文件关闭错误

en: E73: tag stack empty
zh: E73: 标签堆栈已空

en: E74: Command too complex
zh: E74: 命令太复杂

en: E75: Name too long
zh: E75: 名字太长

en: E76: Too many [
zh: E76: 太多 [

en: E77: Too many file names
zh: E77: 太多文件名

en: E78: Unknown mark
zh: E78: 不能办识的标记

en: E79: Cannot expand wildcards
zh: E79: 不能扩展通配符

en: E80: Error while writing
zh: E80: 写入错误

en: E81: Using <SID> not in a script context
zh: E81: <SID> 不能在 script 本文外使用.

en: E82: Cannot allocate any buffer, exiting...
zh: E82: 不能分配任何缓冲区，退出程序...

en: E83: Cannot allocate buffer, using other one...
zh: E83: 不能分配缓冲区，使用另一个缓冲区....

en: E84: No modified buffer found
zh: E84: 没有修改过的缓冲区

en: E85: There is no listed buffer
zh: E85: 没有可列出的缓冲区

en: E86: Cannot go to buffer %ld
zh: E86: 不能切换到第 %ld 个缓冲区

en: E87: Cannot go beyond last buffer
zh: E87: 不能切换到更后面的缓冲区

en: E88: Cannot go before first buffer
zh: E88: 不能切换到更前面的缓冲区

en: E89: No write since last change for buffer %ld (use ! to override)
zh: E89: 已更改过缓冲区 %ld 但尚未保存 (可用 ! 强制执行)

en: E90: Cannot unload last buffer
zh: E90: 不能释放最后一个缓冲区

en: E91: 'shell' option is empty
zh: E91: 'E71: 选项 'shell' 未设定

en: E92: Buffer %ld not found
zh: E92: 找不到第 %ld 个缓冲区

en: E93: More than one match for %s
zh: E93: 找到一个以上的 %s

en: E94: No matching buffer for %s
zh: E94: 找不到 %s

en: E95: Buffer with this name already exists
zh: E95: 已有缓冲区使用这个名字

en: E96: Can not diff more than %ld buffers
zh: E96: 不能比较(diff) %ld个以上的缓冲区

en: E97: Cannot create diffs
zh: E97: 不能创建 diff

en: E98: Cannot read diff output
zh: E98: 不能读取 diff 的输出

en: E99: Current buffer is not in diff mode
zh: E99: 目前的缓冲区不是在 diff 模式

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误:

en: Edit File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit File in new window
zh: 在新窗口编辑文件

en: Edit with &Vim
zh: 用 &Vim 编辑

en: Edit with &multiple Vims
zh: 用 &multiple Vims 编辑

en: Edit with existing Vim - &
zh: 用当前的 Vim 编辑 - &

en: Edit with single &Vim
zh: 用 single &Vim 编辑

en: Edits the selected file(s) with Vim
zh: 用 Vim 编辑选择的文件

en: Empty file name for '%' or '#', only works with ":p:h"
zh: '%' 或 '#' 指向空文件名，只能用於 ":p:h"

en: End of function
zh: 函数结尾

en: End of sourced file
zh: 命令文件结束

en: Enter encryption key:
zh: 输入密码:

en: Enter nr of choice (<CR> to abort):
zh: 输入 nr 或选择 (<CR> 退出):

en: Enter number of swap file to use (0 to quit):
zh: 请选择你要使用的交换文件 (按0 退出):

en: Enter same key again:
zh: 请再输入一次:

en: Entering Debug mode.  Type "cont" to leave.
zh: 进入调试模式. 输入 "cont" 以回到正常模式.

en: Entering Ex mode.  Type "visual" to go to Normal mode.
zh: 进入 Ex 模式. 输入 "visua" 以回到正常模式.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error creating process: Check if gvim is in your path!
zh: 创建进程失败: 请检查gvim是否在可执行路径中!

en: Error detected while processing %s:
zh: 处理 %s 时发生错误:

en: Evaluates to an empty string
zh: 输入为空字符串

en: Executing %s
zh: 执行 %s

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: External submatches:
zh: 外部符合:

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: File preserved
zh: 文件已保留

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Find & Replace (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh: 查找及替换字符串 (使用 '\\' 来表示 '\')

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一个

en: Find string (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh: 查找字符串 (使用 '\\' 来表示 '\')

en: Find symbol
zh: 查找 symbol

en: Find what:
zh: 查找:

en: Font '%s' is not fixed-width
zh: '%s' 不是固定宽度字体

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Font%d width is not twice that of font0
zh: 字体%d宽度不是字体0的两倍

en: Font0 width: %ld
zh: 字体0的宽度：%ld

en: Font0: %s
zh: 字体0: %s

en: Font1 width: %ld
zh: 字体1宽度: %ld

en: Font1: %s
zh: 字体1: %s

en: Garbage after option
zh: 不能辨认此选项后的命令:

en: Generate docu for
zh: 产生文件:

en: Greetings, Vim user!
zh: 你好, Vim 用户！

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help poor children in Uganda!
zh: 帮助乌干达的可怜儿童!

en: Hit ENTER or type command to continue
zh: 请按 ENTER 或其它命令继续

en: Hit ENTER to continue
zh: 请按 ENTER 继续

en: Hit end of paragraph
zh: 已到段落结尾

en: I/O ERROR
zh: I/O 错误

en: Illegal character <%s>
zh: 不正确的字符 <%s>

en: Illegal character after <%c>
zh: <%c> 后有不正确的字符

en: Illegal component
zh: 不正确的组件

en: Illegal file name
zh: 不正确的文件名

en: Illegal mode
zh: 不正确的模式

en: Illegal mouseshape
zh: 不正确的鼠标形状

en: Illegal percentage
zh: 不正确的百分比

en: Illegal register name
zh: 不正确的寄存器名称

en: Illegal starting char
zh: 无效的启动字符

en: Input Line
zh: 输入行

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Interrupt:
zh: 已中断:

en: Interrupted
zh: 已中断

en: Invalid argument
zh: 不正确的参数

en: Invalid argument for
zh: 不正确的参数:

en: Invalid argument: %s
zh: 不正确的参数: %s

en: Invalid command
zh: 不正确的命令

en: Invalid font(s)
zh: 不正确的字体

en: Invalid fontset
zh: 不正确的字体集(Fontset)

en: Invalid server id used: %s
zh: 不正确的服务器 id : %s

en: Invalid wide font
zh: 不正确的宽字体(Widefont)

en: Keymap file not found
zh: 找不到 keymap 文件

en: Keys don't match!
zh: 两次输入密码不同!

en: Kill a connection
zh: 结束连接

en: Linear tag search
zh: 线性查找标签 (Tags)

en: Linking:
zh: 链结方式:

en: Match exact word only
zh: 只匹配完全相同的字

en: Messages maintainer: Bram Moolenaar <Bram@vim.org>
zh: 简体中文信息维护者: Wang Jun <junw@turbolinux.com.cn>

en: Missing '>'
zh: 缺少对应的 '>'

en: Missing colon
zh: 缺少冒号

en: Missing comma
zh: 缺少逗号

en: Missing number after <%s>
zh: <%s> 后缺少数字

en: Must specify a ' value
zh: 必需指定一个 ' 值

en: Need %s version %ld
zh: 需要 %s 版本 %ld

en: Need Amigados version 2.04 or later
zh: 需要 Amigados 版本 2.04 以上

en: Need at least %d columns
zh: 至少需要 %d 列

en: Need at least %d lines
zh: 至少需要 %d 行

en: No ! allowed
zh: 不可使用 '!'

en: No Syntax items defined for this buffer
zh: 这个缓冲区没有定义任何语法项

en: No abbreviation found
zh: 找不到缩写

en: No breakpoints defined
zh: 没有定义中断点

en: No buffers were deleted
zh: 没有删除任何缓冲区

en: No buffers were unloaded
zh: 没有释放任何缓冲区

en: No buffers were wiped out
zh: 没有删除任何缓冲区

en: No fold found
zh: 找不到任何 fold

en: No included files
zh: 没有包含文件

en: No mapping found
zh: 没有这个对应

en: No marks set
zh: 没有设定标记 (mark)

en: No match
zh: 找不到

en: No match: %s
zh: 找不到: %s

en: No matching autocommands
zh: 找不到对应的 autocommand

en: No more items
zh: 没有其它对象

en: No mouse support
zh: 不支持鼠标

en: No range allowed
zh: 不可使用范围命令

en: No swap file
zh: 无交换文件

en: No text to be printed
zh: 没有要打印的文字

en: No undo possible; continue anyway
zh: 不能还原；请继续

en: No user-defined commands found
zh: 找不到用户自定义的命令

en: Not a valid codepage
zh: 不正确的代码页

en: Not allowed here
zh: 这里不可使用

en: Not allowed in a modeline
zh: 不能在模式行里出现

en: Not an editor command
zh: 不是编辑器的命令

en: Not found in termcap
zh: Termcap 里面找不到

en: Number required after =
zh: = 后需要有数字

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open File dialog
zh: 打开文件对话框

en: Opening the X display failed
zh: 打开 X Window 失败

en: Opening the X display timed out
zh: 打开 X Window 超时

en: Opening the X display took %ld msec
zh: 打开 X Window 用时 %ld 秒

en: Option not supported
zh: 不支持该选项

en: Original file "%s"
zh: 原文件 "%s"

en: Overwrite existing file "%.*s"?
zh: 要覆盖已存在的文件 "%.*s"？

en: Patch file
zh: Patch 文件

en: Path length too long!
zh: 路径名太长

en: Pathname:
zh: 路径:

en: Pattern found in every line: %s
zh: 每一行都找不到模式: %s

en: Pattern not found
zh: 找不到模式

en: Pattern not found: %s
zh: 找不到模式 %s

en: Printed: %s
zh: 已打印: %s

en: Printing '%s'
zh: 已打印: '%s'

en: Printing aborted
zh: 打印中断

en: Printing page %d (%d%%)
zh: 打印中: 第 %d 页 (%d%%)

en: Query for a pattern
zh: 查询模式

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Reading from stdin...
zh: 从标准输入读...

en: Reading viminfo file "%s"%s%s%s
zh: 读取 viminfo 文件 "%s"%s%s%s

en: Recovery completed. You should check if everything is OK.
zh: 恢复完成. 请确定一切正常.

en: Reinit all connections
zh: 重设所有连接

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace All
zh: 替换全部

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换为:

en: Retrieve
zh: 恢复

en: Retrieve from all projects
zh: 恢复: 从所有项目

en: Retrieve from file
zh: 恢复: 从文件

en: Retrieve from project
zh: 恢复: 从对象

en: Run Macro
zh: 执行宏

en: Running in Vi compatible mode
zh: Vi 兼容模式

en: SNiFF+ is currently
zh: SNiFF+ 目前

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save File dialog
zh: 保存文件对话框

en: Save Redirection
zh: 保存重定向

en: Save Session
zh: 保存会话

en: Save Setup
zh: 保存设定

en: Save View
zh: 保存视图

en: Save changes to "%.*s"?
zh: 将改变保存到 "%.*s"?

en: Scanning dictionary: %s
zh: 扫描字典: %s

en: Scanning included file: %s
zh: 查找包含文件: %s

en: Scanning tags.
zh: 扫描标签.

en: Scanning: %s
zh: 扫描中: %s

en: Scrollbar Widget: Could not get geometry of thumb pixmap.
zh: 滚动条: 不能设定 thumb pixmap 的位置

en: Search String
zh: 查找字符串

en: Searching for "%s"
zh: 查找中: "%s"

en: Searching for "%s" in "%s"
zh: 查找中: "%s" -- "%s"

en: Searching tags file %s
zh: 查找 tag 文件 "%s"

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %ld of %ld Words; %ld of %ld Bytes
zh: 选择了 %s%ld/%ld 行; %ld/%ld 字(Word); %ld/%ld 字符(Bytes)

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Send expression failed.
zh: 发送表达式失败。

en: Sending to printer...
zh: 发送到打印机...

en: Show base class of
zh: 显示 base class of:

en: Show class in hierarchy
zh: 显示层次关系的类

en: Show class in restricted hierarchy
zh: 显示 restricted 层次关系的 class

en: Show connections
zh: 显示连接

en: Show docu of
zh: 显示文件:

en: Show overridden member function
zh: 显示被覆盖的成员函数

en: Show source of
zh: 显示源代码:

en: Show this message
zh: 显示此信息

en: Signs for %s:
zh: %s 的符号:

en: Sniff: Error during write. Disconnected
zh: Sniff: 写入错误。结束连接

en: Sorry, help file "%s" not found
zh: 抱歉, 找不到帮助文件 "%s"

en: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Tcl library could not be loaded.
zh: 此命令不能使用, 因为无法加载 Tcl 程序库(Library)

en: Stack size increases
zh: 堆栈大小增加

en: Swap file "
zh: 交换文件 "

en: Swap file already exists!
zh: 交换文件已经存在!

en: Swap files found:
zh: 找到以下的交换文件:

en: Syntax error in %s{...}
zh: 语法错误: %s{...}

en: Tear off this menu
zh: 切下此菜单

en: Terminal entry not found in termcap
zh: 在termcap中未找到终端项

en: Terminal entry not found in terminfo
zh: 在terminfo中未找到终端项

en: Testing the X display failed
zh: 测试 X Window 失败

en: Thanks for flying Vim
zh: 感谢您选择 Vim

en: The file was created on
zh: 本文件创建于

en: The only match
zh: 只有此项匹配

en: The resource fork will be lost (use ! to override)
zh: Resource fork 会消失 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: This Vim was not compiled with the diff feature.
zh: 您的 Vim 编译时没有加入 diff 的能力

en: This cscope command does not support splitting the window.
zh: 这个 cscope 命令不支持分割屏幕

en: Toggle implementation/definition
zh: 切换实现/定义

en: Too many "+command" or "-c command" arguments
zh: 太多 "+command" 或 "-c command" 参数

en: Too many edit arguments
zh: 太多编辑参数

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Trailing characters
zh: 你输入了多余的字符

en: Unable to read block 0 from
zh: 不能读取块 0:

en: Unable to register a command server name
zh: 不能注册命令服务器名称

en: Unclosed expression sequence
zh: 没有结束的表达式:

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown option
zh: 不正确的选项

en: Unknown register type %d
zh: 未知的注册类型: %d

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Usage: cstag <ident>
zh: 用法: cstag <识别字>

en: Use ":gui" to start the GUI
zh: 输入 ":gui" 来启动图形界面

en: Use Vim version 3.0.
zh: 使用 Vim 3.0。

en: Use w or w>>
zh: 请使用 w 或 w>>

en: Used CUT_BUFFER0 instead of empty selection
zh: 使用 CUT_BUFFER0 来替换空选择

en: Using swap file "%s"
zh: 使用交换文件 "%s"

en: VIM - ATTENTION
zh: VIM - 注意

en: VIM - Search and Replace...
zh: VIM - 查找与替换...

en: VIM - Search...
zh: VIM - 查找...

en: VIM Error
zh: VIM 错误

en: VIM: Can't open window!
zh: VIM: 不能打开窗口!

en: VIMRUN.EXE not found in your $PATH.
    External commands will not pause after completion.
    See  :help win32-vimrun  for more information.
zh: 在你的 $PATH 中找不到 VIMRUN.EXE.
    外部命令执行完毕后将不会暂停.
    进一步说明请执行 :help win32-vimrun

en: Vim E458: Cannot allocate colormap entry, some colors may be incorrect
zh: Vim E458: 不能配置 color map 对象，有些颜色看起来会怪怪的

en: Vim Warning
zh: Vim 警告

en: Vim dialog
zh: Vim 对话框

en: Vim dialog...
zh: Vim 对话框...

en: Vim exiting with %d
zh: Vim 返回值: %d

en: Vim is open source and freely distributable
zh: Vim 为可自由发行的开放源代码软件

en: Vim: Caught %s event
zh: Vim: 拦截到 %s 事件

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal
zh: Vim: 拦截到致命的信号(deadly signale)

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal %s
zh: Vim: CVim: 拦截到信号(signal) %s

en: Vim: Double signal, exiting
zh: Vim: 双重信号, 退出中

en: Vim: Error reading input, exiting...
zh: Vim: 读错误，退出中...

en: Vim: Finished.
zh: Vim: 结束.

en: Vim: Reading from stdin...
zh: Vim: 从标准输入读取...

en: Vim: Warning: Input is not from a terminal
zh: Vim: 注意: 输入不是终端(键盘)

en: Vim: Warning: Output is not to a terminal
zh: Vim: 注意: 输出不是终端(屏幕)

en: Vim: preserving files...
zh: Vim: 保留文件中...

en: W10: Warning: Changing a readonly file
zh: W10: 注意: 你正在修改一个只读文件

en: W11: Warning: File "%s" has changed since editing started
zh: W11: 警告: 文件 "%s" 自上次读入后已改变

en: W12: Warning: File "%s" has changed and the buffer was changed in Vim as well
zh: W12: 警告: 文件 "%s" 自上次读入后已变动, 而且编辑中的缓冲区也更动了

en: W13: Warning: File "%s" has been created after editing started
zh: W13: 警告: 文件 "%s" 在开始编辑后又被创建了

en: W14: Warning: List of file names overflow
zh: W14: 警告: 文件名过多

en: W15: Warning: Wrong line separator, ^M may be missing
zh: W15: 注意: 错误的行分隔字符，可能是少了 ^M

en: W16: Warning: Mode of file "%s" has changed since editing started
zh: W16: 警告: 文件 "%s" 自上次读入后已改变

en: WARNING: The file has been changed since reading it!!!
zh: 警告: 本文件自上次读入后已变动!!!

en: WARNING: Windows 95/98/ME detected
zh: 注意: 检测到 Windows 95/98/ME

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Entered other buffer unexpectedly (check autocommands)
zh: 注意: 已切换到其它缓冲区 (请检查 Autocommands 有无错误)

en: Warning: terminal cannot highlight
zh: 注意: 你的终端不能显示高亮度

en: While opening file "
zh: 当打开文件时 "

en: Window position: X %d, Y %d
zh: 窗口位置: X %d, Y %d

en: Word from other line
zh: 从其它行开始的词 (?)

en: Write partial file?
zh: 要写入部分文件吗？

en: Writing viminfo file "%s"
zh: 写入 viminfo 文件 "%s" 中

en: Xref has a
zh: Xref 有

en: Xref referred by
zh: Xref 被谁参考:

en: Xref refers to
zh: Xref 参考到

en: Xref used by
zh: Xref 被谁使用:

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Zero count
zh: 数到零 (?)

en: Zero length string
zh: 零长度字符串

en: [CONVERSION ERROR]
zh: 转换错误

en: [CR missing]
zh: [缺少CR]'

en: [Deleted]
zh: [已删除]

en: [Device]
zh: [设备]

en: [Error List]
zh: [错误列表]

en: [Incomplete last line]
zh: [最后一行不完整]

en: [NL found]
zh: [找到NL]

en: [NOT converted]
zh: [未转换]

en: [New File]
zh: [未命名]

en: [New file]
zh: [新文件]

en: [New]
zh: [新]

en: [No File]
zh: [未命名]

en: [No file]
zh: [未命名]

en: [No write since last change]
zh: [更新后尚未保存]

en: [Not edited]
zh: [未编辑]

en: [Permission Denied]
zh: [权限不足]

en: [Preview]
zh: [预览]

en: [READ ERRORS]
zh: [读错误]

en: [RO]
zh: [只读]

en: [Read errors]
zh: [读错误]

en: [calls] total re/malloc()'s %lu, total free()'s %lu
zh: [调用] 全部 re/malloc(): %lu, 全部 free()': %lu

en: [converted]
zh: [已转换]

en: [crypted]
zh: [已加密]

en: [dos format]
zh: [dos 格式]

en: [file ..]       edit specified file(s)
zh: [文件 ..]       编辑指定的文件

en: [help]
zh: [帮助]

en: [long lines split]
zh: [分割过长行]

en: [mac format]
zh: [mac 格式]

en: [readonly]
zh: [只读]

en: [string too long]
zh: [字符串太长]

en: [unix format]
zh: [unix 格式]

en: and run diff with the original file to check for changes)
zh: 再执行 diff 与原文件比较以检查是否有改变)

en: at bottom of tag stack
zh: 标签(tag)堆栈结尾

en: at top of tag stack
zh: 标签(tag)堆栈开头

en: attempt to refer to deleted buffer
zh: 试图使用已被删除的缓冲区

en: attempt to refer to deleted window
zh: 试图使用已被删除的窗口

en: by
zh: 者:

en: by Bram Moolenaar et al.
zh: 维护人: Bram Moolenaar et al.

en: calling %s
zh: 调用 %s

en: can't delete OutputObject attributes
zh: 不能删除 OutputObject 属性

en: can't read output of 'charconvert'
zh: 不能读取 'charconvert' 的输出

en: can't select fontset
zh: 不能使用字体集(Fontset)

en: can't select wide font
zh: 不能使用设定的宽字体(Widefont)

en: cannot change console mode ?!
zh: 不能切换主控台(console)模式 !?

en: cannot create buffer/window command: object is being deleted
zh: 不能创建缓冲区/窗口命令: 对象将被删除

en: cannot delete line
zh: 不能删除此行

en: cannot get line
zh: 不能取得此行

en: cannot insert line
zh: 不能插入此行

en: cannot insert/append line
zh: 不能插入或添加此行

en: cannot open
zh: 不能打开

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window is already being deleted
zh: 不能注册 callback 命令: 缓冲区/窗口已经被删除了

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window reference not found
zh: 不能注册 callback 命令: 找不到缓冲区/窗口

en: cannot replace line
zh: 不能替换此行

en: cannot save undo information
zh: 不能保存复原信息

en: cannot set line(s)
zh: 不能设定行

en: cannot yank; delete anyway
zh: 不能复制; 直接删除

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: comma required
zh: 需要逗号

en: connected
zh: 连接中

en: contains unprintable character
zh: 包含不能显示的字符

en: continuing in %s
zh: 继续: %s

en: could not source "%s"
zh: 不能执行 "%s"

en: couldn't malloc
zh: 不能使用 malloc

en: cs_create_connection exec failed
zh: cs_create_connection 执行失败

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for fr_fp failed
zh: cs_create_connection: fdopen 失败 (fr_fp)

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for to_fp failed
zh: cs_create_connection: fdopen 失败 (to_fp)

en: cscope commands:
zh: cscope 命令:

en: cscope connection %s closed
zh: cscope 连接 %s 已关闭

en: cscope connection closed
zh: cscope 连接已关闭

en: cursor position outside buffer
zh: 光标定位在缓冲区之外

en: defaulting to '
zh: 预设: '

en: deleted block 1?
zh: 删除块 1?

en: digit expected
zh: 应该为数字

en: don't quit the editor until the file is successfully written!
zh: 在文件正确写入前请勿退出编辑器!

en: duplicate cscope database not added
zh: 重复的 cscope 数据库未被加入

en: error list %d of %d; %d errors
zh: 错误列表 %d/%d; 共有 %d 项错误

en: error reading cscope connection %d
zh: 读取 cscope 连接 %d 时错误

en: expressions disabled at compile time
zh: 因为编译时没有加入表达式(expression)的程序代码，所以不能使用表达式

en: fatal error in cs_manage_matches
zh: cs_manage_matches 严重错误

en: file
zh: 文件

en: filename / context / line
zh: 文件名     / 上下文    / 行号

en: finished sourcing %s
zh: 结束执行 %s

en: freeing %ld lines
zh: 释放 %ld 行中

en: function
zh: 函数

en: gvimext.dll error
zh: gvimext.dll 出错

en: help
zh: [帮助]

en: in path ---
zh: 在路径 ---

en: invalid attribute
zh: 不正确的属性

en: invalid buffer number
zh: 不正确的缓冲区号

en: invalid expression
zh: 不正确的表达式

en: invalid mark name
zh: 标记名称不正确

en: is a directory
zh: 是目录

en: is not a file
zh: 不是文件

en: is not a file or writable device
zh: 不是文件或可写的设备

en: is read-only (use ! to override)
zh: 是只读文件 (请使用 ! 强制执行)

en: keyboard interrupt
zh: 键盘中断

en: line %4ld:
zh: 行 %4ld:

en: line %ld
zh: 行 %ld

en: line %ld of %ld --%d%%-- col
zh: 行 %ld/%ld --%d%%-- 列

en: line %ld: %s
zh: 行 %ld: %s

en: line %ld: could not source "%s"
zh: 第 %ld 行: 不能执行 "%s"

en: line %ld: sourcing "%s"
zh: 第 %ld 行: 结束执行 %s

en: line number out of range
zh: 行号超出范围

en: logoff
zh: 注消

en: mark not set
zh: 没有设定标记

en: match %d
zh: 匹配 %d

en: match %d of %d
zh: 找到 %d / %d

en: maximal
zh: 最大

en: maximum number of cscope connections reached
zh: 已达到 cscope 最大连接数目

en: mch_get_shellsize: not a console??
zh: mch_get_shellsize: 不是主控台(console)??

en: minimal
zh: 最小

en: new shell started
zh: 启动新 shell

en: no
zh: 否

en: no :source file name to substitute for "<sfile>"
zh: 没有 :source 文件名以替换 "<sfile>"

en: no autocommand buffer number to substitute for "<abuf>"
zh: 没有 Autocommand 缓冲区名称以替换 "<abuf>"

en: no autocommand file name to substitute for "<afile>"
zh: 没有 Autocommand 文件名以替换 "<afile>"

en: no autocommand match name to substitute for "<amatch>"
zh: 没有 Autocommand Match name 以替换 "<amatch>"

en: no cscope connections
zh: 没有 cscope 连接

en: no cscope connections
zh: 没有 cscope 连接

en: no such buffer
zh: 无此缓冲区

en: no such window
zh: 无此窗口

en: no syncing
zh: 没有同步

en: not
zh: 未

en: not found
zh: 找不到

en: not found in 'runtimepath': "%s"
zh: 在 'runtimepath' 里找不到 "%s"

en: not implemented yet
zh: 尚未实现

en: pe_line_count is zero
zh: pe_line_count 为零

en: pre-vimrc command line
zh: pre-vimrc 命令行

en: readonly attribute
zh: 只读属性

en: recording
zh: 记录中

en: replace with %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)?
zh: 替换为 %s (y/n/a/q/^E/^Y)?

en: row %d column %d
zh: 列 %d 行 %d

en: search hit BOTTOM, continuing at TOP
zh: 已查找到文件结尾；再从开头继续查找

en: search hit TOP, continuing at BOTTOM
zh: 已查找到文件开头；再从结尾继续查找

en: shell returned %d
zh: Shell 返回值 %d

en: shutdown
zh: 关机

en: softspace must be an integer
zh: softspace 必需是整数

en: sourcing "%s"
zh: 执行 "%s" 中

en: stack_idx should be 0
zh: stack_idx 应该是 0

en: stat(%s) error: %d
zh: stat(%s) 错误: %d

en: string cannot contain newlines
zh: 字符串不能包含新行

en: syncing on C-style comments
zh: C风格注释同步中

en: syncing starts
zh: 同步开始

en: tag %d of %d%s
zh: 找到 tag: %d/%d%s

en: tagname
zh: 标签名称

en: to %s on %s
zh: 从 %s 到 %s

en: too many items
zh: 太多对象

en: type  :help cp-default<Enter> for info on this
zh: 如果需要对 Vi 兼容模式进一步说明请输入 :help cp-default<Enter>

en: type  :help iccf<Enter>       for information
zh: 进一步说明请输入          :help iccf<Enter>

en: type  :help version6<Enter>   for version info
zh: 新版本信息请输入              :help version6<Enter>

en: type  :help windows95<Enter>  for info on this
zh: 如果需要对 Windows 95 支持的更多信息请输入 :help windows95<Enter>

en: type  :help<Enter>  or  <F1>  for on-line help
zh: 在线帮助请输入                :help<Enter>

en: type  :q<Enter>               to exit
zh: 要退出请输入                  :q<Enter>

en: type  :set nocp<Enter>        for Vim defaults
zh: 如果要完全模拟传统 Vi 请输入 :set nocp<Enter>

en: unbalanced groups
zh: 不对称的组

en: unknown cscope search type
zh: 未知的 cscope 查找形态

en: unknown flag:
zh: 错误的标志:

en: unknown option
zh: 不正确的选项

en: unknown vimOption
zh: 不正确的 VIM 选项

en: version
zh: 版本

en: vim error
zh: vim 错误

en: vim_SelFile: can't get current directory
zh: vim_SelFile: 不能取得目前目录

en: vim_SelFile: can't get font %s
zh: vim_SelFile: 不能使用 %s 字体

en: vim_SelFile: can't return to current directory
zh: vim_SelFile: 不能回到目前目录

en: viminfo: %s in line:
zh: viminfo: %s 在行中:

en: with (classic) GUI.
zh: 使用 (传统) 图型界面。

en: with BeOS GUI.
zh: 使用 BeOS 图型界面。

en: with Carbon GUI.
zh: 使用 Carbon 图型界面。

en: with Cocoa GUI.
zh: 使用 Cocoa 图型界面。

en: with GTK GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK 图型界面。

en: with GTK-GNOME GUI.
zh: 使用 GTK-GNOME 图型界面。

en: with GUI.
zh: 使用图型界面。

en: with Photon GUI.
zh: 使用Photon图型界面。

en: with X11-Athena GUI.
zh: 使用 X11-Athena 图型界面。

en: with X11-Motif GUI.
zh: 使用 X11-Motif 图型界面。

en: without GUI.
zh: 不使用图型界面。

en: write error (file system full?)
zh: 写入错误 (文件系统已满？)

en: write error, conversion failed
zh: 不能写入 -- 转换失败

en: writelines() requires list of strings
zh: writelines() 需要 string list 当参数
