Rodent Beta - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只能列出文件

en: Extract All Files
zh_CN: 解压缩全部文件

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_CN: 使用选择的对象创建一个压缩的归档

en: Create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Information about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的信息

en: Show Information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en:  [Simulation]
zh_CN:  [模拟]

en: Write CD/DVD
zh_CN: 刻录 CD/DVD

en: Basic rules:
    
    *  Will match any character zero or more times.
    ?  Will match any character exactly one time
    [] Match any character within the [] 
    ^  Match at beginning of string
    $  Match at end of string
zh_CN: 基本规则:
    
    *  匹配任何字符 0 或任意次.
    ?  匹配任何字符 1 次.

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Find hidden files and directories
zh_CN: 查找隐藏目录和文件

en: Stay on single filesystem
zh_CN: 局限于单文件系统

en: File type :
zh_CN: 文件类型 :

en: Result limit
zh_CN: 结果上限

en: Content search
zh_CN: 内容搜索

en: Contains the _text
zh_CN: 含有文本(_T)

en: Case sensitive search
zh_CN: 大小写敏感搜索

en: Extended regexp
zh_CN: 扩展的正则表达式

en: Do not look into binary files
zh_CN: 不查看二进制文件

en: match :
zh_CN: 匹配 :

en: anywhere
zh_CN: 任何位置

en: whole words
zh_CN: 整个词

en: whole lines
zh_CN: 整行匹配

en: no match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: FIFO
zh_CN: 管道

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Search Complete
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Select Files...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Select folder to search in
zh_CN: 选择进行搜索的文件夹

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition type:
zh_CN: 分区类型：

en: Failed to execute the mount command
zh_CN: 执行 mount 命令失败

en: address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已经被使用

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: TRACE ("selection count=%d\n", view_p->selection_count);
en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_CN[0]: %'u 项

note: ok and cancel buttons
en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: gchar *filename=g_path_get_basename(en->path);
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Last Modification
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Date Accessed
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

note: } else if (en && IS_SDIR(en->type)){ perm[15] = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(_("Recursive")); }else perm[15]=NULL;
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设定UID

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设定GID

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘着位

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: %5d item | %5d items
zh_CN[0]: % 5d 项

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: //////////////// General
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: /////////////////////// Desktop options
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: ////////////////////// Copy options
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

note: ////////////////////// remove/shred options
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Shred
zh_CN: 粉碎

note: /////////////////////////
en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
zh_CN: 编辑环境变量以及对应值的列表

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Personal settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

note: directory cache
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

note: strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months) strftime format for non-recent files (older than 6 months), in -l output when --time-style=locale is specified.  This should contain the year, month and day (at least), in an order that is understood by people in your locale's territory. Ple
en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %b %e %Y

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: GB

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: KB

en: The location is empty.
zh_CN: 地址为空。

en: Supply a username and password below.
zh_CN: 在下面提供一个用户名和密码。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: +1 because zero does not count in enum... general::
en: Activate items with a _double click
zh_CN: 双击可激活项目(_D)

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background transparency:
zh_CN: 背景透明度：

note: cp/mv/ln remove:
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: Exclude other filesystems
zh_CN: 排除其它文件系统

note: Truncate and remove file after overwriting Overwrite File? "Overwrite File" "Overwrite with:"
en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

note: Add a final overwrite with zeros to hide shredding
en: Overwrite with:
zh_CN: 覆盖方式：

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 项

en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_CN: 终止(TERM)

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Kill (KILL)
zh_CN: 杀死(KILL)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (副本)%s

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_CN: 复制每个选中的项

en: link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的符号链接

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_CN: 为每个选中的项目创建链接

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的链接

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_CN[0]:  (含有 %'d 项)

note: view_p->selection_count),view_p->selection_count);
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Reading directory:
zh_CN: 读取目录：

note: Thread 2: create the population (entries and icons) no point in doing this by thread if there is no status area...
en: Loading folder...
zh_CN: 正在装入文件夹...

en: Home
zh_CN: 用户起始目录

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select Items Matching...
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目...

en: Go Up
zh_CN: 上一级

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By Size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By Date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: By Owner
zh_CN: 按属主

en: By Group
zh_CN: 按群组

en: By Permissions
zh_CN: 按权限

note: end of sort menu items
en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Open terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Execute Shell Command
zh_CN: 执行 Shell 命令

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索内容

note: "Find..." "Search"
en: Compare files (diff)
zh_CN: 比较文件(diff)

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 挂载与此文件夹关联的卷

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 卸载与此文件夹关联的卷

note: N_("D_uplicate"),
en: Create Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 创建符号连接

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_CN: 无法在给定的目录中创建新文件

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件夹

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 不选中

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Execute File?
zh_CN: 执行文件吗？

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Open Folder W_indow
zh_CN: 打开文件夹窗口(_I)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Error while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误。

en: Text Completion
zh_CN: 文本补全

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: populate file item
en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select patch file
zh_CN: 选择补丁文件

en: Create patch file
zh_CN: 创建补丁文件

en: Switch to patch mode
zh_CN: 切换到补丁模式

en: Switch to diff mode
zh_CN: 切换到差别模式

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Diff Settings
zh_CN: diff 设定

en: Highlight text color
zh_CN: 高亮文本颜色

en: Highlight background color
zh_CN: 高亮背景色

en: Fill polygons
zh_CN: 填充多边形

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Patch Settings
zh_CN: 补丁设定

en: Verbose patch diagnostics
zh_CN: 详细的补丁诊断

en: Assume patch is reversed
zh_CN: 假定补丁是反向的

en: Auto strip level
zh_CN: 自动 Strip 级

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: View differences
zh_CN: 查看差别

en: View patch created differences
zh_CN: 查看补丁创建差别

en: Apply patch to Hard Drive
zh_CN: 应用补丁到硬盘

en: Undo patch to Hard Drive
zh_CN: 撤销补丁到硬盘

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Compare...
zh_CN: 比较...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Next file
zh_CN: 下一个文件

en: Previous file
zh_CN: 上一个文件

en: Select highlight text color
zh_CN: 选择高亮文本颜色

en: Select highlight background color
zh_CN: 选择高亮背景色

note: nerdy part: g_object_class_install_property (object_class, PROP_AUTHORS, g_param_spec_boxed ("authors", _("Authors"), _("List of authors"), G_TYPE_STRV, G_PARAM_READWRITE));
en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Number view:
zh_CN: 数值查看：

en: There is no next difference
zh_CN: 没有下一个区别

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: There is no previous difference
zh_CN: 没有上一个区别

note: _("Directory or file selection")
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Unified diff format
zh_CN: 统一 DIFF 格式

en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Show in Context
zh_CN: 在上下文中显示

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Please select a name for the patch file in the next dialog.
zh_CN: 请在下一个对话框中指定补丁文件名。

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: Output to File...
zh_CN: 输出到文件...

note: convenience location of duplicate dialog texts non-static
en: No patch file has been selected.
zh_CN: 没有补丁文件被选中

en: No directory to apply patch has been selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择目录来打补丁.

en: No left path has been selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择左侧路径.

en: No right path has been selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择有侧路径.

note: static
en: Patch file can not be opened for read!
zh_CN: 补丁文件不能被读取!

en: Files are identical
    (or binary files that may or may not differ)
zh_CN: 文件是相同的
    (或者二进制文件可能不同)

en: Patch file is not in unified format
zh_CN: 补丁文件不是统一格式

en: ****Empty file****
zh_CN: *** 空文件 ***

en: No files found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Number of subdirectories:
zh_CN: 子目录数：

en: Binary comparison
zh_CN: 二进制比较

en: couldn't allocate color
zh_CN: 不能分配色彩

en:  versus
zh_CN: 相对

en: Differences ...
zh_CN: 差别...

en: Available options
zh_CN: 可用选项

en: Verbose output debugging mode.
zh_CN: 详尽的调试模式。

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Apply Recursively
zh_CN: 递归应用

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Loading data
zh_CN: 正在装入数据

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_CN: 请仅拖放一个图像文件来设置自定义图标。
