xmms 1.2.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (569 entries)

en: Echo Plugin %s
zh: »ØÉù²å¼þ  %s

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin 1999.
    
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999
zh: »ØÒô²å¼þ
    
    Johan Levin 1999 ÖÆ×÷
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik 1999

en: About Echo Plugin
zh: ¹ØÓÚ Echo ²å¼þ

en: Ok
zh: È·¶¨

en: Configure Echo
zh: Éè¶¨»ØÒô(echo)

en: Delay: (ms)
zh: ÑÓ³Ù: (ms)

en: Feedback: (%)
zh: »ØÓ¦: (%)

en: Volume: (%)
zh: ÒôÁ¿: (%)

en: Surround echo
zh: »·ÈÆ»ØÒô

en: Cancel
zh: È¡Ïû

en: Apply
zh: Ó¦ÓÃ

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin 1999.
zh: ³¬Ç¿Á¢ÌåÉù²å¼þ
    
    Johan Levin 1999 ÖÆ×÷

en: Extra Stereo Plugin %s
zh: ³¬Ç¿Á¢ÌåÉù²å¼þ  %s

en: About Extra Stereo Plugin
zh: ¹ØÓÚ³¬Ç¿Á¢ÌåÉù²å¼þ

en: Configure Extra Stereo
zh: ÅäÖÃ³¬Ç¿Á¢ÌåÉù

en: Effect intensity:
zh: Ð§¹ûÇ¿¶È:

en: About Voice Removal Plugin
zh: ¹ØÓÚÈËÉùÏû³ý(¿¨À­OK)²å¼þ

en: XMMS Voice Removal Plugin
    
    A simple voice removal plugin by Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
zh: XMMS ÈËÉùÏû³ý(¿¨À­OK)²å¼þ
    
    Ò»¸ö¼òµ¥µÄÈËÉùÏû³ý²å¼þ,ÓÉ Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> ÖÆ×÷.

en: Voice removal plugin %s
zh: Ïû³ýÈËÉù²å¼þ %s

en: About
zh: ¹ØÓÚ

en: XMMS IRman Plugin:
zh: XMMS IRman ºìÍâÒ£¿Ø²å¼þ:

en: Created by Charles Sielski <stray@teklabs.net>
    Control XMMS with your TV / VCR / Stereo remote 
    IRman page - http://www.evation.com/irman/
zh: Charles Sielski<stray@teklabs.net> ÖÆ×÷
    ÀûÓÃÄãµÄ TV / VCR / Stereo Ò£¿ØÆ÷²Ù×÷ XMMS
    IRman Ê×Ò³ - http://www.evation.com/irman/

en: Play
zh: ²¥·Å

en: Stop
zh: Í£Ö¹

en: Pause
zh: ÔÝÍ£

en: Prev
zh: Ç°Ò»Ê×

en: Next
zh: ºóÒ»Ê×

en: Vol +
zh: ¼Ó´óÒôÁ¿

en: Seek -5s
zh: Ïòºó£µÃë

en: Seek +5s
zh: ÏòÇ°£µÃë

en: Vol -
zh: ¼õµÍÒôÁ¿

en: Shuffle
zh: ÂÒÐò²¥·Å

en: Repeat
zh: ÖØ¸´²¥·Å

en: Playlist
zh: ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥

en: +100
zh: ¼Ó100

en: `%s' Button Setup
zh: '%s' °´¼üÉè¶¨

en: Enter code or use remote
zh: ¼üÈëÊý×Ö»òÊ¹ÓÃÒ£¿ØÆ÷

en: XMMS IRman Configuration
zh: XMMS Ò£¿ØÆ÷Éè¶¨

en: Device:
zh: Éè±¸

en: Device:
zh: Éè±¸

en: Controls:
zh: ¿ØÖÆ

en: Playlists:
zh: ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥

en: General
zh: Ò»°ã

en: IRman Control %s
zh: IRman ºìÍâ¿ØÖÆ  %s

en: unable to open port `%s' (%s)
zh: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª¶Ë¿Ú `%s' (%s)

en: About Joystick Driver
zh: ¹ØÓÚÒ¡¸ËÇý¶¯³ÌÊ½

en: Play/Pause
zh: /²¥·Å/ÔÝÍ£

en: Next Track
zh: ÏÂÒ»Òô¹ì

en: Prev Track
zh: Ç°Ò»Òô¹ì

en: Fwd 5 tracks
zh: Ç°½ø 5 ¸öÒô¹ì

en: Back 5 tracks
zh: ºóÍË 5 ¸öÒô¹ì

en: Volume Up
zh: ÒôÁ¿¼Ó´ó

en: Volume Down
zh: ÒôÁ¿¼õÐ¡

en: Forward 5s
zh: Ç°½ø 5 Ãë

en: Rewind 5s
zh: ÍË»Ø 5 Ãë

en: Alternate
zh: ÂÖÁ÷

en: Nothing
zh: Ã»ÓÐ

en: XMMS Joystick Configuration
zh: XMMS Ò¡¸ËÉè¶¨

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Devices:
zh: Éè±¸

note: ------------------------------
en: Joystick 1:
zh: Ò¡¸Ë 1:

note: ------------------------------
en: Joystick 2:
zh: Ò¡¸Ë 2:

note: ------------------------------
en: Sensitivity (10-32767):
zh: ÁéÃô¶È (10-32767):

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Directionals:
zh: ·½Ïò:

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Directionals (alternate):
zh: ·½Ïò (Ô¤±¸):

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Buttons:
zh: °´Å¥:

en: Button %d:
zh: °´Å¥ %d:

en: Joystick Control %s
zh: Ò¡¸Ë¿ØÖÆ  %s

en: Joystick Control
zh: Ò¡¸Ë¿ØÖÆ

en: 
    Joystick Control: error reading
zh: 
    Ò¡¸Ë¿ØÖÆ: ¶ÁÊ±³ö´í

en: Song Change %s
zh: ¸Ä±ä¸èÇú  %s

en: Song Change Configuration
zh: ¸Ä±ä¸èÇúÉè¶¨

en: Song change
zh: ¸Ä±ä¸èÇú

en: Playlist end
zh: ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥½áÎ²

en: Shell-command to run when xmms changes song.  It can optionally include the string %%s which will be replaced by the new song title.
zh: ÔÚ xmms ¸Ä±ä¸èÇúÊ±Ö´ÐÐµÄÍâ¿ÇÃüÁî. Ëü¿ÉÒÔ°üº¬×Ö·û´® %%s, ÐÂ¸èÇúµÄ±êÌâ»á´úÌæËü.

en: Command:
zh: ÃüÁî:

en: Shell-command to run when xmms reaches the end of the playlist.
zh: µ± xmms ´ïµ½²¥·ÅÁÐ±íµÄ½áÎ²Ê±Ö´ÐÐµÄÍâ¿ÇÃüÁî.

en: CD Audio Player %s
zh: CD ²¥·ÅÆ÷  %s

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh: CD Òô¹ì %02u

en: Warning
zh: ¾¯¸æ

en: The SHA-1 hash function failed to properly
    generate a test key.  As such, Xmms will
    not be able to contact a CD Index server.
zh:  SHA-1 ²»ÄÜÕýÈ·µÄÉú³ÉÃÜÂë.
    ½á¹û, Xmms ²»ÄÜºÍ CD Ë÷Òý·þÎñÆ÷ÁªÂç.

en: (unknown)
zh: (Î´Öª)

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh: ¹âµúÒôÀÖ²¦·ÅÆ÷Éè¶¨

en: Directory:
zh: Ä¿Â¼

note: * Volume config
en: Volume setting:
zh: ÒôÁ¿Éè¶¨

en: OSS Mixer
zh: OSSÒôÐ§ÏµÍ³»ìÒôÆ÷

en: CDROM drive
zh: CDROM Çý¶¯Æ÷

en: Device
zh: Éè±¸

en: Use CDDB
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ CDDB

en: Get server list
zh: »ñµÃ·þÎñÆ÷Çåµ¥

en: Show network window
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÍøÂç´°¿Ú

en: CDDB server:
zh: CDDB ·þÎñÆ÷:

note: * CDindex
en: CD Index:
zh: CD Ë÷Òý:

en: Use CD Index
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ CD Ë÷Òý

en: CD Index server:
zh: CD Ë÷Òý·þÎñÆ÷:

note: * Track names
en: Track names:
zh: Òô¹ìÃû³Æ:

en: Name format:
zh: Ãû³Æ¸ñÊ½:

en: CD Info
zh: ¹âÅÌÐÅÏ¢

en: Huffman decode error.
zh: Huffman ½âÂë´íÎó.

en: Id Software .cin player %s
zh: Id Software .cin ²¥·ÅÆ÷  %s

en: Error opening audio for idcin.
zh: ´ò¿ª idcin ÒôÆµÊ±³ö´í.

en: IDCin Play
zh: IDCin ²¥·Å

en: About mikmod plugin
zh: ¹ØÓÚ mikmod ²å¼þ

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
zh: Mikmod ²å¼þ
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    ÓÉ J. Nick Koston ÒÆÖ²µ½ XMMS

en: MikMod Player %s
zh: MikMod ²¥·ÅÆ÷  %s

en: Couldn't load mod
zh: ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ mod ²å¼þ

en: MikMod Configuration
zh: MikMod Éè¶¨

en: Resolution:
zh: ½âÎö¶È:

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 Î»Ôª

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 Î»Ôª

en: Channels:
zh: Í¨µÀ:

en: Stereo
zh: Á¢ÌåÉù

en: Mono
zh: µ¥Éù

en: Down sample:
zh: ½µµÍÈ¡Ñù:

en: 1:1 (44 kHz)
zh: 1:1 (44 Ç§ºÕ×È)

en: 1:2 (22 kHz)
zh: 1:2 (22 Ç§ºÕ×È)

en: 1:4 (11 kHz)
zh: 1:4 (11 Ç§ºÕ×È)

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
zh: Ñ°ÕÒÄ£×éÖÐÒþ²ØµÄÑùÊ½

en: Use surround mixing
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ»·³¡ÒôÐ§»ìÒôÐ§¹û

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
zh: Ç¿ÆÈÒôÁ¿ÔÚ½áÊøÊ±½¥Èõ

en: Use interpolation
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ²å²¹(interpolation)

en: Default panning separation
zh: È±Ê¡Æ½ÒÆ¼ä¸ô

en: Quality
zh: Æ·ÖÊ

en: Options
zh: Ñ¡Ïî

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh: ÇëÑ¡ÔñÄãÏëÒª·Å MPEG ´®Á÷µÄÄ¿Â¼

en: MPG123 Configuration
zh: MPG123 Éè¶¨

en: Stereo (if available)
zh: Á¢ÌåÉù (Èç¹ûÓÐµÄ»°)

en: Detect files by content (instead of file extention)
zh: ¸ù¾ÝÄÚÈÝÌ½²âÎÄ¼þ(²»¸ù¾ÝÎÄ¼þÀ©Õ¹Ãû)

en: Decoder
zh: ½âÂëÆ÷

en: Buffering:
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ»º³å:

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh: »º³åÇø´óÐ¡ (Kb)

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh: Ç°ÆÚ»º³åÇø (%)

note: * Proxy config.
en: Proxy:
zh: Proxy´úÀíËÅ·þÆ÷:

en: Use proxy
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ´úÀíËÅ·þÆ÷

en: Host:
zh: Ö÷»úÃû:

en: Port:
zh: ¶Ë¿Ú

en: Use authentication
zh: Ê¹ÓÃÕßÐëµÇÈë

en: Username:
zh: Ê¹ÓÃÕßÃû³Æ:

en: Password:
zh: ÃÜÂë:

note: * Save to disk config.
en: Save stream to disk:
zh: ½«´®Á÷´æÈë´Åµú

en: Save stream to disk
zh: ½«´®Á÷´æÈë´Åµú

en: Path:
zh: Â·¾¶:

en: Browse
zh: ä¯ÀÀ

en: SHOUT/Icecast:
zh: SHOUT/Icecast :

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
zh: ¿ªÆô SHOUT/Icecast ÇúÃû´®Á÷

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh: ÔÊÐí  Icecast Metadata UDP Í¨µÀ

en: Streaming
zh: ´®Á÷

en: ID3 Tags:
zh: ID3 ±êÇ©:

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh: ½ûÖ¹ ID3V2 ±êÇ©

en: ID3 format:
zh: ID3 ¸ñÊ½:

note: * Title page
en: Title
zh: ±êÌâ

en: File Info
zh: µµ°¸ÄÚÈÝ

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh:     ÎÞ·¨Ð´Èë±êÇ©!

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh: ÎÞ·¨ÒÆ³ý±êÇ©!

en: No tag to remove!
zh: Ã»ÓÐÒªÒÆ³ýµÄ±êÇ©!

en: Joint stereo
zh: ¹²Í¬Á¢ÌåÉù

en: Dual channel
zh: Ë«ÉùµÀ

en: Single channel
zh: µ¥ÉùµÀ

en: Bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: ±ÈÌØÂÊ: %d kb/s

en: Samplerate: %ld Hz
zh: È¡ÑùÂÊ: %ld Hz

en: None
zh: Ã»ÓÐ

en: No
zh: ²»

en: Yes
zh: ÊÇ

en: Filename:
zh: ÎÄ¼þÃû³Æ:

en: ID3 Tag:
zh: ID3 ±êÇ©

en: Title:
zh: ÇúÃû

en: Artist:
zh: ¸èÕß

en: Album:
zh: ×¨¼­

en: Comment:
zh: ±¸×¢

en: Year:
zh: ·¢ÐÐÄê·Ý

en: Genre:
zh: ÀÖ·ç

en: Save
zh: ´æµµ

en: Remove ID3
zh: ÒÆ³ý ID3 ±êÇ©

en: MPEG Info:
zh: MPEG ÄÚÈÝ

en: File Info - %s
zh: µµ°¸ÄÚÈÝ - %s

en: Bitrate: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d kb/s
zh: ±ÈÌØÂÊ: ²»¶¨,
    Æ½¾ù±ÈÌØÂÊ: %d kb/s

en: %s
    Error protection: %s
    Copyright: %s
    Original: %s
    Emphasis: %s
zh: %s
    ´íÎó±£»¤: %s
    °æÈ¨ËùÓÐ: %s
    Ô­´´ÈË: %s
    ÖØµã: %s

en: %d frames
    Filesize: %lu B
zh: %d Ö¡
    µµ°¸´óÐ¡: %lu B

en: Error
zh: ´íÎó

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh: Ñ°ÕÒÖÐ %s

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh: ÎÞ·¨ÕÒµ½Ö÷»ú %s

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh: ÕýÔÚÁ¬½áµ½Ö÷»ú %s:%d

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh: ÎÞ·¨Á¬½áµ½Ö÷»ú %s

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh: ÒÔÁ¬½á: µÈ´ý»ØÓ¦

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh: ÎÞ·¨Á¬½Óµ½Ö÷»ú %s
    ·þÎñÆ÷Ëµ: %s

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh: Ç°ÆÚ»º³å: %dKB/%dKB

en: Blues
zh: À¶µ÷

en: Classic Rock
zh: ´«Í³Ò¡¹ö

en: Country
zh: Ïç´å

en: Dance
zh: ÎèÇú

en: Disco
zh: µÏË¹¿ÉÎèÇú

en: Funk
zh: ·Â¿Í

en: Hip-Hop
zh: Îû¹þÒôÀÖ

en: Jazz
zh: ¾ôÊ¿

en: Metal
zh: ÖØ½ðÊôÒ¡¹ö

en: New Age
zh: ÐÂÊÀ¼Í new age

en: Oldies
zh: ÀÏ¸è

en: Other
zh: ÆäËû

en: Pop
zh: Á÷ÐÐÀÖ

en: R&B
zh: À¶µ÷Ò¡¹ö

en: Rap
zh: ÈÄÉà¸è

en: Rock
zh: Ò¡¹ö

en: Soundtrack
zh: µçÓ°Ô­Éù´ø

en: Ambient
zh: »·¾³ÒôÀÖ

en: Vocal
zh: ÉùÀÖ

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: ¾ôÊ¿·Â¿Í

en: Fusion
zh: ¾ôÊ¿Ò¡¹ö

en: Trance
zh: TranceÃÔ»ÃÀÖ

en: Classical
zh: ¹Åµä

en: Instrumental
zh: ÑÝ×à

en: House
zh: ºÆÊÒÀÖ

en: Game
zh: ÓÎÏ·ÒôÀÖ

en: Sound Clip
zh: ÒôÀÖÆ¬¶Î

en: Gospel
zh: ¸£Òô

en: Bass
zh: ±´Ë¹

en: Soul
zh: Áé¸è

en: Punk
zh: Åó¿Í

en: Meditative
zh: MeditativeÚ¤Ë¼ÀÖ

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: Á÷ÐÐÑÝ×à

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: Ò¡¹öÑÝ×à

en: Ethnic
zh: EthnicÃñ×å·çÒôÀÖ

en: Gothic
zh: µÂ¹úÒôÀÖ

en: Electronic
zh: µç×ÓÀÖ

en: Pop-Folk
zh: Ãñ¼äÁ÷ÐÐÀÖ

en: Eurodance
zh: Å·Ê½ÎèÇú

en: Southern Rock
zh: ÄÏ·½Ò¡¹ö

en: Comedy
zh: ComedyÏ²¾ç

en: Cult
zh: ×Ú½ÌÒôÀÖ

en: Gangsta Rap
zh: Gangsta ÈÄÉà

en: Top 40
zh: ÅÅÐÐ°ñÇ° 40 Ãû

en: Pop/Funk
zh: Á÷ÐÐ/·Â¿ÍÀÖ

en: Jungle
zh: ´ÔÁÖÒôÀÖ

en: Native American
zh: ÃÀ¹úÔ­×¡ÃñÒôÀÖ( Ó¡µÚ°² )

en: Psychedelic
zh: PsychedelicÃÔ»ÃÀÖ

en: Rave
zh: RaveÓïÎÞÂ×´ÎÀÖ

en: Trailer
zh: Trailer Ô¤¸æ/µ¥Çú

en: Tribal
zh: Tribal ²¿ÂäÒôÀÖ

en: Polka
zh: Polka ²¨¶û¿¨ÎèÇú

en: Musical
zh: ÒôÀÖ¾ç

en: Rock & Roll
zh: Rock & RollÒ¡¹ö

en: Hard Rock
zh: ÖØÒ¡¹ö

en: Folk
zh: Ãñ×å·çÒôÀÖ

en: Folk/Rock
zh: Ãñ×å / Ò¡¹ö

en: Swing
zh: Ò¡°ÚÀÖ(Çá¾ôÊ¿ÀÖ)

en: Fast-Fusion
zh: ¿ì½Ú×à¾ôÊ¿Ò¡¹ö

en: Bebob
zh: ±È²¨ÆÕ( ÔçÆÚ¾ôÊ¿ )

en: Latin
zh: À­¶¡ÒôÀÖ

en: Revival
zh: ÀÏ¸èÐÂ³ª

en: Celtic
zh: Èû¶ûÌØÒôÀÖ

en: Bluegrass
zh: À¶²ÝÏç´åÀÖ

en: Avantgarde
zh: Ç°ÎÀÒôÀÖ

en: Gothic Rock
zh: µÂÊ½Ò¡¹ö

en: Progressive Rock
zh: Ç°½øÒ¡¹ö

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: ÃÔ»ÃÒ¡¹ö

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: ½»ÏìÒ¡¹ö

en: Slow Rock
zh: Slow Rock ÂýÒ¡¹ö

en: Big Band
zh: ´óÐÍ¾ôÊ¿ÍÅ

en: Chorus
zh: ºÏ³ª

en: Easy Listening
zh: Easy Listening ÇáÒôÀÖ

en: Speech
zh: ÑÝ½²

en: Chanson
zh: ·¨¹úÃñÒ¥

en: Opera
zh: ¸è¾ç

en: Chamber Music
zh: Chamber MusicÊÒÄÚÀÖ

en: Sonata
zh: ×àÃùÇú

en: Symphony
zh: ½»ÏìÀÖ

en: Satire
zh: ·í´Ì

en: Slow Jam
zh: Âý¼´ÐËÒôÀÖ

en: Tango
zh: Ì½¸ê

en: Samba
zh: É­°Í

en: Folklore
zh: ÃñË×ÀÖÇú

en: Ballad
zh: ÃñÒ¥

en: Power Ballad
zh: Power ÃñÒ¥

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: ½Ú×àÁé»êÀÖ

en: Duet
zh: ¶þÖØ×à

en: Punk Rock
zh: Punk Rock Ò¡¹ö

en: Drum Solo
zh: ¹Ä¶À×à

en: Euro-House
zh: Å·ÖÞºÆÊÒ

en: Drum & Bass
zh: ¹Ä¼°±´Ë¹

en: Indie
zh: Ó¡¶ÈÀÖ

en: BritPop
zh: Ó¢Ê½Á÷ÐÐÀÖ

en: Heavy Metal
zh: ÖØ½ðÊôÒ¡¹ö

en: Crossover
zh: ½»ÔÓÒôÀÖ

en: Contemporary Christian
zh: ÏÖ´ú»ù¶½ÀÖ

en: Christian Rock
zh: »ù¶½Ò¡¹ö

en: JPop
zh: ÈÕ±¾Á÷ÐÐÀÖ

en: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 Player %s
zh: MPEG Layer 1/2/3 ²¥·ÅÆ÷  %s

en: About Tone Generator
zh: ¹ØÓÚÒôµ÷Éú³ÉÆ÷

en: Tone Generator %s
zh: Òôµ÷Éú³ÉÆ÷ %s

en: Wave Player %s
zh: Wave ²¥·ÅÆ÷ %s

en: OSS Driver %s
zh: ¿ª·ÅÒôÐ§ÏµÍ³Çý¶¯³ÌÊ½ %s

en: About OSS Driver
zh: ¹ØÓÚ OSS ¿ª·ÅÒôÐ§ÏµÍ³Çý¶¯³ÌÊ½

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ¿ª·ÅÒôÐ§ÏµÍ³Çý¶¯³ÌÐò
    
    Õâ¸ö³ÌÐòÊÇ×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ£¬Äú¿ÉÒÔ¸´ÖÆ»òÊÇÐÞ¸ÄÕâ¸ö³ÌÐò¡£
    Ìõ¼þÊÇÄúÒª×ñÊØ GNU Ò»°ã¹«¹²Ðí¿ÉÖ¤ GPL Õâ¸öÓÉ×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ»ù½ð»áËù³ö°æµÄ
    ÊÚÈ¨ÉùÃ÷; Äú¿ÉÒÔÑ¡ÔñµÚ¶þ°æ»ò¸üºóÃæµÄ°æ±¾ù¡¡£
    
    Õâ¸ö³ÌÊ½·¢±íÊ±ÊÇÆÚ´ýËü½«»áºÜºÃÓÃµÄ£¬µ«ÊÇÃ»ÓÐÈÎºÎ±£Ö¤£¡
    ÉõÖÁ²»»áÒþº¬µÄ±£Ö¤Ëü¿ÉÒÔÏúÊÛ»òÊÊºÏÈÎºÎÌØ¶¨Ä¿µÄ.
    Äú¿ÉÒÔÓÉÔÄ¶Á GNUÒ»°ã¹«¹²Ðí¿ÉÖ¤ GPL À´»ñµÃ¸ü¶àÏ¸½Ú
     
    Õý³£Çé¿öÏÂ£¬ÄúÔÚÊÕµ½Õâ¸öÈí¼þµÄÍ¬Ê±£¬Ò²Ó¦¸ÃÊÕµ½ GNU
    GPL ÊÚÈ¨£¬Èç¹ûÃ»ÓÐ£¬ÇëÁ¬Âç×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ»ù½ð»á£¬µØÖ·ÊÇ£º
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: Default (%s)
zh: È±Ê¡Öµ (%s)

en: Default
zh: È±Ê¡

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh: OSS Çý¶¯³ÌÊ½Éè¶¨

en: Audio device:
zh: ÒôÔ´Éè±¸:

en: Use alternate device:
zh: Ê¹ÓÃÌæ´úÉè±¸:

en: Mixer device:
zh: »ìÒôÉè±¸:

en: Devices
zh: Éè±¸

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh: »º³åÇø´óÐ¡ (ms)

en: Buffering
zh: ÕýÔÚ»º³å

en: Mixer Settings:
zh: »ìÒôÆ÷Éè¶¨:

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh: Ö÷ÒôÁ¿¿ØÖÆ²»ÊÇ PCM

en: Mixer
zh: »ìÒôÆ÷

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
zh: Ð´Èë´ÅÅÌ²å¼þ %s

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
zh: µ±ÄúÔËÐÐÓÚ¼´Ê±Ä£Ê½Ê±, 
    ²»¿ÉÒÔÊ¹ÓÃÐ´Èë´ÅÅÌ²å¼þ

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
zh: ÇëÑ¡ÔñÄ¿Â¼À´´æ·Å²ú³öµÄµµ°¸:

en: Disk Writer Configuration
zh: Ð´Èë´ÅÅÌÉè¶¨

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh: ¹ØÓÚ ESounD ²å¼þ

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ESounD ²å¼þ v0.1
    
    Õâ¸ö³ÌÐòÊÇ×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ£¬Äú¿ÉÒÔ¸´ÖÆ»òÊÇÐÞ¸ÄÕâ¸ö³ÌÐò¡£
    Ìõ¼þÊÇÄúÒª×ñÊØ GNU Ò»°ã¹«¹²Ðí¿ÉÖ¤ GPL Õâ¸öÓÉ×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ»ù½ð»áËù³ö°æµÄ
    ÊÚÈ¨ÉùÃ÷; Äú¿ÉÒÔÑ¡ÔñµÚ¶þ°æ»ò¸üºóÃæµÄ°æ±¾ù¡¡£
    
    Õâ¸ö³ÌÊ½·¢±íÊ±ÊÇÆÚ´ýËü½«»áºÜºÃÓÃµÄ£¬µ«ÊÇÃ»ÓÐÈÎºÎ±£Ö¤£¡
    ÉõÖÁ²»»áÒþº¬µÄ±£Ö¤Ëü¿ÉÒÔÏúÊÛ»òÊÊºÏÈÎºÎÌØ¶¨Ä¿µÄ.
    Äú¿ÉÒÔÓÉÔÄ¶Á GNUÒ»°ã¹«¹²Ðí¿ÉÖ¤ GPL À´»ñµÃ¸ü¶àÏ¸½Ú
     
    Õý³£Çé¿öÏÂ£¬ÄúÔÚÊÕµ½Õâ¸öÈí¼þµÄÍ¬Ê±£¬Ò²Ó¦¸ÃÊÕµ½ GNU
    GPL ÊÚÈ¨£¬Èç¹ûÃ»ÓÐ£¬ÇëÁ¬Âç×ÔÓÉÈí¼þ»ù½ð»á£¬µØÖ·ÊÇ£º
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: ESD Plugin configuration
zh: ESD ²å¼þÉè¶¨

en: Use remote host
zh: Ê¹ÓÃÔ¶¶ËÖ÷»ú

en: Server
zh: ·þÎñÆ÷

en: eSound Output Plugin %s
zh: eSound Êä³ö²å¼þ %s

en: Blur Scope %s
zh: Èá»¯·¶Î§ %s

en: Blur scope
zh: Èá»¯·¶Î§

en: Color Entry
zh: ²ÊÉ«ÌõÄ¿

en: Options:
zh: Ñ¡Ïî:

en: OpenGL Spectrum configuration
zh: OpenGL ÆµÆ×Éè¶¨

en: 3DFX Fullscreen mode
zh: 3DFX È«ÆÁÄ»Ä£Ê½

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer
zh: OpenGL ÆµÆ×·ÖÎöÒÇ

en: OpenGL Spectrum analyzer %s
zh: OpenGL ÆµÆ×·ÖÎöÒÇ %s

en: Simple spectrum analyzer %s
zh: ¼òµ¥ÆµÆ×·ÖÎöÒÇ %s

en: Spectrum analyzer
zh: ÆµÆ×·ÖÎöÒÇ

en: xmms applet
zh: XMMS Ð¡Ó¦ÓÃ

en: About...
zh: ¹ØÓÚ...

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: Ñ¡Ïî `%s' ²»Ã÷È·

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: Ñ¡Ïî `--%s'²»ÔÊÐíÊ¹ÓÃ²ÎÊý

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: Ñ¡Ïî `%c%s'²»ÔÊÐíÊ¹ÓÃ²ÎÊý

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: Ñ¡Ïî `%s' ÐèÒªÕùÂÛ

note: --option
en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: ÎÞ·¨±æÊ¶µÄÑ¡Ïî `--%s'

note: +option or -option
en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: ÎÞ·¨±æÊ¶µÄÑ¡Ïî `%c%s

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: ²»ÕýÈ·µÄÑ¡Ïî -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s: Ã»ÓÐÕâÑùµÄÑ¡Ïî -- %c

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: Ñ¡ÏîÐèÒªÕùÂÛ -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: option `-W %s' ÊÇÎÞ·¨±æÊ¶µÄ

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: Ñ¡Ïî `-W %s' ²»ÔÊÐíÕùÂÛ

en: ERROR: Couldn't find %s
zh: ´íÎó: ÎÞ·¨ÕÒµ½ %s

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		Display this text and exit.
    -g, --geometry		Set the geometry (for example +20+20)
    -s, --session		Set the xmms session to use (Default: 0)
    -c, --command		Command to launch xmms (Default: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Set the icon to use when xmms is not running
    -n, --single		Only a single click is needed to start xmms
    -t, --title		Display song title when mouse is in window
    -v, --version		Display version information and exit
zh: ÓÃ·¨: %s [Ñ¡Ïî]
    
    Ñ¡Ïî:
    --------
    
    -h, --help		ÏÔÊ¾ÕâÐ©ÎÄ×Ö²¢Àë¿ª¡£
    -g, --geometry		Éè¶¨ÊÓ´°Î»ÖÃºÍ´óÐ¡ (ÀýÈç: +20+20)
    -s, --session		Éè¶¨Ê¹ÓÃÄÄ¸ö XMMS »á»°. (È±Ê¡Îª: 0)
    -c, --command		ÓÃÓÚÆð¶¯ XMMS µÄÖ¸Áî (È±Ê¡Îª: xmms)
    -i, --icon		Éè¶¨µ± XMMS ²»ÔÚÖ´ÐÐÖÐÊ±ÏÔÊ¾µÄ ICON 
    -n, --single		Ö»Òª°´Ò»ÏÂ¾Í¿ÉÒÔÆô¶¯ XMMS
    -t, --title		µ±Êó±êÔÚ´°¿ÚÄÚÊ±ÏÔÊ¾¸èÇúµÄ±êÌâ
    -v, --version		ÏÔÊ¾°æ±¾×ÊÑ¶²¢Àë¿ª

en: Main Programming:
zh: ±à³ÌÖ÷Á¦:

en: Additional Programming:
zh: ÆäËû³ÌÐòÔ±:

en: With Additional Help:
zh: Ìá¹©°ïÖúÕß:

en: Anders Carlsson (effect plugins)
zh: Anders Carlsson (Èô¸ÉÐ§¹û²å¼þ)

en: Tim Ferguson (joystick plugin)
zh: Tim Ferguson (ÓÎÏ·¸Ë²å¼þ)

en: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD patches)
zh: Eric L. Hernes (FreeBSD ²¹¶¡)

en: Michael Hipp and others (MPG123 engine)
zh: Michael Hipp µÈÈË (MPG123 engine)

note: for languages that can't display 'a diaeresis' (ä) replace it with "ae"
en: Olle Hällnäs (compiling fixes)
zh: Olle Hällnäs (±àÒëÐÞÕý)

en: J. Nick Koston (MikMod plugin)
zh: J. Nick Koston (MikMod ²å¼þ)

en: Johan Levin (echo + stereo plugin)
zh: Johan Levin (»ØÒô + Á¢ÌåÉù²å¼þ)

en: Carl van Schaik (pro logic plugin)
zh: Carl van Schaik (pro logic ²å¼þ)

en: Charles Sielski (irman plugin)
zh: Charles Sielski (irman ²å¼þ)

en: Homepage and Graphics:
zh: Ö÷Ò³ºÍÍ¼ÐÎ:

en: Support and Docs:
zh: Ö§³ÖºÍÎÄµµ:

en: About XMMS
zh: ¹ØÓÚ XMMS

en: XMMS %s - Cross platform multimedia player
zh: XMMS %s - ¿çÆ½Ì¨µÄ¶àÃ½Ìå²¦·ÅÆ÷

en: Credits
zh: ÖÂÐ»

note: * This is ugly. * Change the Cancel buttons caption to Close.
en: Close
zh: ¹Ø±Õ

en: PREAMP
zh: Ç°ÆÚ´¦Àí

en: 60HZ
zh: 60ºÕ×È

en: 170HZ
zh: 170ºÕ×È

en: 310HZ
zh: 310ºÕ×È

en: 600HZ
zh: 600ºÕ×È

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1Ç§ºÕ×È

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3Ç§ºÕ×È

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6Ç§ºÕ×È

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12Ç§ºÕ×È

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14Ç§ºÕ×È

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16Ç§ºÕ×È

en: /Load
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡ Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Load/Default
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/È±Ê¡

en: /Load/-
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/-

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/Áã

en: /Load/From file
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/´Óµµ°¸

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /¶ÁÈ¡/´Ó WinAMP EQF µµ°¸

en: /Save
zh: /´¢´æ

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /´¢´æ/Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /´¢´æ/×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡ Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Save/Default
zh: /´¢´æ/È±Ê¡Öµ

en: /Save/-
zh: /´¢´æ/-

en: /Save/To file
zh: /´¢´æ/µ½µµ°¸

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /´¢´æ/µ½ WinAMP EQF µµ°¸

en: /Delete
zh: /É¾³ý

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /É¾³ý/Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /É¾³ý/×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡ Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Configure Equalizer
zh: /ÅäÖÃ¾ùºâÆ÷

en: XMMS Equalizer
zh: XMMS ¾ùºâÆ÷

en: Presets
zh: Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Load preset
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Load auto-preset
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡×Ô¶¯Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡Æ½ºâÆ÷Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Save preset
zh: ´¢´æÔ¤ÉèÖµ

en: Save auto-preset
zh: ´¢´æ×Ô¶¯Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: ´¢´æÆ½ºâÆ÷Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Delete preset
zh: É¾³ýÔ¤ÉèÖµ

en: Delete
zh: É¾³ý

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: É¾³ý×Ô¶¯Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: Configure Equalizer
zh: ÅäÖÃ¾ùºâÆ÷

en: Directory preset file:
zh: Ä¿Â¼Ô¤ÉèÎÄ¼þ:

en: File preset extension:
zh: ÎÄ¼þÔ¤ÉèÀ©Õ¹:

en: If "Auto" is enabled on the equalizer, xmms will try to load equalizer presets like this:
    1: Look for a preset file in the directory of the file we are about to play.
    2: Look for a directory preset file in the same directory.
    3: Look for a preset saved with the "auto-load" feature
    4: Finally, try to load the "default" preset
zh: Èç¹ûÉè¶¨ "×Ô¶¯" ¾ùºâÆ÷, xmms ½«»á°´ÕÕÏÂÁÐË³Ðò¼ÓÔØ¾ùºâÆ÷: 1: ÔÚÎÒÃÇÒª²¥·ÅµÄÎÄ¼þËùÔÚÄ¿Â¼ÖÐÑ°ÕÒÒ»¸öÔ¤ÉèÎÄ¼þ.
    2: ÔÚÍ¬Ò»Ä¿Â¼ÏÂÑ°ÕÒÒ»¸öÄ¿Â¼Ô¤ÉèÎÄ¼þ.
    3: Ñ°ÕÒÀûÓÃ  "×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡"±£´æµÄÔ¤ÉèÎÄ¼þ
    4: ×îºó³¢ÊÔ "È±Ê¡" Ô¤ÉèÖµ

en: /Preferences
zh: /¹¦ÄÜÉè¶¨

en: /Skin Browser
zh: /²¼¾°ä¯ÀÀÆ÷

en: /Reload skin
zh: /ÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØÍâ¿Ç

en: /Repeat
zh: /ÖØ¸´²¥·Å

en: /Shuffle
zh: /ÂÒÐò²¥·Å

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /²»ÔÊÐí²¥·ÅÇåµ¥¿ì½ø

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /¾­¹ýÊ±¼ä

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /Ê±¼äÊ£âÅ

en: /Always On Top
zh: /ÓÀÔ¶ÔÚÉÏ²ã

en: /Sticky
zh: /¿¿±ß

en: /WindowShade Mode
zh: /ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ°Ä£Ê½

en: /Playlist WindowShade Mode
zh: /²¥·ÅÇåµ¥ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ°Ä£Ê½

en: /Equalizer WindowShade Mode
zh: /Æ½ºâÆ÷ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ°Ä£Ê½

en: /DoubleSize
zh: /Á½±¶·Å´ó

en: /Easy Move
zh: /ÈçÒâÒÆ¶¯

en: /File Info
zh: /µµ°¸ÄÚÈÝ

en: /Jump To File
zh: /Ìøµ½µµ°¸

en: /Jump To Time
zh: /Ìøµ½Ê±¼ä

en: /Autoscroll Songname
zh: /×Ô¶¯¾í¶¯¸èÃû

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½/·ÖÎöÒÇ

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½/·¶Î§

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½/¹Ø±Õ

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/Õý³£

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/»ðÑæ

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/´¹Ö±Ïß

en: /Analyzer Mode/-
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/-

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/Ïß¶Î

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/Ìõ×´

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÄ£Ê½/É½·å

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /¼ì²éÆ÷Ä£Ê½

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /¼ì²éÆ÷Ä£Ê½/µã¼ì²éÆ÷

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /¼ì²éÆ÷Ä£Ê½/ÏÖ¼ì²éÆ÷

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /¼ì²éÆ÷Ä£Ê½/¹ÌÌå¼ì²éÆ÷

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ° VU Ä£Ê½

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ° VU Ä£Ê½/Õý³£

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /ÊÓ´°ÒõÓ° VU Ä£Ê½/Æ½»¬

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /¸üÐÂÂÊ

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /¸üÐÂÂÊ/È«ËÙ (Ô¼50fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /¸üÐÂÂÊ/Ò»°ë(Ô¼25fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /¸üÐÂÂÊ/ËÄ·ÖÖ®Ò»(Ô¼13dps)

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢/×îÂý

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢/Âý

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢/ÖÐµÈ

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢/¿ì

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /·ÖÎöÒÇÏûÉ¢/×î¿ì

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢/×îÂý

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢/Âý

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢/²»ÎÂ²»»ð

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢/¿ì

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /¶¥µãÏûÉ¢/×î¿ì

en: /Visualization plugins
zh: /¸÷ÖÖÊÓ¾õ»¯²å¼þ

en: /About XMMS
zh: /¹ØÓÚ XMMS

en: /Play File
zh: /²¥·Åµµ°¸

en: /Play Directory
zh: Ä¿Â¼

en: /Play Location
zh: /²¥·ÅÎ»Ö·

en: /View File Info
zh: /¹Û¿´µµ°¸ÄÚÈÝ

en: /Main Window
zh: /Ö÷ÒªÊÓ´°

en: /Playlist Editor
zh: /²¥·ÅÇåµ¥±à¼­Æ÷

en: /Graphical EQ
zh: /Í¼ÐÎ»¯ EQ

en: /Options
zh: /Ñ¡Ïî

en: /Playback
zh: /²¥·Å

en: /Playback/Previous
zh: /²¥·Å/Ç°Ò»Ê×

en: /Playback/Play
zh: /²¥·Å/²¥·Å

en: /Playback/Pause
zh: /²¥·Å/ÔÝÍ£

en: /Playback/Stop
zh: /²¥·Å/Í£Ö¹

en: /Playback/Next
zh: /²¥·Å/ÏÂÒ»Ê×

en: /Playback/-
zh: /²¥·Å/-

note: {N_("/Playback/Stop with Fadeout"),"<Shift>V",mainwin_general_menu_callback,MAINWIN_GENERAL_STOPFADE,"<Item>"},
en: /Playback/Back 5 Seconds
zh: /²¥·Å/Ïòºó 5 Ãë

en: /Playback/Fwd 5 Seconds
zh: /²¥·Å/ÏòÇ° 5 Ãë

en: /Playback/Start of List
zh: /²¥·Å/²¥·ÅÇåµ¥¿ªÊ¼

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Back
zh: /²¥·Å/ÏòºóÊ®Ê×¸è

en: /Playback/10 Tracks Fwd
zh: /²¥·Å/ÏòÇ°Ê®Ê×¸è

en: /Playback/Jump to Time
zh: /²¥·Å/Ìøµ½ÌØ¶¨Ê±¼ä

en: /Playback/Jump to File
zh: /²¥·Å/ÌøÖÁµµ°¸

en: /Visualization
zh: /ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½

en: /Exit
zh: /Àë¿ª

en: Jump to time
zh: Ìøµ½ÌØ¶¨Ê±¼ä

en: Jump to:
zh: Ìøµ½:

en: minutes:seconds
zh: ·Ö : Ãë

en: Track length:
zh: Òô¹ì³¤¶È

en: Jump
zh: ÌøÔ¾

en: Jump to file
zh: ÌøÖÁµµ°¸

en: Files
zh: µµ°¸

en: Select directory to add:
zh: Ñ¡ÔñÒªÔö¼ÓµÄÄ¿Â¼

en: Enter location to play:
zh: ÊäÈëÒª²¥·ÅµÄÎ»ÖÃ:

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: ËÑÑ°: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: ÒôÁ¿: %d%%

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: Æ½ºâ: %d%% ×ó

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: BALANCE: %d%% ÖÐ

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: BALANCE: %d%% ÓÒ

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: Ñ¡ÏîÊÓ´°

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: È¡ÏûÓÀÔ¶ÔÚ×îÉÏ²ã (N/A)

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: ÓÀÔ¶ÔÚ×îÉÏ²ã(N/A)

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: È¡ÏûÓÀÔ¶ÔÚ×îÉÏ²ã

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: ÓÀÔ¶ÔÚ×îÉÏ²ã

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: ÎÄ¼þÐÅÏ¢ºÐ

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: È¡Ïû¼Ó±¶Ä£Ê½

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: ¿ªÆô¼Ó±¶Ä£Ê½

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½Ñ¡µ¥

en: Couldn't open audio
zh: ÎÞ·¨¿ªÆôÒôÆµ

en: Please check that:
    
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly
zh: ÇëÈ·¶¨:
    
    1. ÄúÊÇ·ñÑ¡ÔñÁËÕýÈ·µÄÊä³ö²å¼þ
    2. Ã»ÓÐÆäËûµÄ³ÌÊ½ÕýÔÚÊ¹ÓÃÒôÐ§¿¨
    3. ÄúµÄÒôÐ§¿¨ÓÐÕý³£Çý¶¯

en: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    You've probably found a bug in XMMS, please visit
    http://bugs.xmms.org and fill out a bug report.
zh: 
    Segmentation fault
    
    Äã¿ÉÄÜ·¢ÏÖÁËÒ»¸ö XMMS µÄ³ÌÊ½³ô³æ, ÇëÀ´Õâ¸öÍøÕ¾
    http://bugs.xmms.org, ²¢ÌîÐ´¹ÊÕÏ±¨¸æ..

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed GLIB & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile GLIB & GTK+
zh: ºÜ±§Ç¸£¬ÄúµÄÏµÍ³Æ½Ì¨ºÃÏñ²»Ö§Ô® threads... @_@
    
    Èç¹ûÄãÔ­±¾Ê¹ÓÃ libc5 µÄ Linux ²¢ÇÒ×°ÁË GLIB & GTK+ 
    Ö®ºóÓÖ°²×°ÁË LinuxThreads, ÇëÖØÐÂ±àÒë GLIB & GTK+

en: /Sort List
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÇåµ¥

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÇåµ¥/ÒÔÇúÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÇåµ¥/ÒÔÎÄ¼þÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÇåµ¥/ÒÔÂ·¾¶+ÎÄ¼þÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Sort Selection
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÑ¡Ôñ

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÑ¡Ôñ/ÒÔÇúÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÑ¡Ôñ/ÒÔÎÄ¼þÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
zh: /ÅÅÁÐÑ¡Ôñ/ÒÔÂ·¾¶+ÎÄ¼þÃûÅÅÁÐ

en: /Randomize List
zh: /ÂÒÊýÇåµ¥

en: /Reverse List
zh: /µ¹×ªÇåµ¥

en: /Remove Dead Files
zh: /ÒÆ³ý²»´æÔÚµÄµµ°¸

en: Enter URL to add:
zh: ¼üÈëÒªÔö¼ÓµÄÍøÒ³Î»Ö·

en: Load playlist
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡²¥·ÅÇåµ¥

en: Save playlist
zh: ´¢´æ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥

en: XMMS Playlist
zh: XMMS ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥

en: Realtime priority is a way for XMMS to make sure it always
    get as much CPU time as needed for decoding audio files without
    any "skips".
    
    This requires that XMMS is run with root privileges and
    may, although it's very unusal, lock up your computer.
    
    You have been warned, to activate this you need to
    restart XMMS.
zh: ÊµÊ±ÓÅÏÈ¿ÉÒÔ±£Ö¤ XMMS ÄÃµ½×ã¹»µÄ CPU ×ÊÔ´£¬
    ÔÚ½âÑ¹ËõÒôÐ§µµ°¸Ê±£¬Ëü²»»áÌø¹ýÈÎºÎµÄÒôÐ§¶øÔì
    ³ÉÊ§Õæ
    
    ÕâÒªÇó XMMS ÒÔ root µÄÈ¨ÏÞÔËÐÐ, È»¶øÕâ¸öÈ¨ÏÞ£¬
    ËäÈ»²»³£·¢Éú, È´ÓÐ¿ÉÄÜËø×¡ÄúµÄµçÄÔ
    
    ÎÒÃÇÒÑ¾­¾¯¸æ¹ýÄú£¬ÎªÁËÈÃÕâ¸ö¸Ä±äÉúÐ§£¬ÄúÐèÒª
    ÖØÐÂÆô¶¯ XMMS.

en: Select playlist font:
zh: Ñ¡Ôñ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥×ÖÐÎ:

en: Preferences
zh: Éè¶¨

note: * Input plugins
en: Input Plugins
zh: ÊäÈë²å¼þ

en: Input plugins
zh: ¸÷ÖÖÊäÈë²å¼þ

en: Configure
zh: Éè¶¨

en: Enable plugin
zh: Æô¶¯²å¼þ

note: * Output plugin
en: Output Plugin
zh: Êä³ö²å¼þ

en: Audio I/O Plugins
zh: ÒôÐ§Êä³ö£¯Èë²å¼þ

note: * Effect plugins
en: Effect Plugins
zh: Ð§¹ûÆ÷²å¼þ

en: Use plugins
zh: Ê¹ÓÃ²å¼þ

note: * General plugins
en: General Plugins
zh: Ò»°ãÐÔ²å¼þ

en: General plugins
zh: ¸÷ÖÖÍ¨ÓÃ²å¼þ

en: Effect/General Plugins
zh: Ð§¹û£¯Ò»°ãÐÔ²å¼þ

en: Visualization Plugins
zh: ÊÓ¾õ»¯Ä£Ê½²å¼þ

en: Visualization plugins
zh: Í¼Ê¾²å¼þ

en: Read info on
zh: ¶ÁÕâ¸öµÄÄÚÈÝ

en: demand
zh: ÇëÇó

en: load
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡

en: Allow multiple instances
zh: ÔÊÐí¶à¸ö³ÌÐòÖ´ÐÐ

en: Reverse file order in fileselector
zh: ÔÚÑ¡Ôñµµ°¸Ê±½«µµ°¸µÄË³Ðòµßµ¹

en: Always show clutterbar
zh: ÓÀÔ¶ÏÔÊ¾ clutterbar

en: Convert %20 to space
zh: ×ª»» %20 ³É¿Õ¼ä

en: Save window positions
zh: ´¢´æÊÓ´°Ä¿Ç°Î»ÖÃ

en: Convert underscore to space
zh: ½«µ×Ïß×ª»»³É¿Õ°×

en: Show numbers in playlist
zh: ÔÚ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥ÖÐÏÔÊ¾Êý×Ö

en: Dim titlebar when inactive
zh: µ±³ÌÊ½²»Ö´ÐÐÊ±£¬Òþ°µ±êÌâÁÐ

en: Save playlist position
zh: ´¢´æ²¥·ÅÇåµ¥Î»ÖÃ

en: Sort "Jump to file" alphabetical
zh: ÓÃ×ÖÄ¸Ë³ÐòÅÅÁÐ "Jump to file"

en: Equalizer doublesize linked
zh: Ë«±¶µÄÆ½ºâÆ÷ÒÑÁ¬½á

en: Use realtime priority when available
zh: ¿ÉÄÜÊ±Ê¹ÓÃ¼´Ê±µÄÈ¨ÏÞ

en: Smooth title scroll
zh: ÈÃ±êÌâÁÐÆ½»¬¾í¶¯

en: Pause between songs for
zh: ÔÚ¸èÓë¸èÖ®¼äÔÝÍ£...

en: Snap windows at
zh: ÔÚ... ´ò¿ªÊÓ´°

en: pixels
zh: ÏñËØ

en: Use '\' as a directory delimiter
zh: ÓÃ '\' ×÷ÎªÄ¿Â¼·Ö¸ô·ûºÅ

en: Mouse Wheel adjusts Volume by (%)
zh: ÓÃÊó±ê¹öÂÖµ÷½ÚÒôÁ¿ (%)

en:  (enabled)
zh: (¼¤»îµÄ)

en:  (disabled)
zh: (½ûÖ¹µÄ)

en: Skin selector
zh: ²¼¾°Ö÷ÌâÑ¡ÔñÆ÷

en: Skins
zh: ²¼¾°Ö÷Ìâ

en: Select random skin on play
zh: ÔÚ²¥·ÅÊ±×Ô¶¯ÈÎÑ¡²¼¾°Ö÷Ìâ

en: (none)
zh: (Ã»ÓÐ)

en: Load file(s)
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡µµ°¸

en: Add selected files
zh: Ôö¼ÓÑ¡ÔñµÄµµ°¸

en: Add all files in directory
zh: Ôö¼ÓÄ¿Â¼ÖÐËùÓÐµÄµµ°¸
