gdm 2.0.99 - en to ko translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: 
    Could not delete session %s
       Error: %s
ko: 
    세션 %s를 지울수 없음
       오류: %s

en: 
    Could not find a suitable name for the default session link
ko: 
    기본 세션 연결에 알맞는 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 
    Could not link new default session
       Error: %s
ko: 
    새로운 기본 세션으로 연결할 수 없음
       오류: %s

en: 
    Could not remove session %s
       Error: %s
ko: 
    세션 %s를 지울수없음
       오류: %s

en: 
    Could not unlink old default session
       Error: %s
ko: 
    이전 기본세션의 연결을 끊을 수 없음
       오류: %s

en: 
    Could not write contents to session %s
       Error: %s
ko: 
    세션 %s의 내용을 쓸수 없음
       오류: %s

en: 
    Could not write session %s
       Error: %s
ko: 
    세션 %s를 쓸수 없음
       오류: %s

en: %s language selected
ko: %s 언어가 선택되었습니다

en: %s session selected
ko: %s 세션을 선택했습니다

en: %s: %s is bigger than sysadmin specified maximum file size.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 시스템 관리자가 지정한 최대 파일 크기보다 큽니다.

en: %s: %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s: %s is not owned by uid %d.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 사용자 아이디 %d의 소유가 아닙니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by group.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그룹에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by group/other.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그룹/그 외에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by other.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그 외에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist.
ko: %s: %s 자료방이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A comma separated list of users to exclude from the face browser.
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기에서 사용자의 목록은 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
ko: GNOME 디스플레이 관리자(GDM)을 그래픽하게 설정하는 응용프로그램

en: A session name must be unique and not empty
ko: 세션 이름은 유일하며 비어있지 않아야 합니다

en: A-M|American English
ko: A-M|미국 영어

en: A-M|British English
ko: A-M|영국 영어

en: A-M|Catalan
ko: A-M|카탈로니아어

en: A-M|Croatian
ko: A-M|크로아티아어

en: A-M|Czech
ko: A-M|체코어

en: A-M|Danish
ko: A-M|덴마크어

en: A-M|Dutch
ko: A-M|네델란드어

en: A-M|English
ko: A-M|영어

en: A-M|Finnish
ko: A-M|핀란드어

en: A-M|French
ko: A-M|프랑스어

en: A-M|German
ko: A-M|독일어

en: A-M|Greek
ko: A-M|그리스어

en: A-M|Hebrew
ko: A-M|히브리어

en: A-M|Hungarian
ko: A-M|헝가리어

en: A-M|Icelandic
ko: A-M|아이슬랜드어

en: A-M|Italian
ko: A-M|이탈리아어

en: A-M|Japanese
ko: A-M|일본어

en: A-M|Korean
ko: A-M|한국어

en: A-M|Lithuanian
ko: A-M|리투아니아어

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLl가나다라마바사아자차카타파하

en: Add session
ko: 세션 추가

en: Allow group writable files and directories
ko: 그룹이 쓰기 가능한 파일과 디렉토리를 허용

en: Allow logging in as root (administrator) user.
ko: root (관리자) 사용자로 로그인 허용합니다.

en: Allow root to login remotely with GDM
ko: GDM으로 root 사용자 원격 로그인 허용

en: Allow root to login with GDM
ko: GDM으로 root 사용자 로그인 허용

en: Allow users to run the configurator from the system menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴에서 사용자들이 설정기를 실행하도록 허용

en: Allow world writable files and directories
ko: 모두가 쓰기 가능한쓸 파일과 디렉토리를 허용

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply the current changes
ko: 현재 변경점을 적용합니다

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the machine?
ko: 정말로 이 시스템을 재시작할까요?

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authorization Details
ko: 인증 세부사항

en: Automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Automatic login:
ko: 자동 로그인:

en: Available Sessions
ko: 사용가능한 세션

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색상:

en: Background image:
ko: 배경 그림:

en: Background program
ko: 배경 프로그램

en: Background program:
ko: 배경 프로그램:

en: Background type:
ko: 배경 형식:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s. Suspending face browser!
ko: 기본 이미지를 열 수 없습니다: %s. 얼굴 브라우저 중지.

en: Can't open default host icon: %s
ko: 기본 호스트 아이콘을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't open icon file: %s. Suspending iconify feature!
ko: 아이콘 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s. 아이콘화 기능 중지!

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
ko: PAM_TTY=%s라고 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find "xterm" to start a failsafe session.
ko: 안전모드 세션을 시작하기 위한 "xterm"을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find the gdmconfigurator widget in
    the glade interface description file
    Please check your installation.
ko: glade 인터페이스 기술 파일에서 gdmconfigurator
    위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    설치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot find the glade interface description
    file, cannot run gdmchooser.
    Please check your installation and the
    location of the gdmchooser.glade file.
ko: glade 인터페이스 명세 파일을 찾을 수가 없어서
    gdmchooser를 실행할 수 없습니다.
    설치가 제대로 되었는지, 그리고 gdmchooser.glade
    파일의 위치가 올비른지 확인 하십시오.

en: Cannot find the glade interface description
    file, cannot run gdmconfig.
    Please check your installation and the
    location of the gdmconfig.glade file.
ko: glade 인터페이스 기술 파일을 찾을 수가 없어서
    gdmconfig 를 실행할 수 없습니다.
    설치가 올바른지, 그리고 gdmconfig.glade 파일의
    위치가 제대로 되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot start the session, most likely the
    session does not exist.  Please select from
    the list of available sessions in the login
    dialog window.
ko: 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다, 대부분의 경우는
    그러한 세션이 없기 때문입니다. 로그인 대화창에서
    사용할수 있는 세션 목록에서 올바른 세션을
    선택하십시오.

en: Cannot start your shell.  It could be that the
    system administrator has disabled your login.
    It could also indicate an error with your account.
ko: 쉘을 시작할 수 없습니다. 시스템 관리자가 당신의
    로그인을 막아놓았을 것입니다.
    당신의 계정으로 접근하는 것을 오류로 인식할 것 입니다.

en: Choose a host to connect to from the selection below.
ko: 아래에서 연결하려는 호스트를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Choose the directory to search for faces
ko: 얼굴을 찾아보기위한 디렉토리 선택

en: Chooser
ko: 선택기

en: Chooser command:
ko: 선택기 명령:

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Configurator command:
ko: 설정기 명령:

en: Configure GDM (this login manager). This will require the root password.
ko: GDM(현재 로그인 관리자)를 설정합니다. root사용자의 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Configure the GNOME Display Manager.
    Please submit any bugs or feature requests at http://bugzilla.gnome.org under the `gdm' product.
ko: GNOME 디스플레이 관리자를 설정합니다.
    버그 제보나 기능 요청은 http://bugzilla.gnome.org의 `gdm'제품에서 요청 바랍니다.

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

en: Could not execute the configuration
    program.  Make sure it's path is set
    correctly in the configuration file.
ko: 설정 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    설정파일의 경로가 제대로 되어 있는지
    확인하십시오.

en: Could not find the GNOME installation,
    will try running the "Failsafe xterm"
    session.
ko: 그놈 설치를 찾을 수 없어서
    "안전 모드 xterm" 세션을
    실행하려 합니다.

en: Could not fork a new process!
    
    You likely won't be able to log in either.
ko: 새 프로세스를 포크할 수 없습니다!
    
    로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set signal mask!
ko: 시그날 마스크를 맞추지 못했습니다!

en: Couldn't open session for %s
ko: %s에 대한 세션을 열 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't set acct. mgmt for %s
ko: %s에 대해 acct. mgmt를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't set credentials for %s
ko: %s에 대한 인증서를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Create new session
ko: 새로운 세션 만들기

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default $PATH:
ko: 기본 경로:

en: Default GNOME session file:
ko: 기본 그놈 세션 파일:

en: Default face image:
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 얼굴 그림:

en: Default font:
ko: 기본 글꼴:

en: Default host image:
ko: 기본 호스트 그림:

en: Default locale:
ko: 기본 로케일:

en: Denied XDMCP query from host %s
ko: %s 호스트에서 XDMCP 질의를 거부했습니다

en: Determines whether GDM should kill X clients started by the init scripts when the user logs in.
ko: 사용자가 로그인 할때 init 스크립트로 시작한 X클라이언트를 GDM이 강제종료 할지 결정합니다.

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory for host images:
ko: 호스트 그림의 디렉토리:

en: Display initialization directory:
ko: 국제화 디렉토리 표시:

en: Do note allow the user to drag the login window around
ko: 사용자가 로그인 창을 끌어당길수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Doubleclick here to un-iconify the login window, so that you may log in.
ko: 로그인 창을 아이콘에서 되돌릴려면 마우스로 두번 누르십시오, 그리고 로그인 하십시오.

en: Enable XDMCP
ko: XDMCP 사용

en: Enable XDMCP, a protocol to allow others to log in remotely
ko: 원격에서 다른 사람들이 로그 할수 있도록 하는 프로토콜인 XDMCP 사용

en: Enable debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력 가능

en: Enter a name for the new session
ko: 새 세션의 이름 입력

en: Enter the root password
    to run the configuration.
ko: 설정을 실행하려면 root사용자의 
    비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Error reading session script!
ko: 세션 스크립트를 읽는 동안 오류!

en: Error reading this session script
ko: 이 세션 스크립트를 읽는 동안 오류

en: Exclude these users:
ko: 이 사용자들은 로그인 못함:

en: Executables
ko: 실행 파일

en: Exit the application
ko: 프로그램을 빠져나갑니다

en: Expert
ko: 고급

en: Extras
ko: 기타사항

en: Face browser
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기

en: Failed to restart self
ko: 재시작 실패

en: Failed to start X server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
ko: 짧은 시간에 여러번 X서버 기동 실패; 디스플레이 %s 사용 불가능

en: Failed to start the display server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
ko: 짧은 시간에 여러번 X서버 기동 실패; 디스플레이 %s 사용 불가능

en: Failsafe
ko: 안전모드

en: Failsafe Gnome
ko: 그놈 안전모드

en: Failsafe X server:
ko: 안전모드 X 서버:

en: Failsafe xterm
ko: xterm 안전모드

en: File %s cannot be open for reading
    Error: %s
ko: 파일 %s를 읽는중 열수 없습니다
    오류: %s

en: GDM Configuration Utility
ko: GDM 설정 도구

en: GDM Configurator
ko: GDM 설정 도구

en: GDM Host Chooser
ko: GDM 호스트 선택기

en: GDM Login
ko: GDM 로그인

en: GDM runs as this group:
ko: GDM을 실행할 그룹:

en: GDM runs as this user:
ko: GDM을 실행할 사용자:

en: GNOME Desktop Manager
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 관리자

en: GNOME Display Manager Configurator
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자 설정도구

en: General Appearance
ko: 일반적인 모양새

en: Global faces directory:
ko: 전체 얼굴 디렉토리:

en: Gnome
ko: 그놈

en: Gnome Chooser
ko: 그놈 선택기

en: Greeter Look and Feel
ko: 환영 프로그램 모양새

en: Greeter command:
ko: 환영 프로그램 명령:

en: Group writable
ko: 그룹 쓰기가능

en: Gtk+ RC file:
ko: Gtk+ RC 파일:

en: Halt command:
ko: 시스템 중지 명령:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Honour indirect requests
ko: 간접 요청 받음

en: How to use this application
ko: 이 프로그램을 사용하는 방법

en: I could not start the regular X
    server (your graphical environment)
    and so this is a failsafe X server.
    You should log in and properly
    configure the X server.
ko: 일반적인 X서버(그래픽 환경)
    을 시작할 수 없습니다.
    그래서 X서버를 안전모드로
    시작합니다. 로그인해서 X서버를
    올바로 설정하십시오.

en: I will disable this X server for now.  Restart GDM when it is configured correctly.
ko: 지금 X서버를 끕니다. 설정을 올바르게 한 다음 GDM을 다시 시작 하십시오

en: I will now try to restart the X server again.
ko: X서버를 다시 시작하려 합니다.

en: Iconify the login window
ko: 로그인 창을 아이콘화

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Kill 'init' clients
ko: 'init'클라이언트 강제종료

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last
ko: 마지막 선택한 것

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Listen on UDP port:
ko: 감시할 UDP 포트:

en: Locale file:
ko: 로케일 파일:

en: Localization
ko: 지역화

en: Lock position
ko: 위치 고정

en: Log in using the language that you have used last time you logged in
ko: 마지막으로 로그인 할때 사용된 언어를 사용하여 로그인 합니다

en: Log in using the session that you have used last time you logged in
ko: 마지막으로 로그인 할때 사용한 세션으로 로그인 합니다

en: Logging directory:
ko: 기록 디렉토리:

en: Login a user automatically after a specified number of seconds
ko: 지정한 시간 후 자동으로 사용자로 로그인

en: Login a user automatically on first bootup
ko: 처음 시동될때 자동으로 사용자 로그인

en: Login appearance
ko: 로그인 모양새

en: Login behaviour
ko: 로그인 행동

en: Login sessions
ko: 로그인 세션

en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

en: Manually set position
ko: 위치 수동설정

en: Max pending indirect requests:
ko: 최대 미정 간접 요청:

en: Maximum face height:
ko: 얼굴 최대 높이:

en: Maximum face width:
ko: 얼굴 최대 너비:

en: Maximum indirect wait time:
ko: 최대 간접 대기 시간:

en: Maximum pending requests:
ko: 최대 미정 요청:

en: Maximum remote sessions:
ko: 최대 원격 세션:

en: Maximum session file length:
ko: 최대 세션 파일 길이:

en: Maximum user file length:
ko: 최대 사용자 파일 길이:

en: Maximum wait time:
ko: 최대 대기 시간:

en: Minimised Icon:
ko: 최소화 아이콘:

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타사항

en: Most recently queried hosts
ko: 가장 최근 질의된 호스트

en: N-Z|Polish
ko: N-Z|폴란드어

en: N-Z|Portuguese
ko: N-Z|포르투갈어

en: N-Z|Romanian
ko: N-Z|루마니아어

en: N-Z|Russian
ko: N-Z|러시아어

en: N-Z|Slovak
ko: N-Z|슬로바키아어

en: N-Z|Slovenian
ko: N-Z|슬로베니아어

en: N-Z|Spanish
ko: N-Z|스페인어

en: N-Z|Swedish
ko: N-Z|스웨덴어

en: N-Z|Turkish
ko: N-Z|터키어

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: No default session link found. Using Failsafe GNOME.
ko: 기본 세션 링크가 없습니다. 그놈 안전모드를 사용합니다.

en: No picture selected.
ko: 그림이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No servers were defined in the
    configuration file and xdmcp was
    disabled.  This can only be a
    configuration error.  So I have started
    a single server for you.  You should
    log in and fix the configuration.
    Note that automatic and timed logins
    are disabled now.
ko: 설정파일에 서버가 지정되어 
    있지 않고 xdmcp를 사용할 수 
    없습니다. 설정 오류 일 것입니다.
    새로운 서버를 시작 합니다.
    로그인 하여서 설정을 
    고치십시오.
    지금부터 자동 로그인과 시간제한
    로그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No serving hosts were found.
ko: 아무 호스트도 못찾았습니다.

en: No.
ko: 번호

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Only accept user owned files and directories
ko: 사용자가 가진 파일과 디렉토리만 접근

en: Only root wants to run gdm
ko: 루트만이 gdm을 실행합니다

en: Open a session to the selected host
ko: 선택된 호스트로 세션을 엽니다

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: PID file:
ko: PID 파일:

en: POST session scripts directory:
ko: POST 세션 스크립트 디렉토리:

en: PRE session scripts directory:
ko: PRE 세션 스크립트 디렉토리:

en: Paranoia
ko: 사용자만

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Permissions:
ko: 허가권:

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Please insert 25 cents to log in.
ko: 로그인 하려면 100원을 넣으세요.

en: Please wait: scanning local network for XDMCP-enabled hosts...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오: 로컬 네트워크에서 XDMCP가 가능한 호스트를 찾습니다...

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Probe the network
ko: 네트워크 조사

en: Quit
ko: 마침

en: Quiver on failure
ko: 로그인 실패할때 흔들림

en: Reboot command:
ko: 시스템 재시작 명령:

en: Reboot your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 재시작 합니다

en: Reboot...
ko: 시스템 재시작...

en: Refresh
ko: 갱신

en: Remove session
ko: 세션 제거

en: Rescan
ko: 다시 읽음

en: Retry delay:
ko: 재시도 지연:

en: Revert settings
ko: 설정 되돌림

en: Revert to settings in the configuration file
ko: 설정파일의 설정을 되돌립니다

en: Root $PATH:
ko: Root 경로:

en: Root login disallowed on display '%s'
ko: 디스플레이 '%s'에서는 루트 로긴이 금지됩니다

en: Scale background image to fit
ko: 배경 그림을 맞춰서 확대

en: Scan every 'x' seconds:
ko: 'x'초 마다 검색:

en: Script to run when X is crashing:
ko: X서버가 충돌될 때 실행할 스크립트:

en: Seconds before login:
ko: 로그인 전 시간:

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select GNOME session
ko: 그놈 세션 선택

en: Select a GTK+ theme file (gtkrc)
ko: GTK+ 테마 파일(gtkrc) 선택

en: Select a directory to be used for system-wide session scripts
ko: 시스템 전체 스크립트로 사용되는 디렉토리 선택

en: Select a file containing Locale information
ko: 로케일 정보가 포함된 파일 선택

en: Select a logo to be displayed during login
ko: 로그인 하는동안 표시될 로그 선택

en: Select a photo
ko: 사진 찾기

en: Select a photograph to show in the facebrowser:
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기에서 보여지는 사진을 선택:

en: Select an image for users with no 'face'
ko: '얼굴'이 없는 사용자를 위한 그림 선택

en: Select how relaxed permissions are
ko: 허가권 완화 정도

en: Selected session name:
ko: 선택한 세션 이름:

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session configuration
ko: 세션 설정

en: Session directory:
ko: 세션 디렉토리:

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set the initial position of the login window to the values below
ko: 로그인 창의 초기 위치를 다음 값으로 설정합니다

en: Setup my GDM Face
ko: 나의 GDM 얼굴 설정

en: Setup the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
ko: GDM(로그인 관리자) 얼굴 찾아보기에서 나타나는 사진을 설정합니다

en: Should GDM print authentication errors in the greeter
ko: 환영 프로그램에서 인증 오류를 출력

en: Show a browser of user face images. The users can put their picture in ~/.gnome/photo
ko: 사용자의 얼굴 이미지 찾아보기를 보입니다. 사용자는 자신의 사진을 ~/.gnome/photo에 넣으면 됩니다.

en: Show choosable user images (enable face browser)
ko: 선택할수 있는 사용자 그림 보기(얼굴 찾아보기 가능)

en: Show the "System" menu.  This has the shutdown, reboot and configuration items
ko: "시스템" 메뉴 보임. 시스템 끄기, 재시작, 설정기 항목을 가집니다

en: Show the 'system' menu, (for reboot, shutdown etc.)
ko: '시스템' 메뉴 보기, (시스템 재시작, 끄기 등등.)

en: Show title bar on login window
ko: 로그인 창의 제목막대 보임

en: Shut down your computer so that you may turn it off.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄기 위해 종료 합니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: The background should be a color
ko: 배경 색상:

en: The background should be an image
ko: 배경은 그림이어야만 합니다

en: The background should be the standard background
ko: 배경은 보통 배경입니다

en: The color to use on the background
ko: 배경에 사용할 색상

en: The configuration file contains an invalid command
    line for the login dialog, and thus I ran the
    default command.  Please fix your configuration.
ko: 설정 파일이 로그인 대화상자에서 잘못된 명령행을 
    포함하고 있습니다, 그래서 기본 명령으로 실행합니다.
    설정을 고쳐 주십시오.

en: The configuration file: %s
    does not exist! Using default values.
ko: 설정 파일: %s
    이 없습니다! 기본 값을 사용합니다.

en: The configuration was not found.  GDM is using
    defaults to run this session.  You should log in
    and create a configuration file with the GDM
    configuration program.
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. GDM이 이 세션에 대하여
    기본값을 사용합니다. 로그인 하여서 GDM설정
    프로그램으로 설정 파일을 만들어 
    주십시오.

en: The face browser is not configured,
    please ask your system administrator to enable it
    in the GDM configurator program.
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기가 설정되지 않았습니다,
    시스템 관리자에게 GDM 설정 프로그램에서 사용할 수 
    있도록 요청 하십시오.

en: The font to use on the welcome message
ko: 환영 메세지에 사용할 글꼴

en: The glade interface description file
    appears to be corrupted.
    Please check your installation.
ko: glade 인터페이스 명세 파일이 손상된 것
    같습니다. 설치가 제대로 되었는지
    확인하십시오.

en: The glade ui description file doesn't seem to contain the
    widget "%s".  Unfortunately I cannot continue.
    Please check your installation.
ko: glade ui 기술 파일에 위젯 "%s"가 포함되어 있지 
    않습니다. 더이상 진행 할 수 없습니다.
    올바르게 설치가 되었는지 확인 하십시오.

en: The greeter settings will take effect the next time
    it is displayed.  The rest of the settings will not
    take effect until gdm is restarted or the computer is
    rebooted
ko: 환영 프로그램 설정은 다음 표시될 때 적용 될것 
    입니다. 설정의 나머지 부분은 gdm이 재시작 하거나
    컴퓨터가 재시작 하기 전에는 적용되지
    않습니다.

en: The program to run in the background of the login.
ko: 로그인 배경에 실행되는 프로그램

en: The system administrator has
    disabled your account.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 당신의 계정을
    막아놓았습니다.

en: The welcome message displayed on the login window
ko: 로그인 창에 표시될 환영 메세지

en: There were errors writing changes to the session files.
    The configuration may not be completely saved.
ko: 세션파일을 변경점을 쓰는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.
    설정이 완전히 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: This is %n
ko: 이것은 %n 입니다

en: This is the Failsafe Gnome session.
    You will be logged into the 'Default'
    session of Gnome with no startup scripts
    run.  This is only to fix problems in
    your installation.
ko: 이것은 안전모드 그놈 세션 입니다.
    시작 스크립트가 없는 
    그놈의 '기본'세션으로 로그인 합니다.
    이것은 설치에서 문제점을
    고치기 위해 실행 됩니다.

en: This is the GTK+ RC file that describes the theme that the login window should use
ko: 로그인 창에 사용되는 테마가 설정된 GTK+ RC 파일 입니다

en: This is the locale that GDM uses when it cannot find what the system locale is set to.  This should be in the standard format such as "en_US" for American English or "cs_CZ" for Czech
ko: 이것은 GDM이 시스템 로케일을 설정할때 찾을 수 없으면 사용하는 로케일입니다. 미국 영어는 "en_US" 또는 체코어는 "cs_CZ"같은 표준 형식을사용하여야만 합니다.

en: This panel displays GDM's fundamental system settings.
    
    You should only change these paths if you really know what you are doing, as an incorrect setup could stop your machine from booting properly.
    
    Choose "Basic" if you just want to change your machine's login appearance.
ko: 이 패널은 GDM의 기본 시스템 설정을 표시합니다.
    
    여러분 자신이 무엇을 하는지 제대로 알때 바꾸도록 하십시오. 설정을 잘못하면 컴퓨터의 시동을 제대로 못하게 할수 있습니다.
    
    컴퓨터의 로그인 모양새만 바꾸려면 "기본"을 선택하십시오.

en: This panel displays the basic options for configuring GDM.
    
    If you need finer detail, select 'expert' or 'system setup' from the list above.
    
    This will display some of the more complex options of GDM that rarely need to be changed.
ko: 이것은 GDM의 기본 옵션을 설정하는 패널입니다.
    
    더 자세한 부분을 설정할 필요가 있으면 목록 아래의 '전문가' 또는 '시스템 설정'을 선택하십시오.
    
    그러면 변경할 일이 거의 없는 복잡한 몇몇의 GDM옵션이 표시될 것 입니다.

en: This panel displays the more advanced options of GDM.
    
    Be sure to take care when manipulating the security options, or you could be vulnerable to attackers.
    
    Choose "System" to change fundamental options in GDM.
ko: 이 패널은 GDM의 고급옵션을 표시합니다.
    
    보안 옵션을 바꾸거나 공격자에게 노출되어 있을때 조심하도록 하십시오.
    
    GDM의 기본옵션을 바꾸려면 "시스템"을 선택하십시오.

en: This session will log you directly into GNOME, into your current session.
ko: 이 세션은 현재 세션인 그놈으로 바로 로그 할것입니다.

en: This will destroy any changes made in the configuration.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 설정의 모든 변경점을 잃어 버릴것입니다.
    정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: This will destroy any changes made in this session.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이 세션의 모든 변경점을 잃어 버릴것입니다.
    정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: Timed login
ko: 시간제한 로그인

en: Timed login:
ko: 시간제한 아이콘:

en: User %s not allowed to log in
ko: 사용자 %s는 로그인이 허용되지 않음

en: User %s will login in %d seconds
ko: 사용자 %s는 %d 초 이내에 로그인 하여야 합니다

en: User 'auth' FB directory:
ko: 사용자 '인증' FB 데렉토리:

en: User 'auth' directory:
ko: 사용자 '인증' 디렉토리:

en: User 'auth' file:
ko: 사용자 '인증' 파일:

en: Welcome message:
ko: 환영 메세지:

en: Welcome to %n
ko: %n에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: World writable
ko: 모두가 쓰기가능

en: X position:
ko: 가로 위치:

en: X-server setup
ko: X서버 설정

en: XSession
ko: 세션

en: Xinerama screen:
ko: Xinerama 스크린:

en: Y position:
ko: 세로 위치:

en: You have chosen %s for this session, but your default setting is %s.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
ko: 이 세션에 %s을(를) 선택했지만, 기본 설정은 %s입니다.
    앞으로 %s을(를) 기본 세션으로 하시겠습니까?

en: You have modified the sessions directory.
    Your session changes will still get written
    to the old directory however, until you reload
    the configuration dialog again.
ko: 세션 디렉토리를 수정하엿습니다.
    설정 대화상자를 다시 읽을 때 까지
    이전 디렉토리에 세션 변경점이
    저장됩니다.

en: You have not defined any local servers.
    Usually this is not a good idea unless you
    are sure you do not want users to be able to
    log in with the graphical interface on the
    local console and only use the xdmcp service.
    
    Are you sure you wish to apply these settings?
ko: 로컬서버가 지정되지 않았습니다.
    로컬 콘솔에서 그래픽컬 인터페이스로 
    로그인  하지 않고 xdmcp서비스만 사용하는
    것이 아니라면 좋은 결정이 아닌것 
    같습니다.
    
    이 설정을 정말로 적용하시겠습니까?

en: You must be the superuser (root) to configure GDM.
ko: GDM을 설정하려면 슈퍼유저(root)이여야만 합니다.

en: Your preferred session type %s is not installed on this machine.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
ko: 선택한 세션 타입 %s은(는) 이 기계에 설치되어 있지 않습니다.
    앞으로 세션에 %s을(를) 기본으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Your session directory is missing or empty!
    
    There are two available sessions you can use, but
    you should log in and correct the gdm configuration.
ko: 세션 디렉토리가 없거나 비어있습니다!
    
    사용가능한 세션은 2가지 입니다, 하지만
    로그인 하여서 gdm 설정을 올바르게 고쳐야 할것 입니다.

en: _Configuration
ko: 설정(_C)

en: basic_settings
ko: 기본 설정(_s)

en: deal_with_x_crashes: Running the XKeepsCrashing script
ko: deal_with_x_crashes: XKeepsCrashing 스크립트를 실행합니다

en: deal_with_x_crashes: Trying failsafe X server %s
ko: deal_with_x_crashes: X서버 %s에 안전모드로 시도합니다

en: expert
ko: 고급

en: focus_first_x_window: cannot fork
ko: focus_first_x_window: 포크할 수 없음

en: focus_first_x_window: cannot open display %s
ko: focus_first_x_window: 디스플레이 %s 를 열 수 없음

en: gdm already running. Aborting!
ko: gdm은 이미 실행중입니다. 취소!

en: gdm_auth_user_add: Could not lock cookie file %s
ko: gdm_auth_user_add: 쿠키 파일 %s에 락을 걸지 못했습니다

en: gdm_auth_user_add: Could not open cookie file %s
ko: gdm_auth_user_add: 쿠키 파일 %s을(를) 열지 못했습니다

en: gdm_auth_user_remove: Ignoring suspiciously looking cookie file %s
ko: gdm_auth_user_remove: 수상하게 보이는 쿠키 파일 %s 무시합니다

en: gdm_child_action: Aborting display %s
ko: gdm_child_action: 디스플레이 %s 취소

en: gdm_child_action: Halt failed: %s
ko: gdm_child_action: 시스템 종료 실패: %s

en: gdm_child_action: Master halting...
ko: gdm_child_action: 마스터 시스템 종료...

en: gdm_child_action: Master rebooting...
ko: gdm_child_action: 마스터 시스템 재시작...

en: gdm_child_action: Reboot failed: %s
ko: gdm_child_action: 시스템 재시작 실패: %s

en: gdm_child_action: Reboot or Halt request when there is no system menu from display %s
ko: gdm_child_action: 디스플레이 %s에서 시스템 메뉴가 없을때 재시작 또는 중지요청

en: gdm_chooser_parse_config: No configuration file: %s. Aborting.
ko: gdm_chooser_parse_config: 설정 파일이 없습니다: %s. 중지.

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s does not exist. Aborting.
ko: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s이(가) 없습니다. 중지.

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s is not a directory. Aborting.
ko: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s은(는) 자료방이 아닙니다. 중지.

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s is not owned by user %s, group %s. Aborting.
ko: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s이(가) 사용자 %s, 그룹 %s의 소유가 아닙니다. 중지.

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Aborting!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 그룹(%s)이 없습니다. 중지!

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Trying 'nobody'!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 그룹(%s)이 없습니다. 'nobody'로 시도합니다!

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Aborting!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 사용자(%s)가 없습니다. 중지!

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Trying 'nobody'!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 사용자(%s)가 없습니다. 'nobody'로 시도합니다!

en: gdm_config_parse: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
ko: gdm_config_parse: 설정 파일에 X 서버 줄이 틀렸습니다. 무시!

en: gdm_config_parse: No authdir specified.
ko: gdm_config_parse: authdir가 지정되지 않습니다.

en: gdm_config_parse: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
ko: gdm_config_parse: 설정 파일이 없습니다: %s. 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: gdm_config_parse: No greeter specified.
ko: gdm_config_parse: greeter가 지정되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: gdm_config_parse: No sessions directory specified.
ko: gdm_config_parse: 세션 디렉토리가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: gdm_config_parse: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off automatic login
ko: gdm_config_parse: Root사용자는 자동로그인 할수 없습니다, 자동 로그인을 끕니다

en: gdm_config_parse: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off timed login
ko: gdm_config_parse: Root사용자는 자동로그인 할수 없습니다, 시간제한 로그인을 끕니다

en: gdm_config_parse: The gdm group should not be root. Aborting!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 그룹은 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: gdm_config_parse: The gdm user should not be root. Aborting!
ko: gdm_config_parse: gdm 사용자는 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: gdm_config_parse: Xdmcp disabled and no local servers defined. Aborting!
ko: gdm_config_parse: Xdmcp를 사용하지 않고 로칼 서버가 정의되지 않았습니다. 취소!

en: gdm_config_parse_most: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
ko: gdm_config_parse_most: 설정 파일에 X 서버 줄이 틀렸습니다. 무시!

en: gdm_daemonify: fork() failed!
ko: gdm_daemonify: fork() 실패!

en: gdm_daemonify: setsid() failed: %s!
ko: gdm_daemonify: setsid() 실패: %s!

en: gdm_login_parse_config: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
ko: gdm_login_parse_config: 설정 파일이 없습니다: %s. 기본값 사용.

en: gdm_login_session_init: Session script directory not found!
ko: gdm_login_session_init: 세션 스크립트 자료방이 없습니다!

en: gdm_parse_enriched_string: String too long!
ko: gdm_parse_enriched_string: 문자열이 너무 길어요!

en: gdm_server_spawn: Can't fork Xserver process!
ko: gdm_server_spawn: Xserver 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다!

en: gdm_server_spawn: Could not open logfile for display %s!
ko: gdm_server_spawn: 디스플레이 %s에 대한 기록 파일을 열지 못했습니다!

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting HUP to SIG_DFL
ko: gdm_server_spawn: USR1을 SIG_DFL으로 맞추는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TERM to SIG_DFL
ko: gdm_server_spawn: TERM을 SIG_DFL으로 맞추는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TTIN to SIG_IGN
ko: gdm_server_spawn: TTIN을 SIG_IGN으로 맞추는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TTOU to SIG_IGN
ko: gdm_server_spawn: TTOU을 SIG_IGN으로 맞추는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting USR1 to SIG_IGN
ko: gdm_server_spawn: USR1을 SIG_IGN으로 맞추는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_spawn: Xserver not found: %s
ko: gdm_server_spawn: Xserver가 없습니다: %s

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up ALRM signal handler
ko: gdm_server_restart: ALRM 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
ko: gdm_server_start: CHLD 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up USR1 signal handler
ko: gdm_server_start: USR1 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up HUP signal handler
ko: gdm_signals_init: HUP 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up INT signal handler
ko: gdm_signals_init: INT 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up TERM signal handler
ko: gdm_signals_init: TERM 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_slave_exec_script: Can't fork script process!
ko: gdm_slave_exec_script: 스크립트 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다!

en: gdm_slave_exec_script: Failed starting: %s
ko: gdm_slave_exec_script: 시작 실패: %s

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Can't fork gdmgreeter process
ko: gdm_slave_greeter: gdmgreeter 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Can't init pipe to gdmgreeter
ko: gdm_slave_greeter: gdmgreeter에 대한 파이프를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Cannot start greeter trying default: %s
ko: gdm_slave_greeter: 기본값으로  greeter를 시작할 수 없음: %s

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Error starting greeter on display %s
ko: gdm_slave_greeter: 디스플레이 %s에서 greeter를 시작하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_slave_init: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
ko: gdm_slave_init: CHLD 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_slave_init: Error setting up TERM/INT signal handler
ko: gdm_slave_init: TERM/INT 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Authentication completed. Whacking greeter
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 인증이 완료하였습니다. Whacking greeter

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not become %s. Aborting.
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: %s로(으로) 변신하지 못했습니다. 중지.

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not find/run session `%s'
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 세션 `%s'을(를) 찾지/시작하지 못했습니다

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not start session `%s'
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 세션 `%s'을(를) 시작하지 못했습니다

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Error forking user session
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 사용자 세션을 fork하는 데 문제 발생

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Execution of PreSession script returned > 0. Aborting.
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: PreSession 스크립트가 0보다 큰 값을 리턴했습니다. 중지.

en: gdm_slave_session_start: User not allowed to log in
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 사용자가 로그인하게 허용하지 않습니다

en: gdm_slave_session_start: User passed auth but getpwnam(%s) failed!
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: 인증을 통과했지만 getpwnam(%s)이 실패했습니다!

en: gdm_slave_session_start: gnome-session not found for a failsafe gnome session, trying xterm
ko: gdm_slave_session_start: gnome-session이 안전모드 그놈 세션을 찾을 수 없습니다, xterm으로 시도합니다

en: gdm_slave_wait_for_login: No login/Bad login
ko: gdm_slave_wait_for_login: 로그인 없음/잘못된 로그인

en: gdm_slave_xioerror_handler: Fatal X error - Restarting %s
ko: gdm_slave_xioerror_handler: 치명적 X 문제 - %s 재시작

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_decode: XDMCP 버퍼를 만들지 못했습니다!

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Could not read XDMCP header!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_decode: XDMCP 헤더를 읽지 못했습니다!

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Incorrect XDMCP version!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_decode: XDMCP 버전이 틀렸습니다!

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode_packet: Unknown opcode from host %s
ko: gdm_xdmcp_decode_packet: %s 호스트에서 알 수 없는 작동 부호

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not extract authlist from packet
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: 패킷에서 authlist를 뽑아 내지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not read display address
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: 디스플레이 주소를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not read display port number
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: 디스플레이 포트 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Error in checksum
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: 검사합이 틀렸습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Could not read Display Number
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: 디스플레이 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Could not read Session ID
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: 세션 아이디를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Got KEEPALIVE from banned host %s
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 KEEPALIVE를 받았습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Display Class
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: 디스플레이 종류를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Display Number
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: 디스플레이 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Session ID
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: 세션 아이디를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Got Manage from banned host %s
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 Manage를 받았습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: Could not extract authlist from packet
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: 패킷에서 authlist를 뽑아 내지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: Error in checksum
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: 검사합이 틀렸습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authentication Data
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 인증 자료를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authentication Names
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 인증 이름을 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authorization List
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 인증 리스트를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Client Address
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 클라이언트 주소를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Connection Type
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 연결 형식을 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Display Number
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 디스플레이 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Manufacturer ID
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 제조자 아이디를 읽지 못했습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Failed checksum from %s
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: %s에서 검사합 실패

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Got REQUEST from banned host %s
ko: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 REQUEST를 받았습니다

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not bind to XDMCP socket!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_init: XDMCP 소켓에 bind하지 못했습니다!

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not create socket!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_init: 소켓을 만들지 못했습니다!

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not get server hostname: %s!
ko: gdm_xdmcp_init: 서버 호스트명을 얻지 못했습니다: %s!

en: main: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
ko: main: CHLD 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: main: Error setting up HUP signal handler
ko: main: HUP 시그날 처리기 설정에 문제 발생

en: main: Error setting up INT signal handler
ko: main: INT 시그날 처리기 설정에 문제 발생

en: main: Error setting up TERM signal handler
ko: main: TERM 시그날 처리기 설정에 문제 발생

en: system_setup
ko: 시스템 설정(_s)
