pan 0.11.0.93 - en to ko translation catalogue (851 entries)

en:  (Read-Only)
ko:  (읽기전용)

en: "stay connected" sent to %s
ko: "stay connected"를 %s로 보냈습니다

en: % Done
ko: % 됨

en: %.2f KB/s, %d:%02d:%02d remaining
ko: %.2f KB/s, %d:%02d:%02d 남음

en: %a - abbreviated weekday name
    %A - full weekday name
    %b - abbreviated month name
    %B - full month name
    %c - local date & time
    %d - day of the month
    %H - hour (24-hour clock)
    %I - hour (12-hour clock)
    %j - day of the year (001-366)
    %m - month (01-12)
    %M - minute (00-59)
    %p - local equivalent of AM/PM
    %S - second (00-61)
    %x - local date
    %X - local time
    %y - two-digit year
    %Y - four-digit year
    %% - %
ko: %a - 짧은 요일 이름
    %A - 긴 요일 이름
    %b - 짧은 월 이름
    %B - 긴 월 이름
    %c - 지역 날짜 및 시간
    %d - day of the month
    %H - 시간 (24-시간 형식)
    %I - 시간 (12-시간 형식)
    %j - day of the year (001-366)
    %m - 월 (01-12)
    %M - 분 (00-59)
    %p - local equivalent of AM/PM
    %S - 초 (00-61)
    %x - 지역 날짜
    %X - 지역 시간
    %y - two-digit year
    %Y - four-digit year
    %% - %

en: %d tasks still active or queued.
    Are you sure you want to exit Pan?
ko: 작업 %d개가 아직 작동중이거나 예약됐습니다.
    정말 판을 마칠 겁니까?

en: %s
    
    Matches: %u
    Group: %s
    Rule: %s
ko: %s
    
    맞음: %u
    그룹: %s
    규칙: %s

en: %s (%d tries)
ko: %s (%d 번 시도)

en: %u articles match rule %s
ko: %u개의 기사가 규칙 %s와 맞습니다

en: (No Group)
ko: (그룹없음)

en: (e.g., *anime*)
ko: (가령, *anime*)

en: .Newsrc Files
ko: .Newsrc 파일

en: .newsrc filename:
ko: .newsrc 파일명:

en: 1 task still active or queued.
    Are you sure you want to exit Pan?
ko: 작업 하나가 아직 작동중이거나 예약됐습니다.
    정말 판을 마칠 겁니까?

en: <More>
ko: <더>

en: A newsreader for GNOME
ko: 그놈에서 쓰는 뉴스 읽개

en: Aborting
ko: 중단됨

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: About %s
ko: %s 이란

en: Account name:
ko: 계정 이름:

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add Author to Spam Filter
ko: 저자를 스팸 거르개에 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새 것 추가

en: Add R_eplies to Selection
ko: 선택에 답장 추가(_e)

en: Add Subject to Spam Filter
ko: 제목을 스팸 거르개에 추가

en: Add Thread to the Article List selection
ko: 기사 목록 선택에 쓰레드 추가

en: Add _Threads to Selection
ko: 선택에 쓰레드 추가(_T)

en: Add ``/%s'' to path
ko: 경로에 ``/%s''를 덧붙임

en: Add a new filter
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Add a new profile
ko: 새 프로필 추가

en: Add a new rule.
ko: 새 규칙 추가.

en: Add replies to the Article List selection
ko: 기사 목록 선택에 답장 추가

en: Adding groups to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 그룹을 더합니다

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: Also Download Article Bodies
ko: 기사 본문도 내려받습니다

en: An error occurred writing to the server.
ko: 서버에 쓰는 중 에러가 났습니다.

en: Apply the Selected Rule to all Subscribed Groups.
ko: 모든 받아보는 그룹에 고른 규칙 적용

en: Apply the Selected Rule to the Selected Groups.
ko: 고른 그룹에 고른 규칙 적용

en: Apply to
    Selected
    Groups
ko: 선택된
    그룹에
    적용

en: Apply to
    Subscribed
    Groups
ko: 받아보는
    그룹에
    적용

en: Applying Rule to Selected Groups
ko: 고른 그룹에 규칙 적용

en: Applying rule `%s' to Group `%s'
ko: `%s' 규칙을 `%s' 그룹에 적용합니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %d groups/folders and their articles?
ko: 정말로 이 %d개 그룹/폴더와 그 안의 기사들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Article Cache
ko: 기사 캐쉬

en: Article Pane
ko: 기사 창

en: Article Text
ko: 기사 텍스트

en: Article body is cached locally
ko: 기사 본문이 여기에 캐쉬되어 있습니다

en: Article body isn't cached locally
ko: 기사 본문이 여기에 캐쉬되어 있지 않습니다

en: Article cache contains %.1f MB in %d files
ko: 기사 캐쉬가 %.1f MB에 %d개의 파일을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Article cache now has %.1f MB in %d articles
ko: 기사 캐쉬가 이제 %.1f MB에 %d개의 기사를 가지고 있습니다

en: Article date format:
ko: 기사 날짜 형식:

en: Article does not have complete attachments
ko: 기사가 완전한 첨부를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Article does not have incomplete attachments
ko: 기사가 불완전한 첨부를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Article has been saved or decoded
ko: 기사가 저장되거나 해독되었습니다

en: Article has complete attachments
ko: 기사가 완전한 첨부를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Article has complete or incomplete attachments
ko: 기사가 완전 혹은 불완전한 첨부를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Article has incomplete attachments
ko: 기사가 불완전한 첨부를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Article has no attachments
ko: 기사가 첨부를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Article has not been saved or decoded
ko: 기사가 저장되거나 해독되지 않았습니다

en: Article is %d or more lines long
ko: 기사가 %d 라인 혹은 그 이상입니다

en: Article is crossposted to at least %d groups
ko: 기사가 적어도 %d 그룹에 투고되었습니다

en: Article is crossposted to less than %d groups
ko: 기사가 %d 그룹보다 더 적게 투고되었습니다

en: Article is less than %d lines long
ko: 기사가 %d 라인 이상입니다

en: Article is more than %d days old
ko: 기사가 %d일 이상 오래되었습니다

en: Article is new
ko: 새 기사입니다

en: Article is old
ko: 오래된 기사입니다

en: Article is read
ko: 읽은 기사입니다

en: Article is unread
ko: 안읽은 기사입니다

en: Article was posted in the last %d days
ko: 기사가 최근 %d일 안에 투고되었습니다

en: Article's score is %d or higher
ko: 기사의 점수가 %d 이상입니다

en: Article's score is less than %d
ko: 기사의 점수가 %d보다 낮습니다

en: Articles
ko: 기사

en: Articles/Mail posted before
ko: 전에 투고했던 기사/편지

en: Articles/Mail queued for posting via the "Send Later" button
ko: 기사/편지가 "나중에 보내기" 버튼으로 보낼 수 있게 커에 저장되었습니다

en: Attachment: %s - %s - %s
ko: 첨부: %s - %s - %s

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Authentication failed: %s
ko: 인증 실패: %s

en: Authentication failed: need a password
ko: 인증 실패: 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: Author
ko: 보낸이

en: Author doesn't match phrase `%s'
ko: 저자가 `%s' 구문과 맞지 않습니다

en: Author doesn't match regular expression `%s'
ko: 저자가 `%s' 정규표현식과 맞지 않습니다

en: Author matches phrase `%s'
ko: 저자가 `%s' 구문과 맞습니다

en: Author matches regular expression `%s'
ko: 저자가 `%s' 정규표현식과 맞습니다

en: Author:
ko: 보낸이:

en: Authorization
ko: 인증

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: BUG IN CODE
ko: 버그입니다

en: BUG!!
ko: 버그!!

en: Body Background
ko: 본문 배경

en: Body Foreground
ko: 본문 전경

en: Bug in Code
ko: 코드에 버그가 있습니다

en: C_ollapse Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 접기(_o)

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Cached Article "%s"
ko: 기사 "%s"가 캐쉬되었습니다

en: Can't connect to %s: %s
ko: %s에 연결할수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't create directory "%s"
ko: 디렉토리 "%s"를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't load the image.
ko: 이미지를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open file `%s'
ko: `%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't parse the From: line; hope for the best.
ko: From: 라인을 해석할 수 없습니다; 이게 잘 되었기를 바랍니다.

en: Can't resolve %s: %s
ko: %s를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't write filters to `%s': %s
ko: 필터를 `%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't write profiles to `%s': %s
ko: 프로필을 `%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't write rules to `%s': %s
ko: 규칙을 `%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cancel Selected Article which you Posted
ko: 부쳤던 고른 기사 취소

en: Cancel Selected Task(s)
ko: 고른 작업 취소

en: Cancelling article
ko: 기사를 취소합니다

en: Cancelling message "%s"
ko: 메시지 "%s"를 취소합니다

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Disk Cache
ko: 디스크 캐쉬 지우기

en: Clear Queue
ko: 예약 지우기

en: Clear this log.
ko: 이 기록을 지웁니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the Log Viewer.
ko: 기록 보기를 닫습니다.

en: Closing connection %p after %d seconds idle
ko: %p 연결을 %d 초동안 아무 일 없는 경우 닫기

en: Co_py Threads to Folder
ko: 폴더로 쓰레드 복사(_p)

en: Colla_pse all Threads
ko: 모든 쓰레드 접기(_p)

en: Collapse Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 접기

en: Collapse all Threads
ko: 모든 쓰레드 접기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Congratulations
ko: 환경설정

en: Connect Failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Connecting
ko: 연결중

en: Connecting to a Remote News Server to Execute a Task
ko: 작업 수행을 위해 원격 뉴스 서버에 연결중입니다

en: Connecting to mail server
ko: 메일 서버에 연결합니다

en: Connection to %s, port %d failed: %s
ko: %s 포트 %d로의 연결 실패: %s

en: Cop_y to Folder
ko: 폴더로 복사(_y)

en: Copy Threads to Folder
ko: 폴더로 쓰레드 복사

en: Copy to Folder
ko: 폴더로 복사

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2001, Pan Development Team
ko: 저작권 (C) 1999-2001, 판 개발 모임

en: Corrupt header skipped: %s
ko: 부서진 헤더 건너뜀: %s

en: Couldn't create directory `%s': %s
ko: 디렉토리 `%s'를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't exec external editor
ko: 외부 편집기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find body for message `%s' - decoding may be incomplete or incorrect
ko: `%s' 메시지의 본문을 찾을 수 없습니다 - 디코딩이 완벽하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Couldn't load font "%s"
ko: 폰트 "%s"를 적재할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't open file `%s'
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다: `%s'

en: Couldn't parse a Message-ID from the raw message!
ko: 원래 메시지에서 메시지-번호를 해석해 낼 수 없습니다!

en: Couldn't select group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't write to file
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Create a mail reply to the sender.
ko: 보낸이에게 메일로 답장을 씁니다.

en: Create a new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Created folder pan.sendlater
ko: 폴더 pan.sendlater를 생성했습니다

en: Created folder pan.sent
ko: 폴더 pan.sent를 생성했습니다

en: Custom Filters
ko: 사용자 거르개

en: Custom Headers
ko: 사용자 헤더

en: D_ownload Flagged
ko: 표시된 기사를 내려받기(_o)

en: Data Directory
ko: 자료 디렉토리

en: Data Directory:
ko: 자료 디렉토리:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Decode can't access path "%s"
ko: 해석기가 경로 "%s"에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Decoded "%s" from group "%s", "%s" part #%d
ko: "%s"를 그룹 "%s"에서 해석, "%s" 부분 #%d

en: Decoding "%s"
ko: "%s"를 해독합니다

en: Dele_te
ko: 지우기(_t)

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Delete All Articles
ko: 모든 기사 지우기

en: Delete Cache when exiting Pan
ko: 판을 마칠 때 캐쉬 비우기

en: Delete Line
ko: 라인 삭제

en: Delete Spam
ko: 스팸 지우기

en: Delete Th_reads
ko: 스레드 지우기(_r)

en: Delete Threads
ko: 쓰레드 지우기

en: Delete the selected folder.
ko: 고른 폴더를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the selected group(s) from Pan.
ko: 판에서 고른 폴더를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the selected line
ko: 고른 라인을 삭제합니다

en: Deleted %u articles from `%s'
ko: %u개의 기사를 %s 그룹에서 지웠습니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Deselect a_ll Articles
ko: 모든 기사 선택 해제(_l)

en: Deselect all Articles in the Article List
ko: 기사 목록에서 모든 기사 선택 해제

en: Deselect all Groups in the Group List
ko: 그룹 목록에서 모든 그룹 선택 해제

en: Dialog to set how you want to save the selected articles
ko: 고른 기사를 어떻게 저장할 지를 설정할 대화상자

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory for saving attached files
ko: 첨부 파일을 저장할 디렉토리

en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는중

en: Disk Cache:
ko: 디스크 캐쉬:

en: Display - Groups
ko: 표시 - 그룹

en: Display - Threads
ko: 표시 - 쓰레드

en: Display Name:
ko: 표시 이름:

en: Display article dates in local time instead of UTC
ko: 기사의 날짜를 UTC 대신 지역 시간으로 표시

en: Don't Save Article Text
ko: 기사 텍스트 저장 않함

en: Don't Save Attachments
ko: 첨부 저장 않함

en: Don't add the "User-Agent" identification header
ko: "User-Agent" 인식 헤더를 추가하지 않습니다

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Download All Headers
ko: 모든 헤더 내려받기

en: Download Directory
ko: 내려받기 디렉토리

en: Download Directory:
ko: 내려받기 디렉토리:

en: Download Flagged Articles
ko: 표시된 기사를 내려받습니다

en: Download New Headers
ko: 새 헤더 내려받기

en: Download New Headers when the Group is Loaded
ko: 그룹을 읽어들였을 때 새 헤더 내려받기

en: Download Selected Articles
ko: 고른 기사 내려받기

en: Download Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 내려받기

en: Download Threads
ko: 쓰레드 내려받기

en: Download a list of new groups from the selected servers.
ko: 고른 서버에서 새 그룹의 목록을 내려받습니다.

en: Downloading %d articles from group %s
ko: "%d" 기사를 %s 그룹에서 내려받습니다

en: Downloading article "%s" failed.
ko: "%s" 기사를 못 내려받았습니다.

en: E-Mail send failed.
ko: 전자메일 보내지 못했습니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 메일

en: E-mail Message "%s" not sent.
ko: 전자메일 메시지 "%s"를 못 보냈습니다.

en: E-mail Message "%s" sent.
ko: 전자메일 메시지 "%s"를 보냈습니다.

en: E-mail address:
ko: 전자우편 주소:

en: ERROR: Message appears to have no new content.
ko: 에러: 메시지가 내용이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: ERROR: Message is empty.
ko: 에러: 메시지가 비었습니다.

en: ERROR: Must have one author in From: line
ko: 오류: "보낸이:" 줄에 꼭 한 사람만 있어야 합니다

en: ERROR: No recipients specified.
ko: 오류: 받는이가 없습니다.

en: ERROR: No subject specified.
ko: 오류: 제목이 없습니다.

en: ERROR: Posting to a very large number of groups.
ko: 에러: 부치는 그룹이 너무 많습니다.

en: ERROR: invalid address ``%s''
ko: 오류: 이상한 주소 ``%s''

en: E_xpand Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 펴기(_x)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit "%s" Filter
ko: "%s" 거르개 편집

en: Edit Filters
ko: 거르개 편집

en: Edit Other Filters...
ko: 다른 거르개 편집...

en: Edit Selected Article in Folder
ko: 폴더의 고른 기사 편집

en: Edit the selected filter
ko: 고른 거르개를 편집합니다

en: Edit the selected profile
ko: 고른 프로필 편집

en: Edit the selected rule.
ko: 고른 규칙을 편집합니다

en: Edit with E_xternal Editor
ko: 외부 편집기로 편집(_x)

en: Edit with External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기로 편집

en: Edit...
ko: ..고치기

en: Email Address:
ko: 전자우편 주소:

en: Empty %u groups
ko: %u 그룹을 비웁니다

en: Empty group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹을 비웁니다

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error reading file `%s'
ko: `%s' 파일을 읽다가 오류가 났습니다.

en: Error reading from socket.
ko: 소켓에서 읽다가 오류가 났습니다.

en: Error renaming `%s' as `%s': %s.
ko: `%s'를 `%s'로 이름바꾸기 에러: %s.

en: Error writing to socket.
ko: 소켓에 쓰다가 오류가 났습니다.

en: Error: reading from socket returned %d.
ko: 에러: 소켓에서 읽다가 %d가 되돌려졌습니다

en: Expand Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 펴기

en: Expand all Thread_s
ko: 모든 쓰레드 펴기(_s)

en: Expand all Threads
ko: 모든 쓰레드 펴기

en: Expired %u articles from `%s'
ko: %u개의 기사를 %s 그룹에서 지웠습니다

en: Export .newsrc...
ko: .newsrc로 보내기...

en: Exported %d groups (%d subscribed) to `%s'
ko: %d 그룹 (%d개 구독)을 `%s'로 보냈습니다

en: External Editor
ko: 외부 편집기

en: External Editor (%t will be replaced with filename)
ko: 외부 편집기 (%t는 파일이름으로 대치됨)

en: External Web Browser (%s will be replaced with URL)
ko: 외부 웹 브라우저 (%s는 URL로 대치됨)

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Fetched %u headers for `%s'
ko: %u 헤더를 `%s'에서 가져왔습니다

en: Fil_l/Wrap Article Body
ko: 기사 본문을 채움/줄바꿈(_l)

en: Fill articles for reading at column
ko: 기사를 읽을 때 컬럼에서 채우기합니다

en: Fill/Wrap Article Body
ko: 기사 본문을 채움/줄바꿈

en: Filter Name:
ko: 거르개 이름:

en: Filter Tool.
ko: 거르개 툴.

en: Filter_s...
ko: 거르개(_s)...

en: Filtering Articles
ko: 기사를 거릅니다

en: Filters
ko: 거르개

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Flag Selected Articles
ko: 고른 기사에 표시

en: Flag Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드를 표시

en: Flag T_hreads
ko: 쓰레드를 표시(_h)

en: Folder "%s" already exists.
ko: 폴더 "%s"가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Follow-Up _and Reply
ko: 따라올리고 답장(_a)

en: Followup-To
ko: 따라올리기

en: Followup-To:
ko: 따라올리기:

en: Followup-To:
ko: 따라올리기:

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For example: John Doe
ko: 예를 들면: 홍길동

en: For example: UUNET Server
ko: 예를 들어: 유유넷 서버

en: For example: user@host.com
ko: 예를 들어: user@host.com

en: For_ward article by E-mail
ko: 기사를 메일로 전달(_w)

en: Forward article by E-mail
ko: 기사를 메일로 전달

en: From:
ko: 발신:

en: From:
ko: 발신:

en: Full User Name:
ko: 완전한 사용자 명:

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 크기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate Message-ID
ko: 메시지-번호 만듦

en: Get A_ll Articles
ko: 모든 기사 받기(_l)

en: Get All Articles
ko: 모든 기사 받기

en: Get Bodies along _with Articles:
ko: 기사와 함께 본문 받기(_w):

en: Get Bodies along with Articles
ko: 기사와 함께 본문 받기

en: Get List of _All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 목록 받기(_A)

en: Get List of _New Groups
ko: 새 그룹 목록 받기(_N)

en: Get New Articles
ko: 새 기사 받기

en: Get New Articles in all Su_bscribed Groups
ko: 받아보는 그룹 모두에서 새 기사 받기(_b)

en: Get New Articles in all Subscribed Groups
ko: 받아보는 그룹 모두에서 새 기사 받기

en: Get _New Articles
ko: 새 기사 받기(_N)

en: Getting %d of %d: "%s"
ko: %d / %d를 받습니다: "%s"

en: Getting %s for "%s"
ko: %s를 "%s" 때문에 받습니다

en: Getting %s from %s
ko: %s를 %s에서 받습니다

en: Getting article `%s' (Message-ID: %s) body failed: %s
ko: 기사 `%s' (메시지-ID: %s) 본문 받기가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Getting header list failed: %s
ko: 헤더 목록 받기가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Global Settings
ko: 전체 설정

en: Go Online for Server "%s"?
ko: "%s" 서버에 대해 온라인으로 전환할까요?

en: Got %d groups for server `%s'
ko: %d 그룹을 "%s" 서버에서 받았습니다

en: Got %d new groups
ko: %d개 새 그룹을 받았습니다

en: Got %d news groups for "%s"
ko: 뉴스 그룹 %d개를 "%s"에서 받았습니다

en: Got %s descriptions for "%s"
ko: %s 그룹 설명을 "%s"에서 받았습니다

en: Got %s groups for "%s"
ko: %s 그룹을 "%s"에서 받았습니다

en: Got %u groups for "%s"
ko: %u 그룹을 "%s"에서 받았습니다

en: Got unexpected response from mail server: expected %d; got %s
ko: 메일 서버에서 원하지 않는 응답을 받음: %d 원하는 데 %s 받음

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group Properties
ko: 그룹 속성

en: Group list font
ko: 그룹 목록 글꼴

en: Grouplist Pane
ko: 그룹목록 창

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HEY you forgot to put a message here! :)
ko: 이봐요 여기 메시지 압력하는 걸 잊으셨네요! :)

en: Handshake failed: %s
ko: 핸드쉐이크 실패: %s

en: Handshake: %s
ko: 핸드쉐이크: %s

en: Handshaking with mail server
ko: 메일 서버와 교신하고 있습니다

en: Headers to Show
ko: 표시할 헤더

en: I have no idea what I'm doing with Article ``%s''
ko: 기사 ``%s''를 어떻게 해야할 지 모르겠습니다

en: INFORMATION: Please be aware that posts to "%s" will not appear until approved by the group's moderator.
ko: 정보: "%s"로 부친 메시지는 그룹 관리자가 승인할 때까지 보이지 않습니다.

en: Idle Seconds Before Timeout:
ko: 실패 판정까지 시간(초):

en: If enabled, this rule will be applied to headers when they are downloaded.
ko: 사용될 경우 이 규칙이 내려받아질 헤더에 적용될 겁니다.

en: If you belong to an organization and would like for your organization's name to appear with your posts, type in your organization name below.  This information is optional, you may leave it blank.
ko: 어떤 기관에 소속되었고 투고에 기관 이름을 보이고 싶다면, 밑에 기관 이름을 쓰세요.  이 정보는 선택적이니, 비워놔도 됩니다.

en: If you must log on to your news (NNTP) server, then select the check box below.
ko: 뉴스 (NNTP) 서버로 로그온해야만 하는 경우 밑의 체크 박스를 선택해 주세요.

en: Ignore Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 무시

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: Ignored Threads
ko: 쓰레드 무시

en: Import .newsrc...
ko: .newsrc 가져오기...

en: Import/Export .newsrc files automatically
ko: .newsrc 파일 자동으로 가져오기/보내기

en: Imported %d groups (%d new) from `%s'
ko: %d 그룹(%d 새것)을 `%s'에서 가져왔습니다

en: Incomplete Profile.
ko: 미완성 프로필

en: Invalid folder name: "%s"
ko: 이상한 폴더 이름: "%s"

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Lead Programmer
ko: 대표 프로그래머

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Lines
ko: 줄 수

en: List Newsgroups failed: %s
ko: 뉴스그룹 목록표시 실패: %s

en: Lo_g Viewer...
ko: 기록 보기(_g)...

en: Load Articles When Selected:
ko: 선택되었을 때 기사 불러오기:

en: Loaded %d articles for group `%s' in %.1f seconds (%.0f art/sec)
ko: %d개의 기사를 `%s' 그룹에 %.1f 초동안 저장했습니다 (%.0f 기사/초)

en: Loaded %d groups for server `%s' in %.1f seconds (%.0f groups/sec)
ko: %d개의 그룹을 `%s' 서버에서 %.1f 초동안 받았습니다 (%.0f 그룹/초)

en: Loaded %d of %d articles
ko: 기사 %d / %d 개를 읽어들였습니다

en: Loading %s
ko: %s를 읽고 있습니다

en: Loading %u of %d groups
ko: %u개가 %d 그룹에서 읽히는 중

en: Loading Group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹을 읽어들입니다

en: Loading group `%s'
ko: 그룹 `%s'를 읽어들임

en: Loads Article
ko: 구성 읽어오기

en: Loads Group
ko: 그룹 읽어들임

en: Location
ko: 배치

en: Log Entry
ko: 기록 항목

en: Lost connection to server
ko: 서버와의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: MODE READER check failed: %s
ko: MODE READER 확인 실패: %s

en: Mail Feedback to the Pan Authors
ko: 판 개발자에게 편지 피드백

en: Mail Sent!
ko: 메일을 보냈습니다!

en: Mail Server
ko: 메일 서버

en: Mail Server Not Ready
ko: 메일 서버가 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Mail To:
ko: 메일로 보내기:

en: Mailing Article ``%s''
ko: 기사 ``%s''를 편지로 보냅니다

en: Make this the default profile for mail
ko: 이것을 편지의 기본 프로필로 만듭니다

en: Make this the default profile for news
ko: 이것을 뉴스의 기본 프로필로 만듭니다

en: Many thanks to the following people, whose contributions
    are a large part of why Open Source software development
    is so fun.
    
    Pan %s Translations
    %s
    
    Pan %s Code or Patches
    %s
    
    Pan %s Suggestions and Testing
    %s
    
    If you should have been in this list but you're not,
    send us mail and we'll add you next time.
    
    Contributors to previous versions are listed at
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/CREDITS
ko: 다음 분들에게 대단히 고맙게 생각합니다. 그 들의 기여는
    공개 소프트웨어개발이 즐거운 가장 큰 이유입니다
    
    판 %s 번역
    %s
    판 %s 코드나 패치
    %s
    
    판 %s 제안과 테스트
    %s
    
    당신이 이 목록에 포함되어야 하는 데 그렇지 않다면,
    메일을 보내세요. 다음 번에 포함시키겠습니다.
    
    기존 버전에대해 도움을 주신 분들의 목록은
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/CREDITS에 나와있습니다.

en: Many users prefer to save memory and disk space by only keeping subscribed groups in their .newsrc file.
ko: 많은 사용자들은 그들의 .newsrc 파일에 가입한 그룹만 저장함으로서 메모리와 디스크 공간을 저장하기를 좋아합니다.

en: Mark All Articles in Selected Groups as Read
ko: 선택된 그룹의 모든 기사를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Selected Articles as Read
ko: 선택된 기사를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Threads as Read
ko: 쓰레드를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Threads as U_nread
ko: 쓰레드를 안 읽은 것으로 표시(_n)

en: Mark Threads as Unread
ko: 쓰레드를 안 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark _Threads as Read
ko: 쓰레드를 읽은 것으로 표시(_T)

en: Mark as Unread
ko: 안 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark as _Unread
ko: 안 읽은 것으로 표시(_U)

en: Maximum
    Connections
ko: 최다
    접속

en: Maximum Number of Task Retries before Giving Up
ko: 버리기 전에 재 시도할 작업의 최대치

en: Maximum Total Number of Connections
ko: 최대 연결 갯수

en: Megs
ko: 메시지

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: Message Body (Monospace)
ko: 메시지 본문 (Monospace)

en: Message-ID
ko: 메시지-번호

en: Message-ID doesn't match phrase `%s'
ko: 메시지-번호가 `%s' 구문과 맞지 않습니다

en: Message-ID doesn't match regular expression `%s'
ko: 메시지-번호가 `%s' 정규표현식과 맞지 않습니다

en: Message-ID matches phrase `%s'
ko: 메시지-번호가 `%s' 구문과 맞습니다

en: Message-ID matches regular expression `%s'
ko: 메시지-번호가 `%s' 정규표현식과 맞습니다

en: Message-Id
ko: 메시지-번호

en: Message-Id:
ko: 메시지-번호:

en: Misc
ko: 자질구레

en: Mo_ve to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동(_v)

en: More Headers
ko: 더 많은 헤더

en: Most Recent Headers
ko: 가장 최근 헤더들

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Selected Task(s) Down
ko: 고른 작업 아래로 옮김

en: Move Selected Task(s) To Bottom
ko: 고른 작업 맨아래로 옮김

en: Move Selected Task(s) To Top
ko: 고른 작업 맨위로 옮김

en: Move Selected Task(s) Up
ko: 고른 작업 위로 옮김

en: Move Thread to Folder
ko: 폴더로 쓰레드 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move the selected line down one line
ko: 고른 라인을 한 줄 아래로 이동

en: Move the selected line up one line
ko: 고른 라인을 한 줄 위로 이동

en: Move to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Move to the Next Group with Unread Messages.
ko: 안 읽은 메시지가 있는 다음 그룹으로 갑니다.

en: Move to the Next Group.
ko: 다음 그룹으로 이동.

en: My server requires a password.
ko: 서버가 암호를 필요로 합니다

en: My server requires my username and password
ko: 서버가 사용자 이름과 암호를 요청합니다

en: NNTP Article "%s" (%d of %d) not posted.
ko: NNTP 기사 "%s" (%d of %d)를 못 부쳤습니다.

en: NNTP Article "%s" (%d of %d) posted.
ko: NNTP 기사 "%s"(%d of %d)를 부쳤습니다.

en: NNTP handshake failed: %s
ko: NNTP 핸드쉐이크 실패: %s

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Neither Watched nor Ignored
ko: 지켜보지도 무시되지도 않음

en: New Articles / Articles with New Replies
ko: 새 기사 / 새 답장이 있는 기사

en: New Folder Name:
ko: 새 폴더 이름:

en: New Groups
ko: 새 그룹

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: New Rule
ko: 새 규칙

en: New groups retrieval failed: %s
ko: 새 그룹 받기 실패: %s

en: New...
ko: 새...

en: News (NNTP) server:
ko: 뉴스 (NNTP) 서버:

en: News Server
ko: 뉴스 서버

en: News server connection count: %d
ko: 뉴스 서버 연결 횟수: %d

en: Newsgroups
ko: 뉴스그룹

en: Newsgroups (if more than one group)
ko: 뉴스그룹 (하나보다 많으면)

en: Newsgroups:
ko: 뉴스그룹:

en: Newsreader
ko: 뉴스리더

en: Newsreader:
ko: 뉴스리더:

en: Next Article
ko: 다음 기사

en: Next G_roup
ko: 다음 그룹(_r)

en: Next Threa_d
ko: 다음 쓰레드(_d)

en: Next Thread
ko: 다음 쓰레드

en: Next Unread Article
ko: 다음 안 읽은 기사 보기

en: Next Unread Thread
ko: 다음 안 읽은 쓰레드

en: Next Unread _Group
ko: 다음 안 읽은 그룹(_G)

en: Next Unread _Thread
ko: 다음 안 읽은 쓰레드(_T)

en: Next _Article
ko: 다음 기사(_A)

en: No Address
ko: 주소 없음

en: No Connections
ko: 연결없음

en: No Custom Filter
ko: 사용자 거르개 없음

en: No Filename
ko: 파일이름 없음

en: No Known Recipients
ko: 받는이가 없습니다

en: No Recipients!
ko: 받는이가 없습니다!

en: No Sender Specified!
ko: 보낸이가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: No Servers Defined
ko: 서버가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No Tasks
ko: 작업없음

en: No articles found for group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹에 기사가 없습니다

en: No email address provided; generating message-id with domain "%s"
ko: 전자메일주소가 없습니다; 도메인 "%s"로 메시지-번호를 만듭니다

en: No new articles in group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹에 새 기사가 없습니다

en: Not Named
ko: 이름 없음

en: Not Queued
ko: 예약 안됨

en: Offline
ko: 연결안됨

en: Old Articles with no New Replies
ko: 새 답장이 없는 오래된 기사

en: On %d, %n wrote:
ko: %d에, %n 썼습니다:

en: Online Settings
ko: 온라인 설정

en: Online Status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Online Users _Manual
ko: 온라인 사용자 매뉴얼

en: Online Users _Manual...
ko: 온라인 사용자 매뉴얼(_M)

en: Online/Offline Settings...
ko: 연결하기/끊기 설정...

en: Open Attachment...
ko: 첨부 열기...

en: Open the Connection Manager
ko: 연결 관리자를 엽니다

en: Open the Log Viewer
ko: 기록 보기를 엽니다.

en: Open the Status Log
ko: 상태 로그를 보여줍니다

en: Open the Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자를 엽니다

en: Optional Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Organization:
ko: 소속:

en: Pan %s Started
ko: 판 %s 시작

en: Pan %s Task Manager
ko: 판 %s 작업 관리자

en: Pan %s Task Manager (%d Queued, %d Running)
ko: 판 %s 작업 관리자 (%d 대기, %d 실행중)

en: Pan %s Task Manager (%d Queued, %d Running, %d Failed)
ko: 판 %s 작업 관리자 (%d 대기, %d 실행중, %d 실패)

en: Pan - Log Viewer
ko: 판 - 기록 보기

en: Pan - Task Manager
ko: 판 - 작업 관리자

en: Pan Setup Wizard
ko: 판 구성 마법사

en: Pan _Homepage
ko: 판 홈페이지

en: Pan _Homepage...
ko: 판 홈페이지(_H)...

en: Pan found multiple copies of some of the parts of this post.
    Please select the parts to use for this save.
ko: 이 투고의 몇몇 부분에 대한 다중 사본을 찾았습니다.
    저장할 때 쓸 부분을 골라주세요.

en: Pan should ask before going online
ko: 연결하기 전에 묻습니다

en: Pan should go online as needed without asking
ko: 묻지 않고 연결합니다

en: Pan should quietly stay offline until told otherwise
ko: 뭐라고 할 때까지 연결 안 하고 있습니다

en: Pan: Download Headers for group `%s'
ko: 판: 헤더를 `%s' 그룹에서 내려받습니다

en: Pan: Edit Filter
ko: 판: 거르개 편집

en: Pan: Edit Profile
ko: 판: 프로필 편집

en: Pan: Edit Rule
ko: 판: 규칙 편집

en: Pan: Export .newsrc File
ko: 판: .newsrc 파일로 보냄

en: Pan: Filter Out Articles
ko: 판: 기사를 거릅니다

en: Pan: Filters
ko: 판: 거르개

en: Pan: Find Message
ko: 판: 메시지 찾기

en: Pan: Import .newsrc File
ko: 판: .newsrc 파일에서 가져옴

en: Pan: New/Edit Server
ko: 판: 서버 등록/수정

en: Pan: Preferences
ko: 판: 환경설정

en: Pan: Print
ko: 판: 인쇄

en: Pan: Profile
ko: 판: 프로필

en: Pan: Rules
ko: 판: 규칙

en: Pan: Save Multipart Message
ko: 판: 다중 메시지 저장

en: Parent Article
ko: 부모 기사

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: People can reply to your posts by sending you an e-mail message at the following address.
ko: 사람들이 밑에 적힌 주소로 전자우편 메시지를 보내서 당신의 투고에 대해 답장을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Per-Server Settings
ko: 서버마다 설정

en: Pipe read failed
ko: 파이프 읽기가 실패했습니다

en: Please Select a Folder from the Group list.
ko: 그룹 목록에서 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Please don't begin folders with "pan."; it confuses me terribly.
ko: 폴더이름을 "pan."으로 시작하지 마세요; 저를 혼란스럽게 만듭니다.

en: Please enter the name of the mail server to use when sending e-mail messages.
ko: 메일 메시지를 보낼 때 사용할 메일 서버의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Post To Groups:
ko: 부칠 그룹:

en: Post a new message to the current group.
ko: 이 그룹에 새 메시지를 부칩니다.

en: Post a reply to the message on the news server.
ko: 메시지에 대한 답장을 뉴스 서버에 부칩니다.

en: Post anyway, despite these problems?
ko: 이 경고들을 무시하고, 그냥 부치시겠습니까?

en: Post anyway, despite this problem?
ko: 이 문제에도 불구하고 그냥 부치시겠습니까?

en: Posting Article ``%s''
ko: 기사 ``%s''를 부칩니다

en: Posting and Mailing Article ``%s''
ko: 기사 ``%s''를 투고 및 메일로 보냅니다

en: Posting article "%s" part %d of %d.
ko: 기사 "%s" 부분 %d / %d를 부칩니다.

en: Posting complete: %s
ko: 투고 완료: %s

en: Posting failed: %s
ko: 투고 실패: %s

en: Pr_ofiles...
ko: 프로필(_o)...

en: Pre_vious Article
ko: 이전 기사(_v)

en: Preparing to Send Mail
ko: 메일 보낼 준비를 합니다

en: Previo_us Thread
ko: 이전 쓰레드(_u)

en: Previous Article
ko: 이전 기사

en: Previous Thread
ko: 이전 쓰레드

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Command:
ko: 인쇄 명령:

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Processing "%s"
ko: "%s"를 준비합니다

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile Information
ko: 프로필 정보

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Profile Name:
ko: 프로필 이름:

en: Profiles Tool.
ko: 프로필 툴.

en: Programmer
ko: 프로그래머

en: Programmer & Documentation
ko: 프로그래머와 문서작업

en: Programmer, 0.6 - 0.7
ko: 프로그래머, 0.6 - 0.7

en: Project Originator, Programmer
ko: 프로젝트 창시자, 프로그래머

en: QUIT failed: %s
ko: QUIT 실패: %s

en: Queued
ko: 예약됨

en: Quoted Text 1
ko: 인용문 1

en: Quoted Text 2
ko: 인용문 2

en: Quoted Text 3
ko: 인용문 3

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Read Articles with no Unread Replies
ko: 안읽은 답장이 없는 기사 읽기

en: Rebuilding Header Pane...
ko: 헤더 창을 다시 만듬...

en: References (if article is a reply)
ko: 참조 (기사가 답장이면)

en: References:
ko: 참조:

en: Refiltering Articles
ko: 기사를 다시 거릅니다

en: Refresh Article Counts
ko: 기사 갯수 갱신

en: Refresh Article _Counts
ko: 기사 갯수 갱신(_C)

en: Refresh a list of groups from the selected servers.
ko: 고른 서버에서 그룹의 목록을 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refreshing Group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹을 재생합니다

en: Refreshing group `%s'
ko: `%s' 그룹을 갱신합니다

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Reloading Group
ko: 그룹 다시 읽어들임

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove all Articles from Selected Groups
ko: 고른 그룹에서 모든 기사를 제거합니다.

en: Remove all messages from "%s"?
ko: "%s"에서 모든 기사를 제거할까요?

en: Remove all messages from these %u groups?
ko: %u 그룹에서 모든 기사를 제거할까요?

en: Remove the selected filter
ko: 고른 거르개를 삭제합니다

en: Remove the selected profile
ko: 고른 프로필을 삭제합니다

en: Remove the selected rule.
ko: 고른 규칙을 삭제합니다.

en: Removed %d articles from local cache
ko: %d개의 기사를 로컬 캐쉬에서 지웠습니다

en: Reply To:
ko: 답장:

en: Reply-To (if different from Author)
ko: 답장 (보낸이와 다르면)

en: Reply-To:
ko: 답장:

en: Reply-To:
ko: 답장:

en: Report a _Bug...
ko: 버그 레포트(_B)...

en: Requeue selected failed Task(s)
ko: 선택된 실패한 작업을 대기상태로 바꿈

en: Required Information
ko: 필요한 정보

en: Reserve
ko: 떼주기

en: Reserve a connection
    for reading articles
ko: 기사를 읽기위해
    연결 확보

en: Reset "new message" counter
ko: "새 기사" 카운터를 다시 고쳐놓습니다

en: Reset "new message" counters
ko: "새 기사" 카운터를 다시 고쳐놓습니다

en: Resorting Articles
ko: 기사를 재정렬합니다

en: Retrieving %d new groups for "%s"
ko: %d개 새 그룹을 "%s"에서 받았습니다

en: Retrieving 0 new groups for "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 새 그룹을 받은 게 없습니다.

en: Rewrap all the text in the Message Body.
ko: 메시지 분문에 모든 텍스트 줄바꿈.

en: Rot13 Article Body
ko: 기사 본문 Rot13

en: Rot13 Selected Text
ko: 선택된 텍스트 Rot13

en: Rule Name:
ko: 규칙 이름:

en: Rule applies to all newsgroups
ko: 규칙을 모든 뉴스그룹에 적용

en: Rule applies to specific newsgroups:
ko: 규칙을 특정 뉴스그룹에 적용

en: Rule applies to:
ko: ...에 규칙 적용:

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Rules Tool.
ko: 규칙 툴

en: Running
ko: 작동중

en: SMTP Port:
ko: SMTP 포트:

en: SMTP Server:
ko: SMTP 서버:

en: S_kip Uncached Articles:
ko: 캐쉬않된 기사 건너뛰기(_k):

en: Same as --debug-socket
ko: --debug-socket과 같습니다

en: Sampling %d articles
ko: %d 기사를 샘플링합니다

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Articles (A_ttachments only)
ko: 기사 저장 (첨부만)(_t)

en: Save Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 저장

en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장

en: Save _Articles
ko: 기사 저장(_A)

en: Save attchments in:
ko: 첨부 저장:

en: Save message to file
ko: 메시지를 파일에 저장합니다

en: Save the log to file
ko: 기록을 파일에 저장합니다

en: Save the selected articles and their attachments.
ko: 고른 기사와 첨부 저장.

en: Save the selected articles' attachments.
ko: 고른 기사의 첨부 저장.

en: Save this log to a file.
ko: 파일에 이 기록을 저장합니다

en: Saved "%s"
ko: "%s"를 저장했습니다

en: Saved %d articles in "%s" in %.1f seconds (%.0f art/sec)
ko: %d개의 기사를 그룹 %s에서 %.1f 초동안 저장했습니다 (%.0f 기사/초)

en: Saved %d groups in "%s" in %.1f seconds (%.0f groups/sec)
ko: %d 그룹이 "%s"에서 %.1f 초동안 저장되었습니다 (%.0f 그룹/초)

en: Saved %d of %u groups
ko: 그룹 %d / %u 개를 저장했습니다

en: Saved article body to `%s'
ko: `%s'에 기사 본문을 저장했습니다

en: Saving "%s"
ko: "%s"를 저장합니다

en: Saving group `%s'
ko: %s를 저장합니다

en: See http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt for a tutorial on how to use regular expressions.  If regular expressions are turned off, a simple case-insensitive wildcard match is used.
ko: 정규표현식을 어떻게 이용할 수 있는 지를 알려주는 예제가 http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt에 있습니다. 정규표현식이 꺼져있는 경우 간단한 대소문자 구분없는 와일드카드가 사용될 것입니다.

en: Select .newsrc File to Read:
ko: 읽을 .newsrc 파일 선택:

en: Select .newsrc File to Write:
ko: 쓸 .newsrc 파일 선택:

en: Select Article _Body
ko: 기사 본문 선택(_B)

en: Select Filter:
ko: 거르개 선택:

en: Select all Arti_cles
ko: 모든 기사 선택(_c)

en: Select all Articles in the Article List
ko: 기사 목록에서 모든 기사 선택

en: Select all Groups in the Group List
ko: 그룹 목록에서 모든 그룹 선택

en: Select all _Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 선택(_G)

en: Selection
ko: 고르기

en: Selects Article
ko: 기사 선택

en: Selects Group
ko: 그룹 선택

en: Send Later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: Send Messages Queued in "pan.sendlater"
ko: "pan.sendlater"에 저장되었던 메시지 보내기

en: Send Now
ko: 지금 보내기

en: Send Pending _Messages
ko: 보내려던 메시지 지금 보내기(_M)

en: Send a reply both to the author in mail, and to the news server.
ko: 메시지에 대한 답장을 뉴스 서버에 부치고 전자우편으로도 응답합니다.

en: Send outgoing messages to stdout instead of smtp/nntp servers for debugging purposes.
ko: 나가는 메시지를 SMTP나 NNTP 서버 말고 stdout에, 디버깅용으로 보냅니다.

en: Send this Message Later
ko: 이 메시지를 나중에 보냅니다

en: Send this Message Now
ko: 이 메시지를 지금 보냅니다.

en: Sending 'stay connected' request
ko: 'stay connected' 요청을 보내고 있습니다

en: Sending Mail
ko: 메일을 보냅니다

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server "%s" is Offline; no new tasks will be processed
ko: "%s" 서버에 연결 안 했습니다; 새 작업이 안 돌아갈 겁니다

en: Server "%s" is Online
ko: "%s" 서버에 연결했습니다

en: Server Address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server Information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Server Port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Set Per-Server Connection Limits
ko: 서버마다 연결 한계를 매깁니다

en: Set the properties for the selected group.
ko: 고른 그룹의 속성을 정합니다.

en: Sho_w Group Pane
ko: 그룹 창 보기(_w)

en: Show All Headers in Article Pane
ko: 기사 창에 모든 헤더를 봄

en: Show All _Headers in Article Pane
ko: 기사 창에 모든 헤더를 봄(_H)

en: Show Art_icle Pane
ko: 기사 창 보기(_i)

en: Show Article Pane
ko: 기사 창 보기

en: Show Articles Neither Queued nor Saved
ko: 큐에 있거나 걸러지지도 않은 기사 보기

en: Show Articles posted by Me
ko: 전에 본인이 투고했던 기사 보기

en: Show Articles posted by Others
ko: 전에 다른 사람이 투고했던 기사 보기

en: Show Articles which are Cached Locally
ko: 캐쉬되는 기사를 보기

en: Show Articles which are not Cached Locally
ko: 캐쉬되지않은 기사를 보기

en: Show Complete Binary Articles
ko: 완료된 이진 기사

en: Show Group Pane
ko: 그룹 창 보기

en: Show Hea_der Pane
ko: 헤더 창 보기(_d)

en: Show Header Pane
ko: 헤더 창 보기

en: Show Ignored Threads
ko: 걸러진 쓰레드 보기

en: Show Incomplete Binary Articles
ko: 미완료된 이진 기사

en: Show Matching Articles
ko: 맞는 기사 보기

en: Show Matching Articles and References
ko: 맞는 기사와 참조 보기

en: Show Matching Articles and Replies
ko: 맞는 기사와 답장 보기

en: Show New Articles
ko: 새 기사 보기

en: Show Old Articles
ko: 읽은 기사 보기

en: Show Queued Articles
ko: 예약된 기사 보기

en: Show Read Articles
ko: 읽은 기사 보기

en: Show Saved Articles
ko: 저장된 기사 보기

en: Show Text Articles
ko: 텍스트 기사 보기

en: Show Threads Neither Watched nor Ignored
ko: 지켜보지도 걸러지지도 않은 쓰레드 보기

en: Show Threads with Matching Articles
ko: 맞는 기사가 있는 쓰레드 보기

en: Show Unread Articles
ko: 안 읽은 기사 보기

en: Show Watched Threads
ko: 지켜보는 쓰레드 보기

en: Show a_lert:
ko: 경고 보이기(_l):

en: Show in Filter Menu
ko: 거르개 메뉴에서 보기

en: Show only the first part of complete multipart binary posts
ko: 완료된 다중 이진 투고에서 첫 부분만 보기

en: Signature File:
ko: 서명 파일:

en: Skip Uncached Articles:
ko: 캐쉬않된 기사 건너뛰기:

en: Sorting Articles
ko: 기사를 정렬합니다

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Specify and Download Articles
ko: 기사를 내려받고 표시

en: Specify the geometry of the window.
ko: 창의 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject doesn't match the phrase `%s'
ko: 제목이 `%s' 구문과 맞지 않습니다

en: Subject doesn't match the regex `%s'
ko: 제목이 정규표현식 `%s'와 맞지 않습니다

en: Subject matches the phrase `%s'
ko: 제목이 `%s' 구문과 맞습니다

en: Subject matches the regex `%s'
ko: 제목이 정규표현식 `%s'와 맞습니다

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Submit a Pan Bug Report to the GNOME Bug Tracker
ko: 그놈 버그 추적기에 판 버그 레포트 보내기

en: Subscribe
ko: 받아보기

en: Subscribed
ko: 받아보는 것

en: Subscribed Groups
ko: 받아보는 그룹

en: Subscribed Newsgroups
ko: 받아보는 그룹

en: Supersede Selected Article which you Posted
ko: 부쳤던 고른 기사 폐기

en: T_op of Thread
ko: 쓰레드의 처음

en: Test Sound
ko: 소리 시험

en: Thank you for trying Pan!
     
    If you are new to Usenet,
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/intro.php
    is a starting point to see what Usenet is,
    where to find a free news server,
    and how to use Pan.
     
    Since this is your first time running Pan,
     we'll need to gather some information.
ko: 판을 사용해 주셔서 고맙습니다!
     
    유즈넷을 처음 접하신 경우라면,
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/intro.php
    는 유즈넷이 무엇인지 알려주고,
    공짜 뉴스 서버를 어디에서 찾을 것인지,
    판을 어떻게 사용할 건지를 알려줄 겁니다.
     
    지금 판을 처음 실행하셨기 때문에
     몇몇 정보가 필요합니다.

en: The Queue is Paused
ko: 큐가 중지상태입니다

en: The Queue is not Paused
ko: 큐가 중지상태가 아닙니다

en: The Task Manager is Empty
ko: 작업 관리자가 비었습니다

en: The cache is used to keep local copies of articles
    to reduce the time connected to the network.
ko: 캐쉬는 기사의 자체 복사본을 두는 데 쓰며 따라서
    네트워크에 연결하는 시간을 줄입니다.

en: The e-mail account where mail replies to your posted message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "From" header.
ko: 부친 메시지에 보낸 답장이 갈 메일 계정. 이건 "보낸이" 헤더와 다를 때만 필요합니다.

en: The group will not be saved -- can't create file "%s"
ko: 그룹이 저장되지 않을 겁니다 -- "%s"을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: The group will not be saved -- can't move "%s" to "%s"
ko: 그룹이 저장되지 않을 겁니다 -- "%s"를 "%s"로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: The newsgroup or newsgroups where replies to your posted message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "Post To Groups" header. 
    To direct all replies to your email address, use "Followup-To: poster"
ko: 부친 메시지에 보낸 답장이 갈 뉴스그룹.  이건 "부칠 그룹" 헤더와 다를 때만 필요합니다. 
    모든 답장을 메일 주소로 돌리고 싶으면, "따라올리기: poster"를 쓰세요.

en: The organization you're associated with.
ko: 당신이 소속된 단체.

en: This filter is still used by the following rules:
    %s
    Please remove this dependency  first.
ko: 이 거르개는 다음 규칙에 의해 아직 사용되고 있습니다:
    %s
    먼저 이 종속성을 제거하십시요.

en: Thread Pane
ko: 쓰레드 창

en: Thread is ignored
ko: 쓰레드가 무시되었습니다

en: Thread is neither watched nor ignored
ko: 쓰레드를 지켜보지도 무시하지도 않습니다

en: Thread is watched
ko: 쓰레드를 지켜봅니다

en: Thread is watched or ignored
ko: 쓰레드를 지켜보거나 무시합니다

en: Thread isn't ignored
ko: 쓰레드가 무시되지 않았습니다

en: Thread isn't watched
ko: 쓰레드를 지켜보지 않습니다

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timed out waiting for the goahead to write to the server.
ko: 서버에 쓰는 시간이 초과했습니다.

en: Timed out waiting for the goahead to write to the server: %s
ko: 서버에 쓰기 시간 초과: %s

en: Timed out waiting to read from the server.
ko: 서버에서 읽는 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Toggling this and restarting Pan is a good idea if your fonts aren't being displayed properly.
ko: 글꼴이 제대로 표시되지 않는 경우 이걸 토글시킨 후 판을 다시 시작하는 것도 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Top of Thread
ko: 쓰레드의 처음

en: Total
ko: 모두

en: Trace function calls
ko: 함수 호출를 트레이스합니다

en: Transfer Rate
ko: 전송률

en: Trying to open URL `%s' with `%s'
ko: `%s' URL을 `%s'와 함께 열려고 합니다

en: Turn line wrap on/off in the Message Body
ko: 메시지 본문을 줄바꿈 허용 켜기/끄기

en: Turn on article cache debugging messages.
ko: 기사 캐쉬 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on attachment decoding debugging messages.
ko: 첨부 해독 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on debugging of GNKSA code.
ko: GNKSA 코드의 디버깅 기능을 켭니다.

en: Turn on gui thread lock debugging messages.
ko: 그림 사용자 인터페이스 쓰레드 잠금 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on most of the generally-useful debug flags.  A good first choice when preparing a bug report.
ko: 일반적으로 유용한 대부분의 디버깅 기능을 켭니다.  버그 보고를 하려고 할 때선택하시면 좋습니다.

en: Turn on newsrc decoding debugging messages.
ko: newsrc 해독 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on pan object system debugging messages.
ko: 판 개체 시스템 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on socket input debugging messages.
ko: 소켓 입력 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on socket input/output debugging messages.
ko: 소켓 입출력 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on socket output debugging messages.
ko: 소켓 출력 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Turn on task scheduler debugging messages.
ko: 작업 관리 디버깅 메시지를 켭니다.

en: Type in a group search string and press ENTER.  Wildcards are allowed.
ko: 그룹 찾기에 문자열을 치고 엔터를 누르세요.  만능문자도 됩니다.

en: Type in a search string and press ENTER. Wildcards are allowed; see http://pan.rebelbase.com/wildmat.html for more information.
ko: 찾기 문자열을 치고 엔터를 누르세요. 만능문자도 됩니다; 더 많은 정보는 http://pan.rebelbase.com/wildmat.html에서 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Type in the name you would like Pan to show when referring to this profile you have just setup.  You can name the profile anything you want to.
ko: 판이 방금 만든 이 프로필을 쓸 때 보일 이름을 써넣으세요.  아무렇게나 원하는 대로 이름지을 수 있습니다.

en: Type the name of your Internet news server.
ko: 인터넷 뉴스 서버의 이름을 적으세요.

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 모름

en: Unable to cancel article: Couldn't find matching article in folder `pan.sent'!
ko: 기사를 취소할 수 없습니다: `pan.sent' 폴더에서 같은 기사를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to change file mode
ko: 파일 모드를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open connection to mail server "%s"
ko: "%s" 메일 서버에 연결을 개시할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file `%s'
ko: `%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse the geometry string "%s"
ko: geometry 문자열 "%s"를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to save `%s': the article(s) couldn't be downloaded.
ko: `%s'를 저장할 수 없습니다: 기사를 내려받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set group `%s': %s
ko: 그룹 `%s' 설정 불가: %s

en: Unable to supersede article: Couldn't find matching article in folder `pan.sent'!
ko: 기사를 바꿀 수 없습니다: `pan.sent' 폴더에서 같은 기사를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to update counts for group `%s'
ko: `%s' 그룹의 갯수를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write to temp file
ko: 임시파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unf_lag Selected Articles
ko: 고른 기사의 표시 삭제(_l)

en: Unflag
ko: 표시삭제

en: Unflag Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 표시 삭제

en: Unflag Thr_eads
ko: 쓰레드 표시 삭제(_e)

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown Content Type
ko: 모르는 내용 형식

en: Unknown Encoding
ko: 모르는 인코딩

en: Unparseable Subject
ko: 제목 해석 불가

en: Unread
ko: 안 읽음

en: Unread Articles / Articles with Unread Replies
ko: 안읽은 기사 / 안읽은 답장이 있는 기사

en: Unread Only
ko: 안 읽은 것만

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 안받아보기

en: Updating Header Pane...
ko: 헤더 창 갱신...

en: Updating article counts for %u groups from server `%s'
ko: %u 그룹의 기사갯수를 `%s' 서버에서 받고 있습니다

en: Use Article Subject
ko: 기사 제목 쓰기

en: Use Custom Filename
ko: 사용자 파일이름 쓰기

en: Use Encoded Filename
ko: 암호화된 파일이름 쓰기

en: Use Message-ID
ko: 메시지-번호 사용

en: Use Subject
ko: 제목 사용

en: Use System Background
ko: 시스템 배경 사용

en: Use System Foreground
ko: 시스템 전경 사용

en: Use gdk_fontset_load instead of gdk_font_load
ko: gdk_font_load 대신 gdk_fontset_load 사용

en: Use the selected profile to create a new profile
ko: 새 프로필을 생성하기 위해 선택한 프로필 사용

en: Usenet posting failed.
ko: 유즈넷에 부치지 못했습니다.

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: View Article Tab
ko: 기사 탭 보기

en: View Group Tab
ko: 그룹 탭 보기

en: View Header Ta_b
ko: 헤더 탭 보기(_b)

en: View Header Tab
ko: 헤더 탭 보기

en: View Pa_nes as Tabs
ko: 탭으로 창 보기(_n)

en: View _Article Tab
ko: 기사 탭 보기(_A)

en: WARNING: %d lines >80 characters in the message.
ko: 경고: 메시지의 %d 줄이 80 문자보다 깁니다.

en: WARNING: %d lines too wide in signature
ko: 경고: 서명의 %d 라인이 너무 넓습니다

en: WARNING: Crossposting without setting Followup-To.
ko: 경고: 따라올리기를 두지 않고 그룹에 교차투고합니다.

en: WARNING: Following-Up to many groups.
ko: 경고: 따라올릴 그룹이 너무 많습니다.

en: WARNING: Group "%s" is read-only.
ko: 경고: "%s" 그룹이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: WARNING: Posting to a large number of groups.
ko: 경고: 부치는 그룹이 너무 많습니다.

en: WARNING: Signature prefix with no signature.
ko: 경고: 서명없이 서명 프리픽스만 있습니다.

en: WARNING: The message is entirely quoted text!
ko: 경고: 메시지 전체가 인용문입니다.

en: WARNING: The message is mostly quoted text.
ko: 경고: 메시지가 거의 인용문입니다.

en: WARNING: Unknown group: "%s".
ko: 경고: 모르는 그룹: "%s".

en: WARNING: signature is more than 4 lines long
ko: 경고: 서명이 4 줄보다 깁니다.

en: Waiting to decode "%s"
ko: "%s"를 해독하길 기다립니다

en: Watch Selected Threads
ko: 고른 쓰레드 지켜보기

en: Watched
ko: 지켜보기

en: Watched Threads
ko: 쓰레드 지켜보기

en: We don't have a group list for server "%s".
    Shall we get one?
ko: "%s" 서버의 그룹 목록이 없습니다.
    받을까요?

en: Welcome to Pan
ko: 판 사용을 환영합니다

en: When a followup changes the subject, show as new thread
ko: 따라올린 기사 제목이 바뀐 경우 새 쓰레드로 표시

en: When you post a message to a newsgroup, your display name will appear in the From field.  Type your name in as you would like it to appear.
ko: 뉴스그룹에 메시지를 부칠 때, 표시 이름이 발신 항목에 들어갑니다.  쓰고 싶은 대로 이름을 써주세요.

en: Which Articles to Show
ko: 보고 싶은 기사

en: Wildcard group specification:
ko: 와일드카드 그룹 명시:

en: Wrap Text
ko: 텍스트 줄바꿈

en: Wrote %d profiles to '%s'
ko: %d개의 프로필을 '%s'에 기록하였습니다

en: Wrote filters to `%s'
ko: 거르개를 `%s'로 기록하였습니다.

en: Wrote rules to `%s'
ko: 규칙이 `%s'에 기록되었습니다

en: You have successfully entered all of
    the information required to set up Pan.
    
    To save these settings, click Finish.
ko: 판을 구성하는 데 필요한 모든 정보를
    성공적으로 입력했습니다.
    
    이 설정을 저장하려면, 마침을 누르세요.

en: You haven't loaded an article to print.
ko: 출력할 기사를 읽지 않았습니다.

en: You need at least one profile
ko: 적어도 하나의 프로필이 필요합니다

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your message was saved in the folder ``pan.sendlater''
ko: 메시지가 폴더 ``pan.sendlater''에 저장되었습니다

en: Zoom/Unzoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: [This is an email copy of a Usenet post to "%s"]
ko: [이건 "%s"에 부쳐진 유즈넷의 복사본 메일입니다]

en: _Article
ko: 기사(_A)

en: _Articles
ko: 기사(_A)

en: _Cancel...
ko: 취소(_C)...

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete Folder...
ko: 폴더 삭제(_D)...

en: _Delete article
ko: 기사 삭제(_D)

en: _Deselect all Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 선택 해제(_D)

en: _Download Articles..
ko: 기사 내려받기(_D)...

en: _Edit Article in Folder
ko: 폴더의 기사 편집(_E)

en: _Empty...
ko: 비우기(_E)...

en: _Export .newsrc...
ko: .newsrc로 보내기(_E)...

en: _Feedback...
ko: 피드백(_F)...

en: _Flag
ko: 표시(_F)

en: _Flag body for download
ko: 내려받기 위해 본문 표시(_F)

en: _Follow-Up to newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹에 따라올리기(_F)

en: _Groups
ko: 그룹(_G)

en: _Ignore Threads
ko: 쓰레드 무시(_I)

en: _Ignore thread (hides the thread by default)
ko: 쓰레드 무시(_I) (기본적으로 쓰레드 숨김)

en: _Import .newsrc...
ko: .newsrc 가져오기(_I)...

en: _Load Articles When Selected:
ko: 선택되었을 때 기사 불러오기(_L):

en: _Mark Group as Read
ko: 그룹을 읽은 것으로 표시(_M)

en: _Mark as Read
ko: 읽은 것으로 표시(_M)

en: _Navigate
ko: 항해(_N)

en: _New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더(_N)...

en: _Next Unread Article
ko: 다음 안 읽은 기사 보기(_N)

en: _Online/Offline Settings...
ko: 연결하기/끊기 설정(_O)...

en: _Open Attachments...
ko: 첨부 열기(_O)...

en: _Parent Article
ko: 부모 기사(_P)

en: _Play a Sound:
ko: 소리 연주(_P):

en: _Post
ko: 부치기(_P)

en: _Post to newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹에 부치기(_P)

en: _Print Article...
ko: 기사 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: _Reply by E-mail
ko: 메일로 답장(_R)

en: _Retrieve body
ko: 본문 받아오기(_R)

en: _Rot13 Article Body
ko: 기사 본문 Rot13(_R)

en: _Rot13 Selected Text
ko: 선택된 텍스트 Rot13(_R)

en: _Rules...
ko: 규칙(_R)...

en: _Save Articles As...
ko: ...로 기사 저장(_S)

en: _Servers
ko: 서버(_S)

en: _Subscribe
ko: 받아보기(_S)

en: _Supersede...
ko: 폐기(_S)...

en: _Task Manager...
ko: 작업 관리자(_T)...

en: _Unsubscribe
ko: 안받아보기

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View Group Tab
ko: 그룹 탭 보기(_V)

en: _Watch Threads
ko: 쓰레드 지켜보기(_W)

en: _Watch thread (highlights the thread)
ko: 쓰레드 감시(_W) (쓰레드 강조)

en: ``Followup-To: poster'': sending email to author.
ko: ``따라올리기: poster''; 보낸이에게 메일을 보냅니다.

en: all groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: all headers
ko: 모든 헤더

en: backup previous .newsrc file before exporting
ko: 보내기 전에 이전 .newsrc 파일 백업

en: new groups
ko: 새 그룹

en: new headers
ko: 새 헤더

en: read/write subscribed groups only
ko: 받아보는 그룹만 읽기/쓰기

en: regexp
ko: 정규표현식

en: sample
ko: 샘플

en: socket [%p] failed its read
ko: 소켓 [%p] 읽기 실패

en: socket [%p] failed its read:
    %s
ko: 소켓 [%p] 읽기를 실패했습니다.
    %s
